Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Sarratt Fixtures & Results 2019/20

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 10/08/2019 H
NEW BRADWELL ST PETER
D 1-1 25 Wyatt    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 17/08/2019 H
BERKHAMSTED RAIDERS CFC
L 2-3 40 Vercesi, White    
Challenge Trophy Tue 20/08/2019 A
Colney Heath
L 1-2 57 Oliver    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 24/08/2019 A
Pitstone & Ivinghoe
D 2-2 35 Matamisa, St-John    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 31/08/2019 H
THE 61 FC (LUTON)
D 2-2 25 Bishop, Rivers    
September
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 07/09/2019 H
BUCKINGHAM UNITED
W 2-1 25 Rivers 2    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 21/09/2019 H
TOTTERNHOE
W 3-1 25 Powell, Reilly, Rivers    
October
HCT 1 Sat 05/10/2019 H
WODSON PARK
W 2-0 31 Powell, Rivers    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 12/10/2019 A
Buckingham United
L 0-2 42    
ART 1 Sat 19/10/2019 H
LONDON SAMURAI ROVERS
W 5-1 35 Rivers 3, St-John 2    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 26/10/2019 A
Unite MK
L 1-3 7 Rivers    
November
HCT 2 Sat 02/11/2019 H
BELSTONE
P-P    
HCT 2 Sat 09/11/2019 H
BELSTONE
W 2-1 30 Rivers, Vercesi    
DTC 1 Sat 16/11/2019 A
Old Bradwell United
L 0-3 31    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 23/11/2019 A
New Bradwell St Peter
D 1-1 25 H.Loakes    
December
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 07/12/2019 A
Mursley United
W 4-1 26 H.Loakes 2, Rivers, White    
HCT QF Sat 14/12/2019 A
Berkhamsted Raiders CFC
D 3-3 30 H.Loakes, McIntosh, Rivers    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 28/12/2019 A
Bovingdon
W 1-0 30 Reilly    
January
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 04/01/2020 H
PITSTONE & IVINGHOE
L 2-4 44 Bishop, Rita    
ART 2 Sat 11/01/2020 H
HAMPTON TOWN
W 4-3 25 Rivers 2, St-John 2    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 25/01/2020 H
UNITE MK
D 1-1 35 White    
February
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 01/02/2020 A
Aston Clinton
L 0-2 37    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 08/02/2020 A
MK Gallacticos
L 0-2 20    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Wed 12/02/2020 A
Berkhamsted Raiders CFC
W 2-0 50 Powell, Rivers    
HCT SF Sat 15/02/2020 A
Oxhey Jets Reserves
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 22/02/2020 H
CODICOTE
D 2-2 35 Rivers 2    
HCT SF Wed 26/02/2020 A
Oxhey Jets Reserves
L 1-3 22 Beckford    
ART QF Sat 29/02/2020 H
HILLTOP
P-P    
March
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 07/03/2020 A
Tring Corinthians
W 3-2 Beckford, White, Rivers    
ART QF Sat 14/03/2020 H
HILLTOP
P-P    
Fixtures load time: 15.37