Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Sevenoaks Town Fixtures & Results 2018/19

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
The FA Cup Sat 11/08/2018 H
LORDSWOOD
W 6-1 131    
BLSE Sat 18/08/2018 H
HORSHAM
L 1-2 166    
KSC 1 Tue 21/08/2018 A
Folkestone Invicta
W 3-1 169    
The FA Cup Sat 25/08/2018 H
BEDFONT SPORTS
W 1-0 129    
BLSE Mon 27/08/2018 H
HASTINGS UNITED
L 2-3 262    
September
BLSE Sat 01/09/2018 A
Faversham Town
L 1-3 158    
The FA Cup Sat 08/09/2018 A
Ramsgate
D 1-1 242    
The FA Cup Tue 11/09/2018 H
RAMSGATE
L 1-3 172    
BLSE Sat 15/09/2018 H
HAYWARDS HEATH TOWN
15:00    
BLSE Tue 18/09/2018 A
Three Bridges
L 0-2 79    
BLSE Sat 22/09/2018 A
VCD Athletic
W 3-1 60    
BLSE Tue 25/09/2018 A
Whitstable Town
D 1-1 122    
BLSE Sat 29/09/2018 H
HYTHE TOWN
W 2-0 143    
October
KSC 2 Tue 02/10/2018 H
EBBSFLEET UNITED
D 1-1 229    
BLSE Sat 06/10/2018 A
East Grinstead Town
D 1-1 89    
ILC 1 Tue 09/10/2018 A
Tonbridge Angels
L 0-3 206    
The FA Trophy Sat 13/10/2018 A
Grays Athletic
W 4-2 206    
BLSE Sat 20/10/2018 H
ASHFORD UNITED
W 1-0 145    
The FA Trophy Sat 27/10/2018 A
Dorking Wanderers
L 1-2 259    
November
BLSE Sat 03/11/2018 A
Greenwich Borough
W 1-0 52    
BLSE Sat 10/11/2018 H
PHOENIX SPORTS
L 1-2 128    
BLSE Sat 17/11/2018 A
Whyteleafe
W 3-2 152    
BLSE Sat 24/11/2018 H
GUERNSEY
L 0-2 135    
December
BLSE Sat 01/12/2018 A
Ramsgate
W 3-1 138    
BLSE Sat 15/12/2018 A
Sittingbourne
L 1-4 75    
BLSE Wed 26/12/2018 A
Hastings United
L 0-1 557    
BLSE Sat 29/12/2018 H
CRAY WANDERERS
L 0-1 269    
January
BLSE Sat 05/01/2019 A
Herne Bay
W 2-1 237    
BLSE Sat 12/01/2019 H
FAVERSHAM TOWN
W 4-1 140    
BLSE Sat 19/01/2019 A
Hythe Town
D 0-0 253    
BLSE Sat 26/01/2019 H
EAST GRINSTEAD TOWN
D 3-3 157    
February
BLSE Sat 02/02/2019 A
Ashford United
L 1-2 391    
BLSE Tue 05/02/2019 H
WHITSTABLE TOWN
D 1-1 162    
BLSE Sat 09/02/2019 H
WHYTELEAFE
L 1-3 120    
BLSE Sun 17/02/2019 A
Guernsey
W 2-1 648    
BLSE Sat 23/02/2019 H
RAMSGATE
D 1-1 124    
March
BLSE Sat 09/03/2019 H
SITTINGBOURNE
L 0-1 193    
BLSE Sat 16/03/2019 A
Phoenix Sports
L 0-1 82    
BLSE Sat 23/03/2019 H
GREENWICH BOROUGH
W 2-1 322    
BLSE Sat 30/03/2019 A
Horsham
L 1-3 184    
April
BLSE Sat 06/04/2019 H
THREE BRIDGES
D 0-0 104    
BLSE Sat 13/04/2019 A
Haywards Heath Town
W 1-0 118    
BLSE Sat 20/04/2019 H
HERNE BAY
W 2-1 131    
BLSE Mon 22/04/2019 A
Cray Wanderers
W 4-3    
BLSE Sat 27/04/2019 H
VCD ATHLETIC
L 1-3 111    
Fixtures load time: 20.91