Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Shefford Town & Campton Fixtures & Results 2019/20

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 03/08/2019 A
Amersham Town
W 3-0 32 Snee 3    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 10/08/2019 H
WODSON PARK
W 2-1 63 Snee, Young    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 13/08/2019 H
FC BROXBOURNE BOROUGH
W 4-1 134 Snee, G.Renney, Young 2    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 17/08/2019 A
Hillingdon Borough
W 4-1 20 Snee, J.Renney, Young, Dougherty    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 24/08/2019 H
BEDFORD
L 0-4 103    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 31/08/2019 A
Buckingham Athletic
L 0-3 57    
September
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 07/09/2019 A
Winslow United
W 5-2 83 Snee 2, Dougherty, J.Renney, King    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 14/09/2019 H
BRIMSDOWN
W 2-1 72 Foley, Hammer    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 21/09/2019 A
Milton Keynes Robins
L 1-4 49 King    
BST 1 Sat 28/09/2019 A
The 61 FC (Luton)
W 7-0 15 Foley, Snee 4, Dougherty, Lewis    
October
DOC 1 Wed 02/10/2019 A
New Salamis
L 1-4 12    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 05/10/2019 A
Langford
W 7-2 23 Dougherty 2, Lewis 2, Snee, Cook, Moore    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 08/10/2019 H
ENFIELD BOROUGH
W 3-1 76 Foley, Snee 2    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 12/10/2019 H
LONDON LIONS
L 0-1 49    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 19/10/2019 A
London Tigers
L 1-2 20    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 26/10/2019 H
WINSLOW UNITED
L 2-6 39    
Challenge Trophy Tue 29/10/2019 H
NORTH GREENFORD UNITED
D 1-1 49 Ansell-Carter    
November
BST 2 Sat 02/11/2019 H
CRANFIELD UNITED
D 3-3 32    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 05/11/2019 A
Ampthill Town
D 2-2 94 J.Renney, Snee    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 09/11/2019 H
HILLINGDON BOROUGH
W 4-1 55 Harkins, Snee 3    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 16/11/2019 H
NEW SALAMIS
L 0-1 63    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 23/11/2019 H
PARK VIEW
W 2-0 71 Snee 2    
Challenge Trophy Tue 26/11/2019 H
LEIGHTON TOWN
L 0-1 27    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 30/11/2019 A
Enfield Borough
L 1-2 21    
December
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 07/12/2019 A
St. Panteleimon
L 2-5    
Fixtures load time: 14.38