Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Sholing Fixtures & Results 2014/15

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
SLD1SW Sat 09/08/2014 A
Shortwood United
D 0-0 87  
SLD1SW Wed 13/08/2014 H
NORTH LEIGH
D 1-1 108 D.Mason  
SLD1SW Sat 16/08/2014 H
STRATFORD TOWN
W 2-1 120 Mott 2  
SLD1SW Tue 19/08/2014 A
Wimborne Town
L 0-3 137  
SLD1SW Sat 23/08/2014 H
YATE TOWN
L 2-4 109 Hamilton, Own Goal  
SLD1SW Mon 25/08/2014 A
AFC Totton
L 1-2 315 Crisp  
The FA Cup Sat 30/08/2014 H
BRISTOL MANOR FARM
W 3-1 128 D.Mason 2, Watts  
September
SLD1SW Sat 06/09/2014 A
Merthyr Town
L 1-7 473 Watts  
SLD1SW Wed 10/09/2014 H
FLEET TOWN
W 1-0 125 D.Mason  
The FA Cup Sat 13/09/2014 H
CHIPPENHAM TOWN
L 0-1 132  
SLD1SW Sat 20/09/2014 A
Cinderford Town
D 1-1 109 D.Mason  
SLD1SW Sat 27/09/2014 H
CLEVEDON TOWN
L 0-2 64  
October
SLD1SW Sat 04/10/2014 A
Wantage Town
W 3-2 60 Wilson, Mott, Ba.Mason  
SLD1SW Wed 08/10/2014 H
DIDCOT TOWN
D 2-2 130 Wilson 2  
SLD1SW Sat 11/10/2014 A
Bishops Cleeve
D 0-0 76  
Red Insure Cup Tue 14/10/2014 A
Bashley
W 4-2 59 D.Mason 2, Baldacchino 2  
The FA Trophy Sat 18/10/2014 A
Bashley
W 1-0 101 D.Mason  
SLD1SW Sat 25/10/2014 H
TAUNTON TOWN
L 0-2 140  
SLD1SW Tue 28/10/2014 A
Bridgwater Town
L 0-3 114  
 Sholing sub details missing
November
The FA Trophy Sat 01/11/2014 H
TIVERTON TOWN
W 1-0 139 Mott  
SLD1SW Sat 08/11/2014 H
TIVERTON TOWN
L 1-2 75 J.Smith  
Red Insure Cup Tue 11/11/2014 A
Weymouth
W 2-0 163 Adekunle, D.Mason  
The FA Trophy Sat 15/11/2014 A
Dereham Town
A-A    
The FA Trophy Tue 18/11/2014 A
Dereham Town
W 2-0 196 Brewster, Watts  
SLD1SW Sat 22/11/2014 H
MANGOTSFIELD UNITED
W 2-1 129 Watts, Byrne  
HaRC 2 Tue 25/11/2014 A
Folland Sports
P-P    
The FA Trophy Sat 29/11/2014 H
FARNBOROUGH
L 1-2 224 Sawyer  
December
HaSC 3 Wed 03/12/2014 H
TADLEY CALLEVA
W 2-1 56 Cuthbertson, D.Mason  
SLD1SW Sat 06/12/2014 A
Evesham United
L 0-1 184  
SLD1SW Wed 10/12/2014 H
LARKHALL ATHLETIC
W 1-0 74 D.Mason  
SLD1SW Sat 13/12/2014 H
BISHOPS CLEEVE
W 6-3 97 Ba.Mason, Watts 2, D.Mason 2, Wilson  
SLD1SW Tue 16/12/2014 A
Swindon Supermarine
L 2-5 92 Watts, By.Mason  
SLD1SW Sat 20/12/2014 A
Fleet Town
L 0-1 130  
HaRC 2 Tue 23/12/2014 A
Folland Sports
P-P    
SLD1SW Sat 27/12/2014 H
AFC TOTTON
W 2-1 309 Walklin, Ba.Mason  
January
SLD1SW Thu 01/01/2015 A
Bashley
D 1-1 175 Sawyer  
SLD1SW Sat 03/01/2015 A
Didcot Town
L 1-3 132 Wilson  
Red Insure Cup Tue 06/01/2015 A
Poole Town
L 0-3 151  
SLD1SW Sat 10/01/2015 H
WIMBORNE TOWN
L 1-3 164 Ba.Mason  
SLD1SW Sat 17/01/2015 H
SHORTWOOD UNITED
D 3-3 113 D.Mason, Ba.Mason, By.Mason  
HaSC QF Tue 20/01/2015 A
Lymington Town
D 1-1 55 Ba.Mason  
SLD1SW Sat 24/01/2015 A
Yate Town
L 1-4 171 Byrne  
SLD1SW Sat 31/01/2015 H
CINDERFORD TOWN
W 1-0 131 Miller  
February
HaRC 2 Tue 03/02/2015 A
Folland Sports
P-P    
SLD1SW Sat 07/02/2015 A
Clevedon Town
W 1-0 82  
HaRC 2 Tue 10/02/2015 A
Folland Sports
W 3-0 129 Watts, Sawyer, Ba.Mason  
SLD1SW Sat 14/02/2015 H
EVESHAM UNITED
L 0-1 119  
SLD1SW Sat 21/02/2015 H
SWINDON SUPERMARINE
L 3-5 147 Own Goal, D.Mason, Sawyer  
HaRC QF Wed 25/02/2015 H
HORNDEAN
L 1-2 76 Ba.Mason  
SLD1SW Sat 28/02/2015 A
Taunton Town
L 1-2 257 Miller  
March
SLD1SW Sat 07/03/2015 A
Mangotsfield United
D 1-1 122 Mwenze  
HaSC SF Wed 11/03/2015 H
AFC BOURNEMOUTH
W 1-0 190 Ba.Mason  
SLD1SW Sat 14/03/2015 H
BRIDGWATER TOWN
W 1-0 110 D.Mason  
SLD1SW Sat 21/03/2015 A
Tiverton Town
L 0-2 156  
SLD1SW Sat 28/03/2015 H
MERTHYR TOWN
L 0-1 143  
April
SLD1SW Sat 04/04/2015 A
Stratford Town
L 1-2 261 Watts  
SLD1SW Mon 06/04/2015 H
BASHLEY
W 4-2 355 Adekunle, D.Mason 2, Cuthbertson  
SLD1SW Sat 11/04/2015 H
WANTAGE TOWN
D 0-0 140  
SLD1SW Sat 18/04/2015 A
North Leigh
L 0-1 88  
SLD1SW Sat 25/04/2015 A
Larkhall Athletic
D 0-0 147  
May
HaSC F Tue 05/05/2015 A
Gosport Borough
L 0-3 989  
 At Portsmouth FC
Fixtures load time: 17.65