Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Sholing Fixtures & Results 2019/20

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
The FA Cup Sat 10/08/2019 H
TADLEY CALLEVA
W 1-0 162 D.Mason  
BetVictor Southern League Division One South Sat 17/08/2019 A
Mangotsfield United
L 0-3 128  
BetVictor Southern League Division One South Tue 20/08/2019 H
BASINGSTOKE TOWN
W 2-0 276 Bulpitt, Roundell  
The FA Cup Sat 24/08/2019 A
Hamble Club
W 1-0 182 McLean  
BetVictor Southern League Division One South Mon 26/08/2019 A
Thatcham Town
L 0-1 118  
September
BetVictor Southern League Division One South Sun 01/09/2019 H
EVESHAM UNITED
L 1-2 175 Cuthbertson  
BetVictor Southern League Division One South Wed 04/09/2019 A
Highworth Town
L 0-1 101  
The FA Cup Sat 07/09/2019 H
BRADFORD TOWN
W 3-0 201 D.Mason, Roundell, Nicholas  
SLC P Wed 11/09/2019 H
GOSPORT BOROUGH
W 5-1 145 B.Mason 2, M.Mason, D.Mason, Sawyer  
BetVictor Southern League Division One South Sat 14/09/2019 H
CIRENCESTER TOWN
W 3-1 142 D.Mason, Sawyer, Targett  
HaSC 2 Tue 17/09/2019 A
Newport Isle of Wight
W 6-0 93 Targett 3, Lauder, Sawyer 2  
 At East Cowes Victoria FC
The FA Cup Sat 21/09/2019 H
WEYMOUTH
L 0-3 515  
BetVictor Southern League Division One South Sat 28/09/2019 A
Willand Rovers
L 0-2 144  
October
SLC 1 Tue 01/10/2019 H
MONEYFIELDS
W 2-1 91 Bulpitt, D.Mason  
BetVictor Southern League Division One South Sat 05/10/2019 H
WINCHESTER CITY
L 1-2 165 D.Mason  
SOSC 2 Tue 08/10/2019 H
HYTHE & DIBDEN
W 5-1 126 Bulpitt, M.Mason, Targett, D.Mason, Lauder  
The FA Trophy Sat 12/10/2019 H
BRISTOL MANOR FARM
W 2-1 112 Green 2  
BetVictor Southern League Division One South Sat 19/10/2019 H
BIDEFORD
15:00    
Fixtures load time: 13.32