Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Shortwood United Fixtures & Results 2014/15

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
SLD1SW Sat 09/08/2014 H
SHOLING
D 0-0 87  
SLD1SW Tue 12/08/2014 H
TIVERTON TOWN
W 2-1 58 Culley 2  
SLD1SW Sat 16/08/2014 A
Swindon Supermarine
L 3-4 127 Bennett, Culley 2  
SLD1SW Tue 19/08/2014 H
STRATFORD TOWN
D 1-1 75 Bennett  
SLD1SW Sat 23/08/2014 A
Bridgwater Town
W 3-0 165 Bennett, Sommers, Haddock  
SLD1SW Mon 25/08/2014 A
Larkhall Athletic
L 0-2 95  
The FA Cup Sat 30/08/2014 A
Shrivenham
W 6-1 143 Sommers, Price, Morford 2, Bennett, M.Thomas  
September
SLD1SW Sat 06/09/2014 H
CLEVEDON TOWN
D 1-1 59 Sommers  
The FA Cup Sat 13/09/2014 H
CIRENCESTER TOWN
D 1-1 115 Langworthy  
The FA Cup Tue 16/09/2014 A
Cirencester Town
W 1-0 148 Langworthy  
After Extra Time. 0-0 at full-time. 
SLD1SW Sat 20/09/2014 H
YATE TOWN
W 3-2 149 Sommers, Langworthy, Bennett  
The FA Cup Sat 27/09/2014 H
OXFORD CITY
W 2-1 211 Price, Haddock  
SLD1SW Tue 30/09/2014 A
Merthyr Town
D 2-2 356 Lee, Veal  
October
SLD1SW Sat 04/10/2014 H
BASHLEY
W 3-0 84 Sommers, A.Thomas, Price  
SLD1SW Tue 07/10/2014 A
Wantage Town
W 3-1 48 Bennett 2, Humphreys  
The FA Cup Sat 11/10/2014 A
Bath City
D 2-2 641 Sommers, Haddock  
Red Insure Cup Tue 14/10/2014 A
Cirencester Town
P-P    
The FA Cup Tue 14/10/2014 H
BATH CITY
L 1-3 374 Bennett  
The FA Trophy Sat 18/10/2014 A
Larkhall Athletic
W 4-2 142 Price, Bennett, Langworthy, Hancock  
Red Insure Cup Tue 21/10/2014 A
Cirencester Town
W 4-2 61 Egan 2, Langworthy 2  
SLD1SW Sat 25/10/2014 H
MANGOTSFIELD UNITED
W 3-0 90 M.Thomas 2, Langworthy  
SLD1SW Tue 28/10/2014 H
TAUNTON TOWN
W 2-1 76 Langworthy, M.Thomas  
November
The FA Trophy Sat 01/11/2014 A
Weymouth
L 0-1 420  
SLD1SW Wed 05/11/2014 A
North Leigh
D 3-3 102 Sommers, Veal, Price  
SLD1SW Sat 08/11/2014 A
Bishops Cleeve
P-P    
SLD1SW Tue 18/11/2014 A
Didcot Town
P-P    
SLD1SW Sat 22/11/2014 H
AFC TOTTON
W 2-0 93 Egan, Langworthy  
Red Insure Cup Tue 25/11/2014 A
Hungerford Town
D 3-3 50 Lee, Egan, Langworthy  
SLD1SW Sat 29/11/2014 A
Evesham United
L 0-1 209  
December
GSCC 2 Tue 02/12/2014 A
Bishops Cleeve
W 3-0 62 Egan, Price, Langworthy  
SLD1SW Sat 06/12/2014 A
Fleet Town
D 1-1 101 Egan  
SLD1SW Tue 09/12/2014 A
Bishops Cleeve
W 4-2 66 Langworthy 3, Egan  
SLD1SW Tue 16/12/2014 A
Wimborne Town
W 2-1 93 Langworthy, Lawrence-Forbes  
SLD1SW Sat 20/12/2014 A
Stratford Town
D 1-1 187 Price  
SLD1SW Fri 26/12/2014 H
LARKHALL ATHLETIC
L 0-2 94  
January
SLD1SW Thu 01/01/2015 A
Cinderford Town
L 0-2 169  
SLD1SW Sat 03/01/2015 A
Tiverton Town
P-P    
Red Insure Cup Tue 06/01/2015 A
Swindon Supermarine
L 0-2 82  
SLD1SW Sat 10/01/2015 H
SWINDON SUPERMARINE
D 2-2 123 M.Thomas, Klein-Davies  
SLD1SW Tue 13/01/2015 A
Didcot Town
D 2-2 95 Langworthy, Klein-Davies  
SLD1SW Sat 17/01/2015 A
Sholing
D 3-3 113 Price, White, Sommers  
SLD1SW Tue 20/01/2015 H
DIDCOT TOWN
P-P    
SLD1SW Sat 24/01/2015 H
BRIDGWATER TOWN
W 5-0 119 White, Price, Klein-Davies, Egan, Langworthy  
SLD1SW Tue 27/01/2015 A
Tiverton Town
W 5-1 152 Langworthy, Own Goal, Klein-Davies, Sommers, Lee  
SLD1SW Sat 31/01/2015 A
Taunton Town
L 0-1 380  
February
SLD1SW Sat 07/02/2015 H
FLEET TOWN
P-P    
SLD1SW Sat 14/02/2015 A
AFC Totton
W 2-0 265 M.Thomas, Sommers  
GSCC SF Tue 17/02/2015 A
Yate Town
W 1-0 111 Egan  
SLD1SW Sat 21/02/2015 H
WANTAGE TOWN
W 2-1 67 Klein-Davies 2  
SLD1SW Tue 24/02/2015 H
DIDCOT TOWN
P-P    
SLD1SW Sat 28/02/2015 A
Yate Town
L 1-3 197 Lewis  
March
SLD1SW Sat 07/03/2015 H
WIMBORNE TOWN
L 0-1 84  
SLD1SW Tue 10/03/2015 H
DIDCOT TOWN
L 0-1 74  
SLD1SW Sat 14/03/2015 A
Bashley
D 0-0 147  
SLD1SW Tue 17/03/2015 H
FLEET TOWN
W 5-2 47 Klein-Davies 2, Own Goal, Langworthy 2  
SLD1SW Sat 21/03/2015 H
MERTHYR TOWN
D 0-0 186  
SLD1SW Sat 28/03/2015 H
EVESHAM UNITED
L 0-1 128  
April
SLD1SW Sat 04/04/2015 A
Clevedon Town
W 4-2 86 Langworthy 2, Sommers, Haddock  
SLD1SW Mon 06/04/2015 H
CINDERFORD TOWN
W 3-1 124 White 2, Haddock  
SLD1SW Sat 11/04/2015 H
NORTH LEIGH
D 2-2 55 Egan, Sommers  
SLD1SW Sat 18/04/2015 A
Mangotsfield United
D 1-1 140 Humphreys  
SLD1SW Sat 25/04/2015 H
BISHOPS CLEEVE
L 1-3 79 Klein-Davies  
GSCC F Tue 28/04/2015 H
CIRENCESTER TOWN
L 0-2 125  
 At GFA Headquarters
Fixtures load time: 19.3