Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Shortwood United Fixtures & Results 2017/18

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 12/08/2017 H
WINCHESTER CITY
L 2-4 96 Cox, Morris  
Evo-Stik League South West Tue 15/08/2017 A
Bristol Manor Farm
D 3-3 145 Cox 2, R.Meredith  
The FA Cup Sat 19/08/2017 A
Colney Heath
L 0-2 145  
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 26/08/2017 H
TAUNTON TOWN
L 1-2 105 Cox  
Evo-Stik League South West Mon 28/08/2017 A
Slimbridge
W 3-1 223 Cox 3  
September
GSCC 1 Tue 05/09/2017 H
SLIMBRIDGE
W 2-1 85 Ockwell, A.Price  
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 09/09/2017 H
SALISBURY
L 0-8 164  
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 16/09/2017 A
Didcot Town
D 1-1 106 White  
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 23/09/2017 A
North Leigh
W 2-1 96 White 2  
Evo-Stik League South West Tue 26/09/2017 H
CINDERFORD TOWN
W 2-1 96 H.Burns, White  
October
BFBC 1 Tue 03/10/2017 H
MERTHYR TOWN
W 7-2 48 Hawes 2, Lomotey 2, Prictor, L.Meredith, White  
The FA Trophy Sat 07/10/2017 H
DIDCOT TOWN
W 1-0 71 Freeman  
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 14/10/2017 A
Yate Town
L 0-3 159  
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 21/10/2017 H
PAULTON ROVERS
L 2-3 86 White, Freeman  
Evo-Stik League South West Tue 24/10/2017 A
Bishops Cleeve
L 0-4 72  
The FA Trophy Sat 28/10/2017 H
FROME TOWN
W 2-0 96 Taylor, Morris  
November
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 04/11/2017 A
Wimborne Town
L 2-5 226 Taylor 2  
BFBC 2 Tue 07/11/2017 H
CINDERFORD TOWN
P-P    
The FA Trophy Sat 11/11/2017 A
Paulton Rovers
W 2-1 163 L.Meredith, Freeman  
BFBC 2 Tue 14/11/2017 H
CINDERFORD TOWN
L 1-3 41 Hawes  
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 18/11/2017 H
AFC TOTTON
L 1-3 62 A.Price  
The FA Trophy Sat 25/11/2017 A
East Thurrock United
L 1-3 128 Hawes  
Evo-Stik League South West Tue 28/11/2017 H
BARNSTAPLE TOWN
D 3-3 41 White, N.Humphreys, Morris  
December
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 02/12/2017 H
MANGOTSFIELD UNITED
W 1-0 83 N.Humphreys  
GSCC QF Mon 04/12/2017 A
Gloucester City
L 0-4 43    
Evo-Stik League South West Tue 05/12/2017 H
SWINDON SUPERMARINE
W 3-1 55 L.Meredith, N.Humphreys, Morris  
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 09/12/2017 A
Bideford
D 2-2 193 Own Goal, N.Humphreys  
Evo-Stik League South West Tue 12/12/2017 H
KIDLINGTON
P-P    
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 16/12/2017 H
BRISTOL MANOR FARM
D 2-2 61 White, N.Humphreys  
Evo-Stik League South West Wed 20/12/2017 A
Larkhall Athletic
L 0-3 86  
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 23/12/2017 A
Winchester City
L 1-5 126 White  
Evo-Stik League South West Tue 26/12/2017 H
SLIMBRIDGE
P-P    
January
Evo-Stik League South West Mon 01/01/2018 A
Evesham United
D 2-2 259 Own Goal, Earle  
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 06/01/2018 H
DIDCOT TOWN
D 3-3 67 N.Humphreys, Own Goal, L.Meredith  
Evo-Stik League South West Tue 09/01/2018 A
Cirencester Town
L 1-6 109 Freeman  
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 13/01/2018 A
Taunton Town
D 3-3 371 Morris, White, Hawes  
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 20/01/2018 A
Kidlington
P-P    
Evo-Stik League South West Tue 23/01/2018 H
KIDLINGTON
P-P    
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 27/01/2018 H
WIMBORNE TOWN
P-P    
February
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 03/02/2018 H
NORTH LEIGH
W 2-1 47 L.Meredith, R.Meredith  
Evo-Stik League South West Tue 06/02/2018 H
SLIMBRIDGE
D 2-2 87 Hawes, Morris  
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 10/02/2018 A
Cinderford Town
P-P    
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 17/02/2018 H
YATE TOWN
D 1-1 114 Hawes  
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 24/02/2018 A
Swindon Supermarine
L 1-5 189 Freeman  
Evo-Stik League South West Wed 28/02/2018 A
Kidlington
P-P    
March
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 03/03/2018 H
BISHOPS CLEEVE
P-P    
Evo-Stik League South West Tue 06/03/2018 H
KIDLINGTON
P-P    
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 10/03/2018 A
Paulton Rovers
L 2-3 102 Freeman 2  
Evo-Stik League South West Tue 13/03/2018 H
WIMBORNE TOWN
P-P    
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 17/03/2018 H
BIDEFORD
L 0-6 58  
Evo-Stik League South West Tue 20/03/2018 A
Cinderford Town
P-P    
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 24/03/2018 A
Mangotsfield United
L 2-3 122 Hawes, Kibble  
Evo-Stik League South West Wed 28/03/2018 A
Kidlington
P-P    
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 31/03/2018 A
Salisbury
L 1-6 627 Lomotey  
April
Evo-Stik League South West Mon 02/04/2018 H
EVESHAM UNITED
P-P    
Evo-Stik League South West Wed 04/04/2018 H
BISHOPS CLEEVE
P-P    
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 07/04/2018 A
AFC Totton
W 2-1 292 N.Humphreys, Freeman  
Evo-Stik League South West Thu 12/04/2018 A
Cinderford Town
P-P    
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 14/04/2018 H
LARKHALL ATHLETIC
W 1-0 N.Humphreys  
Evo-Stik League South West Tue 17/04/2018 H
WIMBORNE TOWN
L 0-5 56  
Evo-Stik League South West Thu 19/04/2018 H
EVESHAM UNITED
L 0-4 137  
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 21/04/2018 A
Barnstaple Town
W 3-1 97 N.Humphreys, Taylor, Morris  
Evo-Stik League South West Tue 24/04/2018 H
BISHOPS CLEEVE
L 2-3 42 Kibble, N.Humphreys  
Evo-Stik League South West Thu 26/04/2018 A
Kidlington
L 0-3 34  
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 28/04/2018 H
CIRENCESTER TOWN
L 0-3 160  
Evo-Stik League South West Mon 30/04/2018 H
KIDLINGTON
L 0-5 50  
May
Evo-Stik League South West Wed 02/05/2018 A
Cinderford Town
W 4-3 102 H.Burns, Palmer, Lomotey, N.Humphreys  
Fixtures load time: 36.68