Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Slimbridge Fixtures & Results 2015/16

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
ESD1SW Sat 08/08/2015 A
Wantage Town
W 1-0 72 Mace    
ESD1SW Wed 12/08/2015 H
EVESHAM UNITED
D 0-0 188    
ESD1SW Sat 15/08/2015 H
LARKHALL ATHLETIC
D 1-1 68 Fahy    
ESD1SW Wed 19/08/2015 A
North Leigh
L 2-4 82 Fahy, Hoyle    
ESD1SW Sat 22/08/2015 H
YATE TOWN
L 0-4 127    
The FA Cup Sat 29/08/2015 A
Egham Town
D 2-2 71 Mace, Fahy    
ESD1SW Mon 31/08/2015 A
Shortwood United
P-P    
September
The FA Cup Tue 01/09/2015 H
EGHAM TOWN
W 3-2 92 Blackie 2, Mace    
After Extra Time. 2-2 at full-time. 
ESD1SW Sat 05/09/2015 H
DIDCOT TOWN
D 0-0 73    
The FA Cup Sun 13/09/2015 A
Greenwich Borough
W 3-2 154 Own Goal, Twyman, Fahy  
ESD1SW Sat 19/09/2015 A
Marlow
L 1-2 84 Fahy    
ESD1SW Tue 22/09/2015 A
Shortwood United
L 0-2 101    
The FA Cup Sat 26/09/2015 A
North Leigh
L 1-4 65 Mace    
ESD1SW Tue 29/09/2015 A
Swindon Supermarine
W 2-1 143 Fahy, Martin  
October
The FA Trophy Sat 03/10/2015 H
EGHAM TOWN
L 0-1 45    
ESD1SW Wed 07/10/2015 H
BURNHAM
W 2-0 51 Martin, Twyman    
ESD1SW Sat 10/10/2015 A
Taunton Town
L 1-4 267 Martin  
Red Insure Cup Wed 14/10/2015 H
YATE TOWN
D 3-3 59 Mace 2, Fahy    
ESD1SW Sat 17/10/2015 H
AFC TOTTON
W 3-0 63 Fahy 2, Mace    
ESD1SW Sat 24/10/2015 H
MANGOTSFIELD UNITED
D 1-1 87 Fahy  
ESD1SW Tue 27/10/2015 A
Tiverton Town
L 0-1 156    
ESD1SW Sat 31/10/2015 H
BRIDGWATER TOWN
W 3-0 68 Mace, Greening, Lawson    
November
ESD1SW Sat 07/11/2015 A
Wimborne Town
W 3-0 168 Fahy, Mace 2    
ESD1SW Sat 14/11/2015 H
BISHOPS CLEEVE
L 0-2 53    
ESD1SW Wed 18/11/2015 H
NORTH LEIGH
D 1-1 64 Martin    
ESD1SW Sat 21/11/2015 A
Cinderford Town
L 0-1 129    
ESD1SW Sat 28/11/2015 H
WANTAGE TOWN
L 1-2 101 Fahy    
December
ESD1SW Tue 01/12/2015 A
Evesham United
D 1-1 218 Fahy    
ESD1SW Sat 05/12/2015 A
Banbury United
L 1-3 234 Fahy  
ESD1SW Sat 12/12/2015 H
BASHLEY
P-P    
ESD1SW Sat 19/12/2015 A
Yate Town
D 0-0 202    
ESD1SW Sat 26/12/2015 H
SHORTWOOD UNITED
P-P    
January
ESD1SW Sat 02/01/2016 A
Bridgwater Town
P-P    
ESD1SW Sat 09/01/2016 H
WINCHESTER CITY
P-P    
ESD1SW Sat 16/01/2016 A
Didcot Town
L 1-3 107 Fahy    
ESD1SW Sat 23/01/2016 H
MARLOW
W 2-0 61 Fahy, Lawson    
ESD1SW Tue 26/01/2016 A
Bridgwater Town
P-P    
ESD1SW Sat 30/01/2016 H
CINDERFORD TOWN
P-P    
February
ESD1SW Wed 03/02/2016 H
SHORTWOOD UNITED
L 1-3 109 Fahy    
ESD1SW Sat 06/02/2016 A
Larkhall Athletic
P-P    
ESD1SW Tue 09/02/2016 A
Bridgwater Town
P-P    
ESD1SW Sat 13/02/2016 A
Burnham
W 2-0 73 Fahy, Martin    
ESD1SW Sat 20/02/2016 H
SWINDON SUPERMARINE
L 0-1 78  
ESD1SW Wed 24/02/2016 H
BASHLEY
W 6-0 64 Fahy 2, Mace, Twyman, Martin 2    
ESD1SW Sat 27/02/2016 A
AFC Totton
L 0-2 251    
March
ESD1SW Sat 05/03/2016 H
TAUNTON TOWN
L 2-3 87 Lawson 2  
ESD1SW Tue 08/03/2016 A
Bridgwater Town
D 2-2 100 Fahy, Hoyle    
ESD1SW Sat 12/03/2016 H
BANBURY UNITED
L 1-3 116 Mace  
ESD1SW Wed 16/03/2016 H
CINDERFORD TOWN
L 0-2 107    
ESD1SW Sat 19/03/2016 A
Bashley
D 0-0 90    
ESD1SW Wed 23/03/2016 A
Larkhall Athletic
L 0-2 110    
ESD1SW Fri 25/03/2016 A
Winchester City
L 1-2 235 Ri.Thwaite    
GSCC QF Wed 30/03/2016 H
CHELTENHAM TOWN
W 2-0 110 Fahy, Lawson  
April
ESD1SW Sat 02/04/2016 H
TIVERTON TOWN
D 1-1 83 Fahy    
ESD1SW Sat 09/04/2016 A
Mangotsfield United
D 1-1 121 Fahy 2  
GSCC SF Thu 14/04/2016 A
Bishops Cleeve
P-P    
ESD1SW Sat 16/04/2016 H
WIMBORNE TOWN
L 0-1 62    
ESD1SW Wed 20/04/2016 H
WINCHESTER CITY
D 1-1 69 Fahy    
ESD1SW Sat 23/04/2016 A
Bishops Cleeve
W 1-0 75 Mace    
GSCC SF Wed 27/04/2016 A
Bishops Cleeve
L 0-3 85    
Fixtures load time: 30.39