Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Slimbridge Fixtures & Results 2017/18

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 12/08/2017 A
Paulton Rovers
W 2-1 105 M.Thomas 2  
Evo-Stik League South West Wed 16/08/2017 H
CIRENCESTER TOWN
L 1-3 167 Stokes  
The FA Cup Sat 19/08/2017 H
CINDERFORD TOWN
L 1-2 164 Mace  
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 26/08/2017 A
AFC Totton
W 2-1 238 Turl, Hoyle  
Evo-Stik League South West Mon 28/08/2017 H
SHORTWOOD UNITED
L 1-3 223 M.Thomas  
September
GSCC 1 Tue 05/09/2017 A
Shortwood United
L 1-2 85 Birkett  
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 09/09/2017 A
Larkhall Athletic
D 2-2 102 M.Thomas 2  
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 16/09/2017 H
NORTH LEIGH
L 0-2 66  
 North Leigh sub details missing
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 23/09/2017 H
BRISTOL MANOR FARM
W 2-1 151 Squires, L.Payne  
Evo-Stik League South West Wed 27/09/2017 A
Kidlington
D 2-2 50 Mace, Thwaite  
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 30/09/2017 A
Mangotsfield United
W 2-1 106 Squires, Stokes  
October
BFBC 1 Tue 03/10/2017 A
Cinderford Town
L 2-3 69 M.Thomas, N.Payne  
The FA Trophy Sat 07/10/2017 H
HARTLEY WINTNEY
L 0-1 106  
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 14/10/2017 H
SALISBURY
L 2-5 205 Lawson, Harper-Emerson  
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 21/10/2017 A
Barnstaple Town
W 3-0 120 M.Thomas, Mace, Wilton  
Evo-Stik League South West Wed 25/10/2017 H
TAUNTON TOWN
D 2-2 143 M.Thomas 2  
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 28/10/2017 A
Bideford
L 1-3 239 Wilton  
November
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 04/11/2017 A
Bishops Cleeve
D 1-1 79 Mace  
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 11/11/2017 H
EVESHAM UNITED
L 3-5 182 Mace, M.Thomas, Harper-Emerson  
Evo-Stik League South West Wed 15/11/2017 H
YATE TOWN
L 1-5 171 M.Thomas  
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 18/11/2017 A
Swindon Supermarine
A-A    
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 25/11/2017 H
WIMBORNE TOWN
L 1-8 98 Lawson  
December
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 02/12/2017 A
Didcot Town
L 0-4 122  
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 09/12/2017 H
WINCHESTER CITY
P-P    
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 16/12/2017 A
Cirencester Town
L 0-4 123  
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 23/12/2017 H
PAULTON ROVERS
L 1-4 104 Bryant  
Evo-Stik League South West Tue 26/12/2017 A
Shortwood United
P-P    
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 30/12/2017 H
CINDERFORD TOWN
L 0-1 122  
January
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 06/01/2018 A
North Leigh
D 1-1 61 Wilton  
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 13/01/2018 H
AFC TOTTON
L 0-2 81  
Evo-Stik League South West Wed 17/01/2018 H
WINCHESTER CITY
W 2-0 74 Mace, Twyman  
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 20/01/2018 A
Evesham United
P-P    
Evo-Stik League South West Tue 23/01/2018 A
Swindon Supermarine
P-P    
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 27/01/2018 H
BISHOPS CLEEVE
L 1-2 105 Pring  
February
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 03/02/2018 A
Bristol Manor Farm
L 0-3 132  
Evo-Stik League South West Tue 06/02/2018 A
Shortwood United
D 2-2 87 Lawson 2  
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 10/02/2018 H
KIDLINGTON
P-P    
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 17/02/2018 A
Salisbury
L 1-5 631 Mahon  
Evo-Stik League South West Wed 21/02/2018 A
Evesham United
L 0-3 180  
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 24/02/2018 H
MANGOTSFIELD UNITED
L 0-2 102  
March
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 03/03/2018 A
Taunton Town
P-P    
Evo-Stik League South West Tue 06/03/2018 A
Swindon Supermarine
L 0-8 107  
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 10/03/2018 H
BARNSTAPLE TOWN
P-P    
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 17/03/2018 A
Winchester City
L 0-3 84  
Evo-Stik League South West Wed 21/03/2018 H
KIDLINGTON
W 3-1 97 L.Payne, Twyman, Birkett  
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 24/03/2018 H
DIDCOT TOWN
L 3-6 95 Birkett, Wilton, M.Thomas  
Evo-Stik League South West Wed 28/03/2018 H
BARNSTAPLE TOWN
D 2-2 125 Mbunga, Pring  
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 31/03/2018 H
LARKHALL ATHLETIC
P-P    
April
Evo-Stik League South West Mon 02/04/2018 A
Cinderford Town
P-P    
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 07/04/2018 H
SWINDON SUPERMARINE
L 1-3 83 Mbunga  
Evo-Stik League South West Tue 10/04/2018 A
Taunton Town
P-P    
Evo-Stik League South West Thu 12/04/2018 H
LARKHALL ATHLETIC
W 4-2 91 M.Thomas 2, Birkett, Martin  
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 14/04/2018 A
Yate Town
D 1-1 178 Martin  
Evo-Stik League South West Thu 19/04/2018 A
Cinderford Town
L 0-9 90  
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 21/04/2018 H
BIDEFORD
W 4-3 98 Turl, M.Thomas, D.Turner, Birkett  
Evo-Stik League South West Tue 24/04/2018 A
Taunton Town
L 0-9 301  
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 28/04/2018 A
Wimborne Town
L 0-5 354  
Fixtures load time: 26.02