Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Slimbridge Fixtures & Results 2018/19

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
ELS1S Sat 18/08/2018 A
Blackfield & Langley
L 0-1 105  
ELS1S Wed 22/08/2018 H
HIGHWORTH TOWN
D 0-0 108  
The FA Cup Sat 25/08/2018 H
WANTAGE TOWN
D 1-1 65 Hawes  
ELS1S Mon 27/08/2018 A
Bristol Manor Farm
L 0-3 183  
September
ELS1S Sat 01/09/2018 H
BIDEFORD
W 3-2 98 Hawes, Own Goal, Harper-Emerson  
The FA Cup Tue 04/09/2018 A
Wantage Town
L 0-1 133  
ELS1S Wed 12/09/2018 H
EVESHAM UNITED
L 0-1 210  
ELS1S Sat 15/09/2018 H
LARKHALL ATHLETIC
D 1-1 85 Pring  
ELS1S Sat 22/09/2018 A
Barnstaple Town
W 2-1 72 Mbunga, Dunbar  
The FA Trophy Sat 29/09/2018 H
WINCHESTER CITY
D 2-2 85 Lomotey, Harper-Emerson  
October
The FA Trophy Tue 02/10/2018 A
Winchester City
D 3-3 93 Lomotey, Dunbar 2  
After Extra Time. 2-2 at full-time. 5-6 on penalties. 
ELS1S Sat 06/10/2018 A
Paulton Rovers
L 1-2 146 Martin  
SLC 1 Wed 10/10/2018 H
MERTHYR TOWN
W 5-1 72 Martin 2, Lomotey 2, Harper-Emerson  
The FA Trophy Sat 13/10/2018 H
MELKSHAM TOWN
L 2-3 81 Dunbar 2  
ELS1S Sat 20/10/2018 H
FLEET TOWN
L 1-3 75 Wilton  
November
ELS1S Sat 03/11/2018 A
Street
L 1-3 120 Dunbar  
City Security Services Limited League Challenge Cup Tue 06/11/2018 A
Melksham Town
W 4-0 125 Pring, Hawes, King, Dunbar  
ELS1S Sat 10/11/2018 H
PAULTON ROVERS
W 1-0 105 Hawes  
ELS1S Tue 13/11/2018 A
Cirencester Town
D 3-3 125 Hawes, Dunbar 2  
ELS1S Sat 17/11/2018 A
Moneyfields
L 0-1 104  
ELS1S Sat 24/11/2018 H
WINCHESTER CITY
L 1-3 75 D.Turner  
December
ELS1S Sat 01/12/2018 A
Melksham Town
L 0-1 294  
City Security Services Limited League Challenge Cup Tue 04/12/2018 A
Cinderford Town
L 2-4 64 Lomotey, M.Turner  
ELS1S Sat 08/12/2018 A
AFC Totton
L 1-2 219 Lomotey  
ELS1S Sat 15/12/2018 H
YATE TOWN
L 1-4 112 Magee  
ELS1S Sat 22/12/2018 A
Mangotsfield United
W 3-2 119 Noakes, Magee, Hawes  
ELS1S Wed 26/12/2018 H
BRISTOL MANOR FARM
D 3-3 126 Hawes, Jackson, Magee  
ELS1S Sat 29/12/2018 H
BLACKFIELD & LANGLEY
L 0-4 87  
January
ELS1S Tue 01/01/2019 A
Cinderford Town
L 0-1 167  
ELS1S Sat 05/01/2019 H
THATCHAM TOWN
W 1-0 102 Hawes  
ELS1S Sat 12/01/2019 A
Highworth Town
L 0-4 129  
ELS1S Sat 19/01/2019 A
Larkhall Athletic
L 1-2 125 Jackson  
GSCC 2 Tue 22/01/2019 A
Cheltenham Town
D 2-2 158 Martin, Jackson  
ELS1S Sat 26/01/2019 H
BARNSTAPLE TOWN
D 2-2 102 Hawes 2  
February
ELS1S Sat 02/02/2019 A
Evesham United
L 0-2 245  
ELS1S Sat 09/02/2019 H
CIRENCESTER TOWN
D 2-2 152 Hawes, Smith  
ELS1S Sat 16/02/2019 A
Fleet Town
W 3-0 157 Martin, Magee, Richards  
ELS1S Sat 23/02/2019 H
STREET
L 1-2 95 Hawes  
March
ELS1S Sat 02/03/2019 A
Yate Town
L 0-3 236  
ELS1S Sat 09/03/2019 H
AFC TOTTON
W 4-3 85 Smith, Magee, Martin, M.Turner  
ELS1S Sat 16/03/2019 A
Winchester City
L 1-6 142 Magee  
ELS1S Sat 23/03/2019 H
MELKSHAM TOWN
L 1-3 105 D.Turner  
April
ELS1S Sat 06/04/2019 H
MONEYFIELDS
L 2-4 88 King 2  
GSCC SF Wed 10/04/2019 H
BRISTOL CITY
L 1-3 176 King  
ELS1S Sat 13/04/2019 H
MANGOTSFIELD UNITED
L 1-8 104 Dunbar  
ELS1S Sat 20/04/2019 A
Bideford
L 0-2 279  
ELS1S Mon 22/04/2019 H
CINDERFORD TOWN
L 1-3 205 Dunbar  
ELS1S Sat 27/04/2019 A
Thatcham Town
W 1-0 153 M.Turner  
Fixtures load time: 14.23