Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Slimbridge Fixtures & Results 2019/20

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
The FA Cup Sat 10/08/2019 H
EDGWARE TOWN
W 1-0 77 Ford  
BetVictor Southern League Division One South Sat 17/08/2019 A
Melksham Town
L 3-6 423 M.Turner, Sarson, Martin  
BetVictor Southern League Division One South Wed 21/08/2019 H
HIGHWORTH TOWN
L 2-4 126 Chambers, M.Turner  
The FA Cup Sat 24/08/2019 H
BURNHAM
D 1-1 82 M.Turner  
BetVictor Southern League Division One South Wed 28/08/2019 A
Evesham United
L 3-4 208 Wanjau-Smith, Handley, M.Turner  
BetVictor Southern League Division One South Sat 31/08/2019 H
BASINGSTOKE TOWN
W 2-0 132 Bloomfield, Wanjau-Smith  
September
The FA Cup Tue 03/09/2019 A
Burnham
D 1-1 120 Horrell  
After Extra Time. 0-0 at full-time. 5-4 on penalties. 
GSCC 1 Tue 10/09/2019 H
CHELTENHAM TOWN
L 1-2 102 Wanjau-Smith  
BetVictor Southern League Division One South Sat 14/09/2019 A
Barnstaple Town
W 3-0 148 Wanjau-Smith 2, Beckinsale  
GSCC 1 Tue 17/09/2019 H
CHELTENHAM TOWN
L 1-2 102    
BetVictor Southern League Division One South Sat 21/09/2019 H
MANGOTSFIELD UNITED
W 4-1 125 Sarson, Wanjau-Smith, Beckinsale, King  
BetVictor Southern League Division One South Tue 24/09/2019 A
Frome Town
W 2-1 202 Beckinsale, Hawes  
The FA Trophy Sat 28/09/2019 A
Mangotsfield United
W 2-1 142 Own Goal, Sarson  
October
SLC 1 Wed 02/10/2019 H
YATE TOWN
L 1-2 92 Dunbar  
BetVictor Southern League Division One South Sat 05/10/2019 H
BIDEFORD
W 2-1 76 Richards, Horrell  
The FA Trophy Sat 12/10/2019 H
AFC TOTTON
L 0-1 87  
BetVictor Southern League Division One South Sat 19/10/2019 H
PAULTON ROVERS
W 1-0 128 Horrell  
November
BetVictor Southern League Division One South Sat 02/11/2019 A
Moneyfields
P-P    
BetVictor Southern League Division One South Sat 09/11/2019 H
LARKHALL ATHLETIC
P-P    
BetVictor Southern League Division One South Sat 16/11/2019 A
Winchester City
L 2-3 162 Wanjau-Smith 2  
BetVictor Southern League Division One South Tue 19/11/2019 A
Bristol Manor Farm
D 2-2 133 Price, Beckinsale  
BetVictor Southern League Division One South Sat 23/11/2019 H
WILLAND ROVERS
L 0-1 101  
BetVictor Southern League Division One South Sat 30/11/2019 A
Sholing
L 1-3 81 Horrell  
December
BetVictor Southern League Division One South Wed 04/12/2019 H
LARKHALL ATHLETIC
L 0-1 75  
BetVictor Southern League Division One South Sat 07/12/2019 H
CIRENCESTER TOWN
L 0-3 124  
BetVictor Southern League Division One South Sat 14/12/2019 A
Thatcham Town
W 3-1 180 King, C.Turner, Beckinsale  
BetVictor Southern League Division One South Sat 21/12/2019 H
AFC TOTTON
W 5-2 92 Wanjau-Smith, Peck, M.Turner, Martin, Price  
BetVictor Southern League Division One South Thu 26/12/2019 A
Cinderford Town
W 2-1 170 Wanjau-Smith, Beckinsale  
January
BetVictor Southern League Division One South Wed 01/01/2020 H
EVESHAM UNITED
W 5-2 196 Beckinsale 3, Sarson 2  
BetVictor Southern League Division One South Sat 04/01/2020 A
Highworth Town
L 0-2 141  
BetVictor Southern League Division One South Sat 11/01/2020 H
MELKSHAM TOWN
L 2-4 146 Wanjau-Smith 2  
BetVictor Southern League Division One South Sat 18/01/2020 A
Mangotsfield United
D 3-3 151 Wanjau-Smith 2, M.Turner  
Fixtures load time: 13.79