Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Slimbridge Fixtures & Results 2021/22

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
PIS1S Sat 14/08/2021 A
Larkhall Athletic
L 1-3 135 M.Thomas  
PIS1S Wed 18/08/2021 H
WINCHESTER CITY
A-A    
The FA Cup Sat 21/08/2021 A
Marlow
L 0-3 208  
PIS1S Sat 28/08/2021 A
Frome Town
L 0-2 262  
PIS1S Mon 30/08/2021 H
CINDERFORD TOWN
D 3-3 181 Hawes, Price, Turner  
September
PIS1S Sat 04/09/2021 H
WINCHESTER CITY
L 0-4 114  
PIS1S Sat 11/09/2021 H
WILLAND ROVERS
L 2-3 80 Hawes, Sidibe  
PIS1S Mon 13/09/2021 A
Evesham United
W 2-1 199 Sidibe, Hawes  
PIS1S Sat 18/09/2021 A
AFC Totton
W 3-0 270 Hawes, Dennis, Annear  
PIS1S Sat 25/09/2021 A
Sholing
L 1-2 153 Harper  
PIS1S Wed 29/09/2021 H
BARNSTAPLE TOWN
P-P    
October
PIS1S Sat 02/10/2021 H
MELKSHAM TOWN
L 0-5 110  
SLC 1 Wed 06/10/2021 H
CINDERFORD TOWN
D 2-2 120 Martin 2  
The FA Trophy Sat 09/10/2021 A
Larkhall Athletic
L 1-3 140 Dennis  
PIS1S Sat 16/10/2021 A
Cirencester Town
L 0-6 185  
PIS1S Wed 20/10/2021 H
BARNSTAPLE TOWN
W 3-0 75 Own Goal, Sidibe, Ford  
PIS1S Sat 23/10/2021 H
LYMINGTON TOWN
W 3-0 60 Ford, M.Thomas, Flo  
PIS1S Sat 30/10/2021 A
Winchester City
L 0-4 132  
November
SLC 2 Tue 02/11/2021 A
Weston-Super-Mare
L 1-3 166 Dennis  
GSCC QF Wed 10/11/2021 H
GLOUCESTER CITY
W 3-1 126 Sidibe 2, Martin  
PIS1S Sat 20/11/2021 H
LARKHALL ATHLETIC
L 2-3 87 Ahmed, Flo  
PIS1S Wed 24/11/2021 A
Paulton Rovers
L 1-5 122 Hawes  
PIS1S Sat 27/11/2021 H
BIDEFORD
W 1-0 70 Turner  
December
PIS1S Sat 04/12/2021 A
Bristol Manor Farm
D 0-0 137  
PIS1S Sat 11/12/2021 H
HIGHWORTH TOWN
W 4-2 85 Mbunga 2, Lawrence, McLean  
PIS1S Mon 27/12/2021 A
Cinderford Town
P-P    
January
PIS1S Sat 01/01/2022 H
MANGOTSFIELD UNITED
L 3-5 193 Hawes 3  
PIS1S Sat 08/01/2022 H
EVESHAM UNITED
P-P    
PIS1S Sat 15/01/2022 A
Willand Rovers
L 0-3 132  
PIS1S Sat 22/01/2022 H
SHOLING
P-P    
PIS1S Tue 25/01/2022 A
Plymouth Parkway
L 1-6 365 Dennis  
PIS1S Sat 29/01/2022 A
Barnstaple Town
L 2-3 206 Hawes, Dennis  
February
PIS1S Wed 02/02/2022 H
EVESHAM UNITED
W 2-0 230 Dennis, Hawes  
PIS1S Sat 05/02/2022 A
Melksham Town
L 1-2 405 McLean  
PIS1S Tue 08/02/2022 A
Cinderford Town
W 2-1 151 Hawes 2  
PIS1S Sat 12/02/2022 H
CIRENCESTER TOWN
W 3-2 130 Mbunga 3  
PIS1S Sat 19/02/2022 A
Lymington Town
W 3-2 86 Own Goal, Dunbar, Ahmed  
GSCC SF Wed 23/02/2022 H
CIRENCESTER TOWN
L 0-4 124  
PIS1S Sat 26/02/2022 H
PAULTON ROVERS
D 3-3 102 Mbunga, Hawes 2  
March
PIS1S Wed 02/03/2022 H
SHOLING
P-P    
PIS1S Sat 05/03/2022 H
BRISTOL MANOR FARM
D 1-1 142 Mbunga  
PIS1S Sat 19/03/2022 A
Bideford
L 0-2 174  
PIS1S Sat 26/03/2022 H
PLYMOUTH PARKWAY
L 1-3 193 Hawes  
April
PIS1S Sat 02/04/2022 A
Highworth Town
D 0-0 122  
PIS1S Tue 12/04/2022 H
SHOLING
W 3-0 126 Spark, McLean, Hawes  
PIS1S Sat 16/04/2022 H
FROME TOWN
L 0-2 232  
PIS1S Mon 18/04/2022 A
Mangotsfield United
L 0-2 140  
PIS1S Sat 23/04/2022 H
AFC TOTTON
L 1-3 118 Hands  
Fixtures load time: 16.26