Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Slough Town Fixtures & Results 2021/22

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
NLS Sat 14/08/2021 H
CHELMSFORD CITY
W 1-0 639 Derry  
NLS Sat 21/08/2021 A
Dartford
L 0-3 1004  
NLS Sat 28/08/2021 H
CHIPPENHAM TOWN
L 0-1 560  
September
NLS Sat 04/09/2021 A
Welling United
D 2-2 Kuhl, Bird  
NLS Sat 11/09/2021 H
ST. ALBANS CITY
L 2-3 601 Harris 2  
The FA Cup Sat 18/09/2021 H
WHITEHAWK
L 1-3 395 Grant  
NLS Sat 25/09/2021 A
Hungerford Town
D 1-1 456 Derry  
October
NLS Sat 09/10/2021 H
EBBSFLEET UNITED
L 1-3 757 Harris  
NLS Sat 16/10/2021 A
Billericay Town
L 1-2 853 Grant  
NLS Sat 23/10/2021 A
Havant & Waterlooville
W 2-1 1210 Grant, Kuhl  
NLS Tue 26/10/2021 H
BATH CITY
W 2-0 624 Tenconi, Own Goal  
NLS Sat 30/10/2021 H
CONCORD RANGERS
D 1-1 437 Tenconi  
November
NLS Sat 06/11/2021 A
Maidstone United
W 1-0 1835 W.Harris  
NLS Sat 13/11/2021 H
DORKING WANDERERS
W 2-1 756 Kuhl, Grant  
NLS Sat 20/11/2021 A
Eastbourne Borough
L 1-3 805 B.Harris  
The FA Trophy Sat 27/11/2021 H
HAVANT & WATERLOOVILLE
W 1-0 373 Kuhl  
The Berks & Bucks Senior Cup Mon 29/11/2021 A
Beaconsfield Town
L 1-5 146 Kayani  
December
NLS Sat 04/12/2021 H
TONBRIDGE ANGELS
W 2-1 526 Tenconi, Kuhl  
NLS Sat 11/12/2021 A
Hemel Hempstead Town
D 2-2 Hunt, Tenconi  
The FA Trophy Sat 18/12/2021 H
EASTBOURNE BOROUGH
W 3-1 400 Tenconi, Worsfold 2  
NLS Sun 26/12/2021 A
Oxford City
L 2-3 1208 Tenconi 2  
NLS Tue 28/12/2021 H
HAMPTON & RICHMOND BOROUGH
W 4-1 813 Goodrham, Lench, Kuhl, Hollis  
January
NLS Sun 02/01/2022 H
OXFORD CITY
D 2-2 1106 Jackman, Lench  
NLS Sat 08/01/2022 A
Chippenham Town
L 1-6 587 Tenconi  
NLS Sat 15/01/2022 H
DULWICH HAMLET
P-P    
The FA Trophy Sat 15/01/2022 A
York City
L 0-1 2261  
NLS Sat 22/01/2022 A
Braintree Town
P-P    
NLS Tue 25/01/2022 H
BILLERICAY TOWN
D 1-1 586 Jackman  
NLS Sat 29/01/2022 A
St. Albans City
L 0-1 1489  
February
NLS Sat 05/02/2022 H
HUNGERFORD TOWN
D 2-2 704 Tenconi, Kayani  
NLS Tue 08/02/2022 H
DULWICH HAMLET
L 1-2 531 Worsfold  
NLS Sat 12/02/2022 A
Ebbsfleet United
W 2-1 1106 Goodrham 2  
NLS Sat 19/02/2022 H
WELLING UNITED
W 2-1 505 Kayani, Kuhl  
NLS Sat 26/02/2022 H
HAVANT & WATERLOOVILLE
D 1-1 657 Jackman  
March
NLS Tue 01/03/2022 A
Braintree Town
L 0-1  
NLS Sat 05/03/2022 A
Concord Rangers
P-P    
NLS Sat 12/03/2022 H
MAIDSTONE UNITED
W 2-1 883 Pruti, Jackman  
NLS Tue 15/03/2022 A
Bath City
D 1-1 664 Davies  
NLS Sat 19/03/2022 A
Dulwich Hamlet
D 1-1 2705 B.Harris  
NLS Sat 26/03/2022 H
BRAINTREE TOWN
L 0-2 670  
April
NLS Sat 02/04/2022 A
Dorking Wanderers
L 0-5 1278  
NLS Sat 09/04/2022 H
EASTBOURNE BOROUGH
D 2-2  
NLS Fri 15/04/2022 A
Tonbridge Angels
W 1-0  
NLS Mon 18/04/2022 H
HEMEL HEMPSTEAD TOWN
W 2-0  
NLS Sat 23/04/2022 A
Chelmsford City
D 1-1  
NLS Tue 26/04/2022 A
Concord Rangers
D 1-1  
NLS Sat 30/04/2022 H
DARTFORD
L 0-6  
May
NLS Mon 02/05/2022 A
Hampton & Richmond Borough
L 1-3  
Fixtures load time: 16.61