Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Slough Town Fixtures & Results 2013/14

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 17/08/2013 H
NORTHWOOD
L 0-1 331  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Tue 20/08/2013 A
Uxbridge
D 1-1 238 E.Smith  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 24/08/2013 A
Kettering Town
W 5-1 559 W.Harris, E.Smith, Edwards, Wheeler 2  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Mon 26/08/2013 H
BEACONSFIELD SYCOB
L 1-3 337 McClurg  
September
The FA Cup Sun 01/09/2013 H
CIRENCESTER TOWN
D 1-1 222 Wheeler  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Tue 03/09/2013 H
ASHFORD TOWN (MX)
P-P    
The FA Cup Tue 03/09/2013 A
Cirencester Town
L 0-1 122  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 07/09/2013 A
Rugby Town
W 4-0 393 E.Smith 4  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Tue 17/09/2013 A
Chalfont St. Peter
P-P    
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 21/09/2013 H
BARTON ROVERS
W 4-0 260 W.Harris, Dyer 2, Wheeler  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Tue 24/09/2013 H
ASHFORD TOWN (MX)
W 4-2 241 Woozley, E.Smith 3  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 28/09/2013 A
Egham Town
D 2-2 267 E.Smith, Blount  
October
The FA Trophy Sat 05/10/2013 A
Godalming Town
W 2-1 246 S.Harris, E.Smith  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 12/10/2013 H
NORTH GREENFORD UNITED
P-P    
The Berks & Bucks Senior Cup Sat 12/10/2013 A
Maidenhead United
W 3-1 366 S.Harris, E.Smith, Woozley  
Red Insure Cup Tue 15/10/2013 A
Chertsey Town
W 3-0 81 E.Smith, S.Harris 2  
The FA Trophy Sat 19/10/2013 H
MERTHYR TOWN
L 1-2 216 Burgess  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Tue 22/10/2013 H
MARLOW
W 2-1 250 E.Smith 2  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 26/10/2013 A
Aylesbury United
D 3-3 226 Wheeler, W.Harris, Lake  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Tue 29/10/2013 A
Chalfont St. Peter
W 1-0 157 W.Harris  
November
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 02/11/2013 A
Leighton Town
L 0-1 211  
The Berks & Bucks Senior Cup Tue 05/11/2013 H
WYCOMBE WANDERERS
L 0-3 366  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 09/11/2013 H
POTTERS BAR TOWN
W 4-3 231 Woozley, Dyer 3  
Red Insure Cup Tue 12/11/2013 H
UXBRIDGE
W 5-1 127 Dyer, Foulser, S.Harris 2, Wheeler  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 16/11/2013 A
St Ives Town
W 3-0 315 Dyer 2, Wheeler  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Tue 19/11/2013 H
NORTH GREENFORD UNITED
W 3-0 210 W.Harris, Wheeler, Dyer  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 23/11/2013 H
DAVENTRY TOWN
W 3-1 270 Dyer 2, E.Smith  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Tue 26/11/2013 A
Dunstable Town
P-P    
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 30/11/2013 A
Royston Town
W 1-0 263 W.Harris  
December
Calor Southern League Division One Central Tue 03/12/2013 A
Dunstable Town
L 2-3 189 W.Harris, Wheeler  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 07/12/2013 H
AFC HAYES
L 1-2 240 Edwards  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 14/12/2013 A
Chertsey Town
W 4-0 209 Short, W.Harris, Wheeler 2  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 21/12/2013 H
UXBRIDGE
L 1-2 275 Mendy  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Thu 26/12/2013 A
Beaconsfield SYCOB
L 1-3 263 Mendy  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 28/12/2013 H
KETTERING TOWN
L 0-2 350  
January
Calor Southern League Division One Central Wed 01/01/2014 H
AYLESBURY FC
P-P    
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 04/01/2014 A
Northwood
P-P    
Red Insure Cup Tue 07/01/2014 A
Burnham
D 3-3 130 S.Harris, Rumbold, Hollis  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 11/01/2014 A
Marlow
D 2-2 261 W.Harris, Dyer  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 18/01/2014 H
CHALFONT ST. PETER
W 5-1 269 Cornell, Dyer 2, W.Harris, E.Smith  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 25/01/2014 A
Barton Rovers
P-P    
Calor Southern League Division One Central Tue 28/01/2014 A
Northwood
W 2-0 142 E.Smith, Cornell  
February
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 01/02/2014 H
EGHAM TOWN
P-P    
Calor Southern League Division One Central Tue 04/02/2014 H
AYLESBURY FC
W 2-0 226 W.Harris 2  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 08/02/2014 A
North Greenford United
P-P    
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 15/02/2014 H
AYLESBURY UNITED
W 5-3 272 McClurg, S.Harris, Dyer, E.Smith 2
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 22/02/2014 H
DUNSTABLE TOWN
W 4-0 262 E.Smith 2, R.Parsons, S.Harris  
March
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 01/03/2014 A
Potters Bar Town
W 3-0 141 Dyer, E.Smith 2  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Tue 04/03/2014 H
EGHAM TOWN
L 1-3 254 Cornell  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 08/03/2014 H
ST IVES TOWN
W 1-0 252 Dyer  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 15/03/2014 A
Daventry Town
D 2-2 202 E.Smith, W.Harris  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 22/03/2014 H
LEIGHTON TOWN
W 4-1 248 S.Harris, Woozley, Dyer 2  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Tue 25/03/2014 A
North Greenford United
W 7-1 119 W.Harris, S.Harris 3, Cornell, E.Smith 2  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 29/03/2014 H
ROYSTON TOWN
W 2-1 292 W.Harris 2  
April
Calor Southern League Division One Central Thu 03/04/2014 A
Barton Rovers
W 2-1 188 Dyer, E.Smith  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 05/04/2014 A
AFC Hayes
W 1-0 212 W.Harris  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 12/04/2014 A
Ashford Town (Mx)
W 5-0 265 E.Smith 2, Dyer 3  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 19/04/2014 H
RUGBY TOWN
L 1-2 402 McClurg  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Mon 21/04/2014 A
Aylesbury FC
L 1-3 387 E.Smith  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 26/04/2014 H
CHERTSEY TOWN
W 1-0 393 Dyer  
CLD1C-PL SF Tue 29/04/2014 A
Rugby Town
W 3-0 522 E.Smith, Dyer, W.Harris  
May
CLD1C-PL F Mon 05/05/2014 A
Kettering Town
W 3-2 2331 Dyer 2, McClurg  
Fixtures load time: 20.17