Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Slough Town Fixtures & Results 2016/17

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 06/08/2016 H
ST. NEOTS TOWN
W 2-0 345 Moone, Harris  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 09/08/2016 A
Banbury United
L 0-1 423  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 13/08/2016 A
Kings Langley
W 3-2 180 Dunn, Dobson, Moone  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 16/08/2016 H
STRATFORD TOWN
D 0-0 336  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 20/08/2016 H
ST IVES TOWN
W 3-0 349 Hollis, Moone, Barney  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 27/08/2016 A
Cirencester Town
W 3-1 125 James 2, Putman  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Mon 29/08/2016 H
HAYES & YEADING UNITED
W 2-1 1401 Barney, Dobson  
September
The FA Cup Sat 03/09/2016 H
CHIPSTEAD
W 6-1 472 Moone 2, Harris, Dobson, Barney 2  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 10/09/2016 A
Redditch United
W 4-0 410 Harris 2, Barney, James  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 13/09/2016 A
Weymouth
W 1-0 516 Harris  
The FA Cup Sat 17/09/2016 A
Cambridge City
W 3-1 205 Dobson 2, James  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 24/09/2016 H
BIGGLESWADE TOWN
W 3-0 575 Harris, Barney, James  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 27/09/2016 H
LEAMINGTON
W 2-0 687 James, Dobson  
October
The FA Cup Sat 01/10/2016 H
DARTFORD
L 2-3 733 Own Goal, Dobson  
SLC 1 Tue 04/10/2016 H
ASHFORD TOWN (MX)
W 9-2 314 Putman 3, Moone 2, Dunn, Togwell, Hollis, Raju  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 08/10/2016 H
CAMBRIDGE CITY
W 1-0 656 Nisbet  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 11/10/2016 A
Dunstable Town
W 1-0 208 Dunn  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 15/10/2016 A
Merthyr Town
D 1-1 628 Dobson  
The Berks & Bucks Senior Cup Tue 18/10/2016 H
BEACONSFIELD SYCOB
W 7-4 367 Putman, Togwell, Dobson 3, Moone, Fraser  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 22/10/2016 A
Basingstoke Town
L 1-4 598 Putman  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 25/10/2016 H
DORCHESTER TOWN
W 2-1 589 Moone, Hollis  
The FA Trophy Sat 29/10/2016 H
BOGNOR REGIS TOWN
W 4-1 543 Adebayo 3, Dobson  
November
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 05/11/2016 H
HITCHIN TOWN
L 0-1 646  
The FA Trophy Sat 12/11/2016 A
Merthyr Town
D 2-2 370 Moone, Dobson  
The Berks & Bucks Senior Cup Tue 15/11/2016 H
MK DONS
P-P    
The FA Trophy Tue 15/11/2016 H
MERTHYR TOWN
W 2-0 429 Moone, Dunn  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 19/11/2016 H
KINGS LANGLEY
D 2-2 513 Harris, Moone  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 22/11/2016 A
Stratford Town
W 2-1 202 Harris, Adebayo  
SLC 2 Wed 23/11/2016 A
Northwood
L 0-1 76  
The FA Trophy Sat 26/11/2016 H
WINGATE & FINCHLEY
L 2-4 353 Togwell, Gokmen  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 29/11/2016 H
BANBURY UNITED
W 2-0 463 Hollis, Dobson  
December
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 03/12/2016 H
FROME TOWN
L 1-2 460 Dobson  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 06/12/2016 A
Chippenham Town
D 3-3 328 Hollis, Dunn, Moone  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 17/12/2016 H
KETTERING TOWN
W 3-2 588 Moone 2, Dobson  
The Berks & Bucks Senior Cup Tue 20/12/2016 H
MK DONS
W 3-0 636 Adebayo 2, Dobson  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 27/12/2016 A
Hayes & Yeading United
W 3-2 474 Nisbet, Fraser, James  
 At Beaconsfield SYCOB FC
January
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Mon 02/01/2017 H
CHESHAM UNITED
L 1-2 918 James  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 07/01/2017 A
St Ives Town
L 0-2 305  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 10/01/2017 A
Cinderford Town
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 14/01/2017 A
Biggleswade Town
P-P    
The Berks & Bucks Senior Cup Tue 17/01/2017 A
Maidenhead United
L 2-4 1112 Flood, James  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 21/01/2017 H
CHIPPENHAM TOWN
L 0-1 753  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 24/01/2017 A
St. Neots Town
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 28/01/2017 A
Leamington
W 6-0 665 Flood 3, James, Holgate, Dunn  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 31/01/2017 A
King's Lynn Town
L 2-5 278 Williams, Flood  
February
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 04/02/2017 H
DUNSTABLE TOWN
W 1-0 503 Dunn  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 07/02/2017 H
WEYMOUTH
W 3-0 612 James 2, Flood  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 11/02/2017 A
Cambridge City
W 4-3 208 Dunn, James, Flood, Harris  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 18/02/2017 H
MERTHYR TOWN
W 1-0 757 Flood  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 21/02/2017 A
Cinderford Town
L 1-2 167 Smart  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 25/02/2017 A
Dorchester Town
W 4-0 446 Williams, Dobson 2, Rose  
March
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 04/03/2017 H
BASINGSTOKE TOWN
W 3-2 728 Flood 2, Dobson  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Wed 08/03/2017 A
Biggleswade Town
L 0-3 190  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 11/03/2017 A
Hitchin Town
W 3-2 828 Harris, Hollis, Dobson  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 14/03/2017 A
St. Neots Town
D 1-1 210 Dunn  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 18/03/2017 H
CINDERFORD TOWN
W 4-1 626 Harris, James 2, Flood  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 25/03/2017 A
Frome Town
L 0-1 307  
April
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 01/04/2017 H
KING'S LYNN TOWN
W 3-0 607 Flood, Dunn, Enver-Marum  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 08/04/2017 A
Kettering Town
L 0-3 521  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Fri 14/04/2017 H
CIRENCESTER TOWN
L 0-2 780  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Mon 17/04/2017 A
Chesham United
D 1-1 508 Enver-Marum  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 22/04/2017 H
REDDITCH UNITED
D 1-1 613 Enver-Marum  
ESPD-PL SF Wed 26/04/2017 A
Leamington
L 0-1 1032  
Fixtures load time: 27.77