Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Slough Town Fixtures & Results 2017/18

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
Evo-Stik League South Premier Sat 12/08/2017 H
KETTERING TOWN
L 1-2 760 Dobson  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Tue 15/08/2017 A
Gosport Borough
W 5-1 382 Lench, Flood 2, Jackman, Dobson  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Sat 19/08/2017 A
Hereford
W 1-0 2644 Togwell  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Sat 26/08/2017 H
ST IVES TOWN
W 3-0 618 Flood, Dobson, James  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Mon 28/08/2017 A
Farnborough
W 2-1 483 Lench, Flood  
September
The FA Cup Sat 02/09/2017 A
Berkhamsted
W 3-1 366 M.Williams, Togwell, Lench  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Sat 09/09/2017 H
DUNSTABLE TOWN
W 8-1 786 Wadkins 3, Nisbet, M.Williams 2, Flood, Dobson  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Tue 12/09/2017 H
HITCHIN TOWN
W 4-0 442 Dobson 3, Dunn  
The FA Cup Sat 16/09/2017 H
DULWICH HAMLET
W 3-2 712 Wadkins, Togwell, M.Williams  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Sat 23/09/2017 A
St. Neots Town
L 1-3 310 Flood  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Tue 26/09/2017 A
Redditch United
W 4-1 449 Flood 2, M.Williams, W.Harris  
The FA Cup Sat 30/09/2017 H
POOLE TOWN
W 2-1 680 Flood, Wells  
October
BFBC 1 Mon 02/10/2017 A
Beaconsfield Town
D 2-2 186 Lench, Smart  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Sat 07/10/2017 H
BIGGLESWADE TOWN
W 2-1 760 W.Harris, Wadkins  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Tue 10/10/2017 A
Merthyr Town
W 5-4 355 Smart, Flood, W.Harris, Dobson 2  
The FA Cup Sat 14/10/2017 H
FOLKESTONE INVICTA
W 1-0 926 W.Harris  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Tue 17/10/2017 H
TIVERTON TOWN
W 2-0 514 Dobson, Flood  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Sat 21/10/2017 A
Kettering Town
D 0-0 824  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Tue 24/10/2017 H
GOSPORT BOROUGH
W 5-1 678 Wadkins 3, M.Williams 2  
The FA Trophy Sat 28/10/2017 A
Kidlington
W 4-1 201 Lench 3, M.Williams  
November
The FA Cup Sat 04/11/2017 A
Gainsborough Trinity
W 6-0 1630 Lench 3, Flood, M.Williams, Fraser  
The FA Trophy Sat 11/11/2017 A
Maldon & Tiptree
W 4-1 179 Lench, Dobson 2, Togwell  
BFBC 2 Tue 14/11/2017 A
Hayes & Yeading United
L 1-3 131 Togwell  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Sat 18/11/2017 H
WEYMOUTH
W 3-0 923 Wells, Dobson, Jackman  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Tue 21/11/2017 A
Banbury United
D 2-2 325 Dobson, Flood  
The FA Trophy Sat 25/11/2017 A
Hendon
D 1-1 251 Dobson  
The FA Trophy Tue 28/11/2017 H
HENDON
D 1-1 626 M.Williams  
December
The FA Cup Mon 04/12/2017 H
ROCHDALE
L 0-4 1950  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Sat 09/12/2017 H
BISHOP'S STORTFORD
L 2-4 551 Dobson, Wadkins  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Mon 11/12/2017 A
Hitchin Town
P-P    
Evo-Stik League South Premier Sat 16/12/2017 A
King's Lynn Town
P-P    
The Berks & Bucks Senior Cup Tue 19/12/2017 H
WANTAGE TOWN
W 5-0 188 Dunn 2, Wells, Togwell, Wadkins  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Sat 23/12/2017 H
STRATFORD TOWN
D 1-1 598 Inns  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Tue 26/12/2017 H
FARNBOROUGH
W 5-1 668 Dobson, Nisbet, Webb, Flood, James  
January
Evo-Stik League South Premier Mon 01/01/2018 A
Chesham United
D 1-1 520 B.Harris  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Sat 06/01/2018 H
HEREFORD
D 2-2 1561 Flood, B.Harris  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Sat 13/01/2018 A
St Ives Town
P-P    
Evo-Stik League South Premier Tue 16/01/2018 H
DORCHESTER TOWN
W 2-0 436 Lench, M.Williams  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Sat 20/01/2018 A
Biggleswade Town
P-P    
The Berks & Bucks Senior Cup Tue 23/01/2018 A
Bracknell Town
W 3-2 436 Flood 2, Jackman  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Sat 27/01/2018 H
MERTHYR TOWN
W 3-2 663 Lench 2, Dobson  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Tue 30/01/2018 H
KINGS LANGLEY
D 1-1 450 Inns  
February
Evo-Stik League South Premier Sat 03/02/2018 A
Tiverton Town
L 0-3 286  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Tue 06/02/2018 H
REDDITCH UNITED
W 4-0 375 B.Harris, Dobson, W.Harris, Own Goal  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Sat 10/02/2018 H
BANBURY UNITED
L 0-1 514  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Tue 13/02/2018 A
Biggleswade Town
P-P    
Evo-Stik League South Premier Sat 17/02/2018 A
Kings Langley
W 2-0 419 Nisbet, Flood  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Sat 24/02/2018 H
ST. NEOTS TOWN
W 2-1 615 Coles 2  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Tue 27/02/2018 A
Royston Town
P-P    
March
Evo-Stik League South Premier Sat 03/03/2018 A
Weymouth
P-P    
Evo-Stik League South Premier Tue 06/03/2018 H
BASINGSTOKE TOWN
D 1-1 471 Flood  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Sat 10/03/2018 H
FROME TOWN
W 2-1 581 Flood, Dunn  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Tue 13/03/2018 A
King's Lynn Town
L 0-1 752  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Sat 17/03/2018 A
Bishop's Stortford
D 2-2 289 B.Harris, Coles  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Tue 20/03/2018 A
St Ives Town
W 4-1 179 Dunn, W.Harris, B.Harris, M.Williams  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Sat 24/03/2018 A
Basingstoke Town
W 4-1 503 B.Harris, Wells, M.Williams, Dunn  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Tue 27/03/2018 A
Weymouth
L 0-1 822  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Fri 30/03/2018 A
Dunstable Town
W 3-0 282 Togwell 2, M.Williams  
April
Evo-Stik League South Premier Mon 02/04/2018 H
CHESHAM UNITED
W 2-1 784 Dobson, W.Harris  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Wed 04/04/2018 A
Frome Town
W 4-0 161 W.Harris, Coles, Gilkes, Dobson  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Sat 07/04/2018 A
Stratford Town
W 1-0 314 Coles  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Tue 10/04/2018 A
Biggleswade Town
W 5-3 159 Flood 3, M.Williams, Coles  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Sat 14/04/2018 H
KING'S LYNN TOWN
D 2-2 822 Coles 2  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Mon 16/04/2018 A
Hitchin Town
W 1-0 321 Flood  
The Berks & Bucks Senior Cup Wed 18/04/2018 H
MK DONS
L 1-4 392 Coles  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Sat 21/04/2018 A
Dorchester Town
W 1-0 487 Coles  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Tue 24/04/2018 A
Royston Town
W 4-0 255 W.Harris 2, Coles, Dobson  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Sat 28/04/2018 H
ROYSTON TOWN
W 2-1 759 Dobson 2  
May
ELSP-PL SF Wed 02/05/2018 H
KETTERING TOWN
W 3-1 1246 Coles, Dobson 2  
ELSP-PL F Mon 07/05/2018 A
King's Lynn Town
W 2-1 2842 Flood, M.Williams  
Fixtures load time: 20.89