Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Soham Town Rangers Fixtures & Results 2008/09

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Sat 16/08/2008 H
ROMULUS
L 0-3 130    
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Tue 19/08/2008 A
Rothwell Town
W 2-1 158    
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Sat 23/08/2008 A
Stourport Swifts
W 2-1 80    
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Mon 25/08/2008 H
BURY TOWN
L 0-2 315    
September
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Sat 20/09/2008 H
LEAMINGTON
L 2-3 248    
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Tue 23/09/2008 A
Atherstone Town
L 0-2 218    
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Sat 27/09/2008 A
Bedworth United
L 0-1 154    
October
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Sat 11/10/2008 H
DUNSTABLE TOWN
W 3-2 136    
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Tue 14/10/2008 H
AYLESBURY UNITED
D 1-1 140 Jimson  
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Sat 25/10/2008 A
Chasetown
D 0-0 390    
The GX Cup Tue 28/10/2008 H
CAMBRIDGE CITY
L 3-4 162    
November
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Tue 04/11/2008 A
Marlow
L 0-2 99    
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Sat 08/11/2008 A
Bromsgrove Rovers
W 2-0 265    
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Tue 11/11/2008 H
BARTON ROVERS
W 2-0 106    
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Sat 15/11/2008 H
CHESHAM UNITED
L 1-3 175    
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Sat 22/11/2008 A
Nuneaton Town
L 0-2 665    
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Sat 29/11/2008 H
LEIGHTON TOWN
L 3-4 112    
December
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Tue 02/12/2008 H
SUTTON COLDFIELD TOWN
L 0-1 79    
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Sat 06/12/2008 A
Malvern Town
W 2-1 55    
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Sat 13/12/2008 H
WOODFORD UNITED
L 0-3 98    
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Sat 20/12/2008 A
Arlesey Town
W 1-0 121    
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Sat 27/12/2008 A
Bury Town
L 0-5 379    
January
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Thu 01/01/2009 H
AFC SUDBURY
D 3-3 288    
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Mon 12/01/2009 A
Romulus
D 2-2 105    
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Sat 17/01/2009 A
Leamington
L 1-3 582    
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Tue 20/01/2009 H
ROTHWELL TOWN
W 1-0 70    
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Sat 31/01/2009 H
CHASETOWN
L 0-3 137    
February
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Sat 14/02/2009 H
MARLOW
D 1-1 120    
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Sat 21/02/2009 H
BEDWORTH UNITED
D 3-3 120    
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Wed 25/02/2009 A
Aylesbury United
L 1-4 95 Richards  
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Sat 28/02/2009 A
Dunstable Town
W 3-2 102    
March
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Sat 07/03/2009 H
BROMSGROVE ROVERS
W 1-0 127    
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Tue 10/03/2009 A
Barton Rovers
W 2-1 79    
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Sat 14/03/2009 A
Chesham United
L 0-1 245    
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Mon 16/03/2009 H
STOURPORT SWIFTS
L 1-3 90    
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Sat 21/03/2009 H
NUNEATON TOWN
L 0-2 254    
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Mon 23/03/2009 A
Sutton Coldfield Town
L 0-4 118    
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Sat 28/03/2009 A
Leighton Town
L 0-2 112    
April
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Sat 04/04/2009 H
MALVERN TOWN
W 4-2 103    
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Mon 13/04/2009 A
AFC Sudbury
L 1-3 252    
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Sat 18/04/2009 H
ARLESEY TOWN
L 0-1 121    
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Thu 23/04/2009 H
ATHERSTONE TOWN
W 2-1 107    
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Sat 25/04/2009 A
Woodford United
D 1-1 135    
Fixtures load time: 27.89