Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Soham Town Rangers Fixtures & Results 2009/10

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
Zamaretto League Division One Midlands Sat 15/08/2009 H
BEDWORTH UNITED
D 2-2 145 Ogbonna, Simpson  
Zamaretto League Division One Midlands Tue 18/08/2009 A
Arlesey Town
L 1-3 133 Hipwell  
Zamaretto League Division One Midlands Sat 22/08/2009 A
Aylesbury United
W 4-0 167 Napier, Ogbonna, Simpson, Furnell  
Zamaretto League Division One Midlands Tue 25/08/2009 H
AFC SUDBURY
L 0-1 200  
The FA Cup Sat 29/08/2009 H
ST IVES TOWN
D 0-0 156  
September
The FA Cup Tue 01/09/2009 A
St Ives Town
L 1-2 150 Furnell  
After Extra Time. 1-1 at full-time. 
Zamaretto League Division One Midlands Sat 05/09/2009 A
Romulus
L 0-1 73  
Zamaretto League Division One Midlands Sat 12/09/2009 H
BEACONSFIELD SYCOB
L 2-3 100 Simpson, Libam  
Zamaretto League Division One Midlands Sat 19/09/2009 H
SLOUGH TOWN
L 0-2 168  
Zamaretto League Division One Midlands Sat 26/09/2009 A
Marlow
L 1-6 105 Simpson  
October
The FA Trophy Sat 03/10/2009 H
CHESHUNT
W 3-1 103 Ogbonna, Simpson 2  
Zamaretto League Division One Midlands Sat 10/10/2009 H
ATHERSTONE TOWN
L 1-3 120 Flanz  
Zamaretto League Division One Midlands Tue 13/10/2009 A
Barton Rovers
W 2-1 77 Simpson 2  
The FA Trophy Sat 17/10/2009 H
HARROW BOROUGH
D 2-2 125 Libam, Ogbonna  
The FA Trophy Tue 20/10/2009 A
Harrow Borough
L 1-5 91 Jones  
Zamaretto League Division One Midlands Sat 24/10/2009 H
BURNHAM
D 1-1 108 Ogbonna  
Red Insure Cup Tue 27/10/2009 A
AFC Sudbury
L 0-5 141  
Zamaretto League Division One Midlands Sat 31/10/2009 A
Chesham United
W 3-2 279 Ogbonna, Flanz, Furnell  
November
Zamaretto League Division One Midlands Sat 07/11/2009 H
BROMSGROVE ROVERS
D 0-0 137  
Zamaretto League Division One Midlands Sat 14/11/2009 A
Rothwell Town
P-P    
Zamaretto League Division One Midlands Tue 17/11/2009 A
Rothwell Town
L 2-4 91 Carter, Napier  
Zamaretto League Division One Midlands Sat 21/11/2009 A
Leighton Town
D 4-4 113 Carter, Ogbonna 2, Simpson  
Zamaretto League Division One Midlands Sat 28/11/2009 H
WOODFORD UNITED
D 4-4 115 Own Goal, Ogbonna, Napier 2  
December
Zamaretto League Division One Midlands Sat 05/12/2009 A
Sutton Coldfield Town
L 0-6 114  
Zamaretto League Division One Midlands Tue 08/12/2009 H
HITCHIN TOWN
W 3-2 120 Simpson, Napier, Own Goal  
Zamaretto League Division One Midlands Sat 12/12/2009 A
Stourport Swifts
W 2-1 70 Carter, Gammon  
Zamaretto League Division One Midlands Sat 19/12/2009 H
LEIGHTON TOWN
P-P    
Zamaretto League Division One Midlands Sat 26/12/2009 A
Biggleswade Town
L 0-1 131  
January
Zamaretto League Division One Midlands Sat 02/01/2010 H
BURY TOWN
L 0-3 410  
Zamaretto League Division One Midlands Sat 09/01/2010 A
Atherstone Town
P-P    
Zamaretto League Division One Midlands Sat 16/01/2010 H
MARLOW
P-P    
CIC 2 Mon 18/01/2010 H
HISTON
W 3-0 60 Napier, Libam, Seymour
Zamaretto League Division One Midlands Sat 23/01/2010 A
Burnham
L 0-3 103
Zamaretto League Division One Midlands Sat 30/01/2010 H
BARTON ROVERS
W 3-2 114 Ogbonna, Own Goal, Simpson
February
Zamaretto League Division One Midlands Sat 06/02/2010 A
Beaconsfield SYCOB
W 4-0 72 Ogbonna 2, Napier, Libam
Zamaretto League Division One Midlands Sat 13/02/2010 H
CHESHAM UNITED
L 1-4 138 Ogbonna
Zamaretto League Division One Midlands Tue 16/02/2010 A
Atherstone Town
L 2-3 202 Turner, Napier
Zamaretto League Division One Midlands Sat 20/02/2010 A
Bedworth United
P-P    
CIC SF Tue 23/02/2010 A
Wisbech Town
L 2-3 70 Carter 2
Zamaretto League Division One Midlands Sat 27/02/2010 H
AYLESBURY UNITED
P-P    
March
Zamaretto League Division One Midlands Tue 02/03/2010 H
BIGGLESWADE TOWN
W 3-2 75 Libam, Ogbonna, Carter
Zamaretto League Division One Midlands Sat 06/03/2010 A
Slough Town
L 0-2 227
Zamaretto League Division One Midlands Tue 09/03/2010 A
AFC Sudbury
D 2-2 147 Simpson, Ogbonna
Zamaretto League Division One Midlands Thu 11/03/2010 H
ARLESEY TOWN
W 2-0 81 Ogbonna 2  
Zamaretto League Division One Midlands Sat 13/03/2010 H
ROMULUS
D 0-0 110
Zamaretto League Division One Midlands Sat 20/03/2010 H
ROTHWELL TOWN
W 4-2 100 Libam, Ogbonna 2, Napier
Zamaretto League Division One Midlands Tue 23/03/2010 H
MARLOW
W 2-1 81 Carter, Gammon
Zamaretto League Division One Midlands Sat 27/03/2010 A
Bromsgrove Rovers
W 2-0 124 Simpson 2
Zamaretto League Division One Midlands Tue 30/03/2010 A
Hitchin Town
W 2-1 238 Libam, Ogbonna
April
Zamaretto League Division One Midlands Mon 05/04/2010 A
Bury Town
L 1-2 640 Simpson
Zamaretto League Division One Midlands Thu 08/04/2010 A
Bedworth United
W 5-2 111 Carter, Napier, Furnell, Ogbonna, Gammon
Zamaretto League Division One Midlands Sat 10/04/2010 H
SUTTON COLDFIELD TOWN
L 0-1 116
Zamaretto League Division One Midlands Tue 13/04/2010 H
AYLESBURY UNITED
W 5-1 100 Napier, Simpson 2, Gammon, Liberatore
Zamaretto League Division One Midlands Sat 17/04/2010 A
Woodford United
L 0-1 117
Zamaretto League Division One Midlands Tue 20/04/2010 H
LEIGHTON TOWN
W 2-1 80 Flanz, Hipwell
Zamaretto League Division One Midlands Sat 24/04/2010 H
STOURPORT SWIFTS
W 1-0 122 Libam
Fixtures load time: 64.5