Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Soham Town Rangers Fixtures & Results 2019/20

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
BVIND Sat 17/08/2019 A
Maldon & Tiptree
L 1-3 110    
BVIND Tue 20/08/2019 H
HISTON
L 2-3 262    
The FA Cup Sat 24/08/2019 H
BIGGLESWADE UNITED
W 2-0 109    
BVIND Mon 26/08/2019 A
Dereham Town
W 2-1 237    
BVIND Sat 31/08/2019 H
FELIXSTOWE & WALTON UNITED
W 3-0 136    
September
ILC 1 Wed 04/09/2019 A
Cambridge City
L 3-5 103    
The FA Cup Sat 07/09/2019 H
WHITTON UNITED
W 3-0 158    
BVIND Sat 14/09/2019 A
Grays Athletic
L 2-3 268    
BVIND Tue 17/09/2019 H
CAMBRIDGE CITY
W 2-0 179    
The FA Cup Sun 22/09/2019 A
Cray Wanderers
L 2-5 184    
ILC 1 Tue 24/09/2019 H
HARLOW TOWN
D 1-1 77    
October
BVIND Tue 01/10/2019 A
Heybridge Swifts
L 2-3 154    
CIC 1 Tue 08/10/2019 H
CAMBRIDGE UNITED
W 2-1 121    
The FA Trophy Sat 12/10/2019 H
BURY TOWN
W 3-0 217    
ILC 1 Tue 15/10/2019 H
HERTFORD TOWN
L 0-2 64    
BVIND Sat 19/10/2019 A
AFC Sudbury
W 4-2 255    
ILC 1 Tue 22/10/2019 A
Histon
D 1-1 127    
The FA Trophy Sat 26/10/2019 A
St Ives Town
D 0-0 231    
The FA Trophy Tue 29/10/2019 H
ST IVES TOWN
W 3-0 202    
November
BVIND Sat 02/11/2019 A
Romford
D 3-3 82    
ILC 1 Tue 05/11/2019 H
WARE
D 4-4 65    
BVIND Sat 09/11/2019 H
GREAT WAKERING ROVERS
L 0-1 126    
The FA Trophy Wed 13/11/2019 A
Hayes & Yeading United
L 2-4 144    
BVIND Sat 16/11/2019 A
Aveley
15:00    
Fixtures load time: 16.54