Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Solihull Moors Fixtures & Results 2015/16

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
NLN Sat 08/08/2015 H
AFC FYLDE
W 3-0 290    
NLN Tue 11/08/2015 A
Boston United
W 4-1 1140    
NLN Sat 15/08/2015 A
North Ferriby United
D 1-1 292    
NLN Tue 18/08/2015 H
WORCESTER CITY
W 3-0 525    
NLN Sat 22/08/2015 A
Stalybridge Celtic
W 3-1 386    
NLN Sat 29/08/2015 H
ALFRETON TOWN
W 2-1 425    
NLN Mon 31/08/2015 A
Corby Town
W 3-1 760    
September
NLN Sat 05/09/2015 H
HARROGATE TOWN
W 1-0    
NLN Sat 12/09/2015 A
Bradford Park Avenue
D 1-1 332    
NLN Sat 19/09/2015 H
CURZON ASHTON
W 2-0 465    
October
NLN Sat 03/10/2015 A
Chorley
D 2-2 1205    
NLN Sat 17/10/2015 A
Tamworth
D 1-1 1007    
NLN Sat 31/10/2015 H
STOCKPORT COUNTY
W 1-0 1100    
November
NLN Sat 07/11/2015 A
Lowestoft Town
D 2-2 438    
NLN Sat 14/11/2015 A
Hednesford Town
D 0-0 562    
NLN Sat 21/11/2015 H
GLOUCESTER CITY
D 0-0 542    
NLN Tue 24/11/2015 A
Stockport County
W 4-2 2437    
The FA Trophy Sat 28/11/2015 H
BOSTON UNITED
W 1-0 319    
December
NLN Sat 05/12/2015 H
BOSTON UNITED
L 0-1 479    
The FA Trophy Sat 12/12/2015 A
Grimsby Town
D 1-1 1071    
NLN Sat 19/12/2015 A
AFC Fylde
W 2-1 581    
The FA Trophy Tue 22/12/2015 H
GRIMSBY TOWN
L 2-3 479    
NLN Sat 26/12/2015 H
NUNEATON TOWN
W 3-1 1242    
NLN Mon 28/12/2015 A
Alfreton Town
D 2-2 546    
January
NLN Sat 02/01/2016 A
Nuneaton Town
W 1-0 1306    
NLN Tue 05/01/2016 H
BRACKLEY TOWN
W 3-0 410    
NLN Sat 09/01/2016 H
NORTH FERRIBY UNITED
L 1-3 684    
BirmSC 2 Mon 11/01/2016 A
Redditch United
P-P    
NLN Sat 16/01/2016 H
STALYBRIDGE CELTIC
W 4-1 492    
NLN Sat 23/01/2016 A
Harrogate Town
L 0-6    
BirmSC 2 Mon 25/01/2016 A
Redditch United
L 1-2 126    
NLN Sat 30/01/2016 A
Brackley Town
W 1-0 334    
February
NLN Sat 06/02/2016 H
FC UNITED OF MANCHESTER
P-P    
NLN Sat 13/02/2016 H
AFC TELFORD UNITED
W 2-1 670    
NLN Sat 20/02/2016 A
Gainsborough Trinity
W 6-1    
NLN Sat 27/02/2016 H
TAMWORTH
L 1-2 773    
NLN Mon 29/02/2016 A
Curzon Ashton
W 3-1 229    
March
NLN Sat 05/03/2016 H
GAINSBOROUGH TRINITY
W 3-2 517    
NLN Sat 12/03/2016 H
LOWESTOFT TOWN
W 2-1 522    
NLN Tue 15/03/2016 H
FC UNITED OF MANCHESTER
L 1-2 834    
NLN Sat 19/03/2016 A
Gloucester City
W 2-0 411    
NLN Sat 26/03/2016 A
Worcester City
D 2-2 828    
NLN Mon 28/03/2016 H
CORBY TOWN
W 4-1 828    
April
NLN Sat 02/04/2016 H
BRADFORD PARK AVENUE
W 2-1 569    
BirmSC SF Tue 05/04/2016 A
Stratford Town
W 2-0 270    
NLN Sat 09/04/2016 A
AFC Telford United
W 3-0 1783    
NLN Sat 16/04/2016 H
HEDNESFORD TOWN
L 1-2 972    
NLN Sat 23/04/2016 H
CHORLEY
L 0-2 952    
NLN Sat 30/04/2016 A
FC United of Manchester
D 2-2 3914    
Fixtures load time: 40.19