Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Solihull Moors Fixtures & Results 2019/20

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
NL Sat 03/08/2019 A
Harrogate Town
D 2-2    
NL Tue 06/08/2019 H
TORQUAY UNITED
W 3-0    
NL Sat 10/08/2019 H
ALDERSHOT TOWN
W 2-1    
NL Tue 13/08/2019 A
Chorley
W 6-1    
NL Sat 17/08/2019 H
EBBSFLEET UNITED
W 2-1    
NL Sat 24/08/2019 A
Woking
L 0-2    
NL Mon 26/08/2019 H
EASTLEIGH
L 1-2    
NL Sat 31/08/2019 A
FC Halifax Town
L 1-2    
September
NL Tue 03/09/2019 A
Notts County
D 0-0    
NL Sat 14/09/2019 A
Barrow AFC
L 0-3 1152    
NL Sat 21/09/2019 H
YEOVIL TOWN
L 0-1 1525    
NL Tue 24/09/2019 H
STOCKPORT COUNTY
W 2-0    
NL Sat 28/09/2019 A
Barnet
D 0-0    
October
NL Tue 01/10/2019 H
WREXHAM
W 3-1    
NL Sat 05/10/2019 A
Boreham Wood
L 0-1    
NL Tue 08/10/2019 H
SUTTON UNITED
W 2-0    
NL Sat 12/10/2019 H
BROMLEY
W 2-1    
The FA Cup Sat 19/10/2019 A
Barrow AFC
W 1-0 1523 Daly  
NL Sat 26/10/2019 A
Maidenhead United
L 0-1    
NL Tue 29/10/2019 A
Hartlepool United
P-P    
November
NL Sat 02/11/2019 H
DAGENHAM & REDBRIDGE
W 2-1    
NL Tue 05/11/2019 A
Hartlepool United
W 1-0 2703    
The FA Cup Sat 09/11/2019 A
Oxford City
W 5-1 667 McCallum 2, Ball 3  
NL Sat 16/11/2019 H
AFC FYLDE
W 3-1    
NL Sat 23/11/2019 A
Dover Athletic
D 1-1    
NL Tue 26/11/2019 A
Stockport County
W 4-1    
NL Sat 30/11/2019 H
BARNET
P-P    
December
The FA Cup Sun 01/12/2019 H
ROTHERHAM UNITED
L 3-4 2317 Osborne, Gudger, Ball  
NL Sat 07/12/2019 A
Wrexham
L 0-2    
The FA Trophy Sat 14/12/2019 H
DARLINGTON
D 2-2 500 Jones, Beesley  
The FA Trophy Wed 18/12/2019 A
Darlington
P-P    
NL Sat 21/12/2019 H
BARROW AFC
P-P    
NL Thu 26/12/2019 A
Chesterfield
D 2-2    
NL Sat 28/12/2019 H
NOTTS COUNTY
L 0-1    
January
NL Wed 01/01/2020 H
CHESTERFIELD
W 3-0    
NL Sat 04/01/2020 A
Yeovil Town
D 0-0    
NL Tue 07/01/2020 H
BARNET
P-P    
NL Sat 18/01/2020 H
BOREHAM WOOD
L 0-2    
BirmSC QF Tue 21/01/2020 A
Tamworth
L 2-6 178 Gudger, Carter  
NL Sat 25/01/2020 A
Sutton United
15:00    
Fixtures load time: 23.25