Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Solihull Moors Fixtures & Results 2021/22

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
NL Sat 21/08/2021 A
Dover Athletic
P-P    
NL Sat 21/08/2021 H
WREXHAM
D 2-2    
NL Sat 28/08/2021 H
BARNET
D 1-1    
September
NL Sat 04/09/2021 H
WEYMOUTH
L 3-4    
NL Sat 11/09/2021 A
Aldershot Town
W 2-1    
NL Tue 14/09/2021 H
TORQUAY UNITED
W 2-1    
NL Sat 18/09/2021 H
BOREHAM WOOD
W 3-1    
NL Tue 21/09/2021 A
Dover Athletic
D 0-0    
NL Sat 25/09/2021 A
Dagenham & Redbridge
L 1-5    
October
NL Sat 02/10/2021 H
SOUTHEND UNITED
W 2-0    
NL Tue 05/10/2021 A
Wealdstone
D 0-0    
NL Sat 09/10/2021 A
King's Lynn Town
W 1-0    
The FA Cup Sat 16/10/2021 A
Hereford
W 1-0 1783 Newton  
BirmSC 1 Tue 19/10/2021 A
Lye Town
L 0-2  
NL Sat 23/10/2021 H
FC HALIFAX TOWN
W 1-0    
NL Tue 26/10/2021 A
Altrincham
W 2-1    
NL Sat 30/10/2021 H
YEOVIL TOWN
D 0-0    
November
The FA Cup Sat 06/11/2021 A
Wigan Athletic
D 0-0 2843  
NL Sat 13/11/2021 A
Notts County
L 0-2    
The FA Cup Tue 16/11/2021 H
WIGAN ATHLETIC
L 1-2 3703 Rooney  
After Extra Time. 1-1 at full-time. 
NL Sat 20/11/2021 H
CHESTERFIELD
L 0-2    
NL Tue 23/11/2021 H
GRIMSBY TOWN
W 2-0    
NL Sat 27/11/2021 A
Eastleigh
P-P    
December
NL Sat 04/12/2021 H
WOKING
W 2-0    
NL Sat 11/12/2021 A
Maidenhead United
W 4-0    
NL Tue 14/12/2021 A
Eastleigh
D 0-0    
The FA Trophy Sat 18/12/2021 A
AFC Fylde
W 1-0  
NL Sun 26/12/2021 A
Wrexham
P-P    
NL Tue 28/12/2021 H
STOCKPORT COUNTY
L 0-1    
January
The FA Trophy Sat 15/01/2022 A
Southport
W 3-0 941 Dallas 3  
NL Sat 22/01/2022 H
DOVER ATHLETIC
W 5-0    
NL Tue 25/01/2022 A
Torquay United
W 2-0    
NL Sat 29/01/2022 H
ALTRINCHAM
W 5-0    
February
NL Sat 05/02/2022 A
Yeovil Town
D 0-0    
NL Sat 12/02/2022 H
NOTTS COUNTY
P-P    
The FA Trophy Sat 12/02/2022 A
Stourbridge
W 1-0 1762 Newton  
NL Sat 19/02/2022 A
Chesterfield
W 3-2    
NL Tue 22/02/2022 H
WEALDSTONE
W 2-1    
NL Sat 26/02/2022 A
Southend United
D 1-1    
March
NL Sat 05/03/2022 H
KING'S LYNN TOWN
D 2-2    
NL Tue 08/03/2022 H
NOTTS COUNTY
D 3-3    
NL Sat 12/03/2022 A
FC Halifax Town
P-P    
The FA Trophy Sat 12/03/2022 A
Bromley
L 1-3 1965 Maycock  
NL Sat 19/03/2022 H
EASTLEIGH
W 5-3    
NL Tue 22/03/2022 A
Grimsby Town
W 2-1    
NL Sat 26/03/2022 A
Woking
W 3-2    
April
NL Sat 02/04/2022 H
MAIDENHEAD UNITED
W 3-1    
NL Tue 05/04/2022 A
FC Halifax Town
D 0-0    
NL Sat 09/04/2022 A
Barnet
W 2-0    
NL Fri 15/04/2022 H
WREXHAM
P-P    
NL Fri 15/04/2022 A
Wrexham
D 1-1    
NL Mon 18/04/2022 A
Stockport County
L 0-1    
NL Sat 23/04/2022 H
ALDERSHOT TOWN
W 2-1    
NL Sat 30/04/2022 A
Weymouth
W 4-2    
May
NL Mon 02/05/2022 H
BROMLEY
W 3-0    
NL Sat 07/05/2022 H
DAGENHAM & REDBRIDGE
W 3-1    
NL Sun 15/05/2022 A
Boreham Wood
W 3-0    
NL-PL SF Sun 29/05/2022 H
CHESTERFIELD
W 3-1 4026 Dallas, Gudger, Howe  
June
NL-PL F Sun 05/06/2022 H
GRIMSBY TOWN
L 1-2 22897 Hudlin  
After Extra Time. 1-1 at full-time. 
Fixtures load time: 28.93