Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

South Park Fixtures & Results 2018/19

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
BLSC Sat 11/08/2018 A
Ware
L 1-2 105    
BLSC Sat 18/08/2018 H
UXBRIDGE
L 0-1 101    
The FA Cup Sat 25/08/2018 A
East Grinstead Town
L 0-1 116    
BLSC Mon 27/08/2018 A
Molesey
W 2-1 37    
September
BLSC Sat 01/09/2018 H
BRACKNELL TOWN
L 0-3 87    
BLSC Sat 15/09/2018 A
Cheshunt
L 1-3 115    
BLSC Sat 22/09/2018 H
WALTHAM ABBEY
L 1-2 86    
BLSC Tue 25/09/2018 H
CHIPSTEAD
L 0-1 111    
BLSC Sat 29/09/2018 A
Hertford Town
L 1-4 155    
October
ILC 1 Tue 02/10/2018 H
SITTINGBOURNE
L 1-2 58    
BLSC Sat 06/10/2018 H
CHALFONT ST. PETER
L 0-5 66    
The FA Trophy Sat 13/10/2018 A
Berkhamsted
L 1-5 149    
BLSC Sat 20/10/2018 A
Northwood
D 2-2 122 Leslie, Osei-Obengo  
November
BLSC Sat 03/11/2018 H
HANWELL TOWN
L 0-3 53    
BLSC Sat 10/11/2018 A
FC Romania
L 0-3 48    
BLSC Sat 17/11/2018 H
BEDFONT SPORTS
L 0-1 98    
SRC 1 Tue 27/11/2018 H
BANSTEAD ATHLETIC
P-P    
December
SRC 1 Tue 04/12/2018 H
BANSTEAD ATHLETIC
19:45    
BLSC Sat 08/12/2018 H
ASHFORD TOWN (MX)
L 2-5 50    
SRC 1 Tue 11/12/2018 H
BANSTEAD ATHLETIC
L 2-4    
BLSC Sat 15/12/2018 A
Westfield
D 1-1 55    
BLSC Tue 18/12/2018 H
EGHAM TOWN
P-P    
BLSC Sat 22/12/2018 H
MOLESEY
W 3-1 58    
BLSC Sat 29/12/2018 A
Tooting & Mitcham United
D 1-1 178    
January
BLSC Sat 05/01/2019 H
MARLOW
L 1-2 82 Evans    
BLSC Sat 12/01/2019 A
Bracknell Town
L 3-4 261    
BLSC Tue 15/01/2019 H
EGHAM TOWN
W 2-0 97 Evans, Pitcher    
BLSC Sat 19/01/2019 H
HERTFORD TOWN
W 3-2 77    
BLSC Tue 22/01/2019 A
Hayes & Yeading United
P-P    
BLSC Sat 26/01/2019 A
Chalfont St. Peter
W 2-1 64 Pitcher, Evans    
February
BLSC Sat 02/02/2019 H
NORTHWOOD
P-P    
BLSC Tue 05/02/2019 A
Chipstead
W 4-1 56    
BLSC Sat 09/02/2019 H
WARE
L 1-6 68    
BLSC Tue 12/02/2019 H
NORTHWOOD
L 1-4 52 Males  
BLSC Sat 16/02/2019 A
Uxbridge
L 0-1 101  
BLSC Sat 23/02/2019 A
Hanwell Town
L 0-4 137    
BLSC Tue 26/02/2019 A
Hayes & Yeading United
L 2-5 167 Richefond, Skerry  
March
BLSC Sat 02/03/2019 H
FC ROMANIA
D 1-1 66    
BLSC Sat 09/03/2019 A
Bedfont Sports
L 0-4    
BLSC Sat 16/03/2019 H
HAYES & YEADING UNITED
L 1-6 168 Evans  
BLSC Sat 23/03/2019 A
Egham Town
W 3-0 62    
BLSC Sat 30/03/2019 A
Ashford Town (Mx)
W 2-1 89    
April
BLSC Sat 06/04/2019 H
WESTFIELD
L 0-3 75    
BLSC Sat 13/04/2019 H
CHESHUNT
L 1-4 72    
BLSC Sat 20/04/2019 A
Marlow
D 1-1 161 Evans    
BLSC Mon 22/04/2019 H
TOOTING & MITCHAM UNITED
D 1-1 155    
BLSC Sat 27/04/2019 A
Waltham Abbey
W 3-2 86    
Fixtures load time: 19.27