Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

South Park Fixtures & Results 2019/20

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
BVISCD Sat 17/08/2019 H
WALTHAM ABBEY
D 2-2 61    
BVISCD Tue 20/08/2019 A
Chertsey Town
L 0-3 178    
The FA Cup Sat 24/08/2019 H
CANTERBURY CITY
W 2-1 82    
BVISCD Mon 26/08/2019 H
HANWELL TOWN
D 4-4 107    
BVISCD Sat 31/08/2019 A
Westfield
D 1-1 87    
September
The FA Cup Sat 07/09/2019 H
BADSHOT LEA
L 1-3 98    
ILC 1 Tue 10/09/2019 H
TOOTING & MITCHAM UNITED
L 1-2 60    
BVISCD Sat 14/09/2019 H
STAINES TOWN
W 3-0 88    
BVISCD Tue 17/09/2019 A
Chipstead
D 0-0 77    
BVISCD Sat 21/09/2019 H
ASHFORD TOWN (MX)
D 3-3 57    
ILC 1 Tue 24/09/2019 A
Chipstead
W 3-2    
ILC 1 Sat 28/09/2019 H
WHYTELEAFE
L 1-2 62    
October
BVISCD Sat 05/10/2019 A
Hertford Town
D 0-0 132    
SRC P Tue 08/10/2019 H
REDHILL
W 2-1 54    
The FA Trophy Sat 12/10/2019 A
Sittingbourne
L 0-1 157    
BVISCD Sat 19/10/2019 H
NORTHWOOD
W 4-0    
ILC 1 Sat 26/10/2019 A
Chertsey Town
D 2-2 126    
BVISCD Tue 29/10/2019 A
Ware
D 3-3 79    
November
BVISCD Sat 02/11/2019 H
MARLOW
P-P    
BVISCD Sat 09/11/2019 A
FC Romania
L 1-4 35    
BVISCD Sat 16/11/2019 H
BARKING
L 0-5 63    
BVISCD Sat 23/11/2019 H
UXBRIDGE
L 0-1 64    
SRC 1 Tue 26/11/2019 A
Alfold
P-P    
December
SRC 1 Tue 03/12/2019 A
Alfold
19:45    
BVISCD Sat 07/12/2019 H
BRACKNELL TOWN
W 4-2 80    
Fixtures load time: 16.55