Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Southall Fixtures & Results 2012/13

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 11/08/2012 A
Stony Stratford Town
W 5-0 45 Herbert 2, N.Stewart, Vanterpool, Scott    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 14/08/2012 A
Cockfosters
D 0-0 89    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 18/08/2012 H
CRAWLEY GREEN
W 6-1 69 Cameron 2, Herbert 2, Smith 2    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 25/08/2012 A
Harpenden Town
L 0-1 39    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Wed 29/08/2012 H
LONDON LIONS
L 2-3 80 Scarlett, Herbert    
September
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 01/09/2012 H
WINSLOW UNITED
W 9-0 60 Scott 5, Herbert, Vanterpool, Harris, Arkin    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 08/09/2012 A
New Bradwell St Peter
W 5-1 30 Herbert, Scott, Harris, Vanterpool 2    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 11/09/2012 A
Kentish Town
D 1-1 27 Herbert    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 15/09/2012 H
WODSON PARK
D 2-2 80 Scott, Vanterpool    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Wed 19/09/2012 H
AMERSHAM TOWN
W 7-1 69 Vanterpool 2, Herbert, Co.Stewart, Scott 2, Maloney    
Challenge Trophy Wed 26/09/2012 H
CRANFIELD UNITED
W 4-0 65 Herbert 2, Co.Stewart 2    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 29/09/2012 H
HODDESDON TOWN
L 0-1 65    
October
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 06/10/2012 H
WELWYN GARDEN CITY
W 3-1 55 Herbert, Marlon, Vanterpool    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 20/10/2012 A
Langford
W 3-2 47 Vanterpool, Own Goal, McCleod-Bentley  
Challenge Trophy Wed 24/10/2012 H
AFC DUNSTABLE
W 4-1 55 Vanterpool, Scott 2, Own Goal  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 27/10/2012 H
CHESHAM UNITED RES
L 0-3 56    
November
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 03/11/2012 H
CODICOTE
W 3-2 65 Kabi, Daniel, Darmalingam    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 10/11/2012 H
SUN POSTAL SPORTS
W 4-0 57 Kabi, Zamiska, Vanterpool, Herbert    
DOC 2 Tue 13/11/2012 A
Stony Stratford Town
D 3-3 53 Herbert, Baah, Ramsay    
After Extra Time. 2-2 at full-time. 4-2 on penalties. 
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 17/11/2012 A
Cranfield United
W 3-1 27 Tajs 2, Scott    
MPC 1 Wed 21/11/2012 H
UXBRIDGE RESERVES
P-P    
MPC 1 Wed 28/11/2012 H
UXBRIDGE RESERVES
P-P    
December
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 01/12/2012 H
HARPENDEN TOWN
L 0-2 55    
MPC 1 Wed 05/12/2012 H
UXBRIDGE RESERVES
W 7-0 55 Baah 4, Badu, Vanterpool 2    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 08/12/2012 A
Buckingham Athletic
D 3-3 41 Baah, Brar, Herbert    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 15/12/2012 A
Crawley Green
L 0-2 20    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 29/12/2012 A
Kings Langley
P-P    
January
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 05/01/2013 A
Welwyn Garden City
W 5-2 23 Baah, Baldwin, Barrett, Daniel 2    
Challenge Trophy Tue 08/01/2013 A
Colney Heath
L 1-2 32 Pitt    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 12/01/2013 A
London Lions
D 2-2 35 Baah, Hippolyte    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 19/01/2013 H
STONY STRATFORD TOWN
P-P    
MPC QF Mon 21/01/2013 A
Ashford Town (Mx) Reserves
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 26/01/2013 A
Chesham United Res
P-P    
MPC QF Wed 30/01/2013 A
Ashford Town (Mx) Reserves
W 2-1 Baah, Baldwin    
February
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 02/02/2013 A
Wodson Park
L 0-1 35    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Wed 06/02/2013 H
KENTISH TOWN
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 09/02/2013 H
LANGFORD
W 5-2 29 Baah, Brown 2, Daniel, Diallo    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 12/02/2013 H
STONY STRATFORD TOWN
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 16/02/2013 A
Codicote
L 0-1 17    
MPC SF Tue 19/02/2013 H
STAINES LAMMAS
W 4-3 50 Baah 2, Pitt, Vanterpool    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 23/02/2013 H
CRANFIELD UNITED
W 4-0 50 Baah 2, Brown, Co.Stewart    
March
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 02/03/2013 A
Bedford
L 1-2 27 Vanterpool    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 05/03/2013 A
Kings Langley
W 2-0 30 Hippolyte, Bentley    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Wed 13/03/2013 A
Chesham United Res
L 1-2 51 Vanterpool    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 16/03/2013 H
COCKFOSTERS
P-P    
MPC F Wed 20/03/2013 A
Feltham
L 0-3    
 At North Greenford United FC
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 23/03/2013 A
Winslow United
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 26/03/2013 A
Sun Postal Sports
W 4-0 4 Baldwin, Ecclestone, Fernandes, Vanterpool    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Thu 28/03/2013 H
COCKFOSTERS
D 2-2 55 Aqua 2    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 30/03/2013 H
BUCKINGHAM ATHLETIC
W 1-0 40 Ca.Stewart    
April
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 02/04/2013 H
BEDFORD
L 3-6 69 Aqua, Vanterpool 2    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Thu 04/04/2013 H
KENTISH TOWN
W 3-1 59 Apanza, Vanterpool 2    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 06/04/2013 A
Hoddesdon Town
L 1-2 148 Aqua    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Thu 11/04/2013 A
Winslow United
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 13/04/2013 H
KINGS LANGLEY
L 2-3 50 Tajs, Aqua    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 16/04/2013 H
STONY STRATFORD TOWN
W 3-0 30 Co.Stewart, Oladipo, Vanterpool    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Thu 18/04/2013 A
Winslow United
W 5-0 31 Baah, Aqua, Dawson, Vanterpool, Ecclestone    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 20/04/2013 A
Amersham Town
L 0-1 36    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 27/04/2013 H
NEW BRADWELL ST PETER
D 1-1 50 Lawrence    
Fixtures load time: 25.99