Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Southport  Southport  2015/16

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
NL Sat 08/08/2015 H
EASTLEIGH
L 0-4 1017    
NL Tue 11/08/2015 A
Macclesfield Town
D 0-0 1472    
NL Sat 15/08/2015 A
Cheltenham Town
L 0-3 2251    
NL Tue 18/08/2015 H
GATESHEAD
L 1-2 806 Almond    
NL Sat 22/08/2015 A
Braintree Town
L 0-1 504    
NL Sat 29/08/2015 A
Barrow AFC
L 0-1 1343    
NL Mon 31/08/2015 H
ALTRINCHAM
W 3-0 1143 G.Jones, Nolan, McCarthy    
September
NL Sat 05/09/2015 H
DOVER ATHLETIC
D 0-0 957    
NL Sat 12/09/2015 A
Forest Green Rovers
L 1-2 1535 Wright    
NL Tue 15/09/2015 H
TRANMERE ROVERS
D 2-2 2827 G.Jones, Phenix    
NL Sat 19/09/2015 A
FC Halifax Town
D 2-2 1211 Own Goal, Stockton  
NL Tue 22/09/2015 A
Guiseley
D 1-1 748 Almond    
NL Sat 26/09/2015 H
GRIMSBY TOWN
L 0-4 1320    
LaSC 1 Wed 30/09/2015 H
FLEETWOOD TOWN
L 1-2 105 Stockton  
October
NL Sat 03/10/2015 A
Woking
W 2-1 1510 Stockton 2    
NL Sat 10/10/2015 H
TORQUAY UNITED
L 0-1 1104    
NL Tue 13/10/2015 H
CHESTER
L 1-2 1326 Almond    
NL Sat 17/10/2015 A
Kidderminster Harriers
W 1-0 1593 Bishop    
The FA Cup Sat 24/10/2015 A
Salford City
L 0-1 1019  
NL Sat 31/10/2015 H
ALDERSHOT TOWN
D 1-1 845 Foster    
November
NL Sat 07/11/2015 A
Gateshead
P-P    
NL Sat 14/11/2015 H
CHELTENHAM TOWN
L 0-4 947    
NL Sat 21/11/2015 A
Welling United
W 1-0 603 Phenix    
LIC QF Wed 25/11/2015 A
Litherland REMYCA
L 0-1 186  
NL Sat 28/11/2015 A
Eastleigh
L 0-1 1755    
December
NL Sat 05/12/2015 H
MACCLESFIELD TOWN
W 3-1 861 Almond 2, Thompson    
NL Tue 08/12/2015 A
Gateshead
W 1-0 582 Almond    
The FA Trophy Tue 15/12/2015 H
WORCESTER CITY
D 0-0 270  
NL Sat 19/12/2015 H
BROMLEY
W 5-3 751 Wright, G.Jones, Phenix, Almond, Allen    
The FA Trophy Tue 22/12/2015 A
Worcester City
W 3-2 452 Almond, Wright, Thompson  
NL Sat 26/12/2015 A
Wrexham
W 1-0 5508 Blakeman    
NL Mon 28/12/2015 H
BARROW AFC
W 2-1 1528 G.Jones, Allen    
January
NL Sat 02/01/2016 H
WREXHAM
W 3-2 2148 Almond 2, Foster    
NL Sat 09/01/2016 A
Bromley
D 0-0 1317    
The FA Trophy Sat 16/01/2016 A
Dover Athletic
L 1-2 629 Ryan  
NL Sat 23/01/2016 A
Chester
D 0-0 2228    
NL Tue 26/01/2016 H
FOREST GREEN ROVERS
L 0-1 707    
NL Sat 30/01/2016 H
BOREHAM WOOD
P-P    
February
NL Sat 06/02/2016 A
Tranmere Rovers
L 0-1 5199    
NL Sat 13/02/2016 H
BRAINTREE TOWN
D 1-1 827 Almond    
NL Sat 20/02/2016 A
Lincoln City
L 1-3 2581 Almond    
NL Sat 27/02/2016 H
BOREHAM WOOD
L 0-3 815    
March
NL Tue 01/03/2016 A
Dover Athletic
W 2-1 588 Allen, Bishop    
NL Sat 05/03/2016 H
FC HALIFAX TOWN
L 0-1 1148    
NL Tue 08/03/2016 A
Grimsby Town
L 0-1 3180    
NL Sat 12/03/2016 H
WELLING UNITED
D 3-3 746 Phenix, Thompson, O'Brien    
NL Sat 19/03/2016 A
Torquay United
L 0-1 1783  
NL Sat 26/03/2016 H
GUISELEY
W 2-0 983 Margetts, Westcarr  
NL Mon 28/03/2016 A
Altrincham
D 1-1 1480 G.Jones  
April
NL Sat 02/04/2016 H
WOKING
D 2-2 825 Margetts, Westcarr  
NL Sat 09/04/2016 A
Boreham Wood
W 2-0 434 Bishop, Rutherford  
NL Sat 16/04/2016 H
LINCOLN CITY
D 2-2 961 Bishop, Allen  
NL Sat 23/04/2016 A
Aldershot Town
W 2-1 1456 Nolan, Wright  
NL Sat 30/04/2016 H
KIDDERMINSTER HARRIERS
L 3-4 1473 Almond, Phenix, Ryan  
Fixtures load time: 36.91