Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

St Ives Town Fixtures & Results 2021/22

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
PISPC Sat 14/08/2021 H
ALVECHURCH
W 1-0 200 Sharif  
PISPC Tue 17/08/2021 A
Needham Market
D 1-1 266 Fairlamb  
PISPC Sat 21/08/2021 A
Stourbridge
W 3-1 494 Flanagan, Hottor, Cross  
PISPC Sat 28/08/2021 H
STRATFORD TOWN
L 0-4 180  
PISPC Mon 30/08/2021 A
Biggleswade Town
L 2-3 215 Agemoh-Davies, Cross  
September
The FA Cup Sat 04/09/2021 A
Needham Market
L 0-1 161  
SLC P Tue 07/09/2021 H
LOWESTOFT TOWN
L 0-1 63  
PISPC Sat 11/09/2021 H
TAMWORTH
L 1-2 214 Sharif  
PISPC Tue 14/09/2021 H
LOWESTOFT TOWN
D 2-2 140 Own Goal, Sharif  
PISPC Sat 25/09/2021 A
Banbury United
L 1-5 513 Sharif  
PISPC Tue 28/09/2021 H
BARWELL
L 1-3 142 Cross  
October
PISPC Sat 02/10/2021 A
Alvechurch
D 1-1 102 Williams  
PISPC Sat 09/10/2021 H
ROYSTON TOWN
L 1-7 278 Sharif  
PISPC Tue 12/10/2021 A
Leiston
L 1-3 131 Solkhon  
PISPC Tue 19/10/2021 H
HITCHIN TOWN
W 1-0 201 Gordon-Douglas  
PISPC Sat 23/10/2021 H
HEDNESFORD TOWN
L 2-4 225 Cross, Hottor  
The FA Trophy Sat 30/10/2021 H
NEEDHAM MARKET
L 0-2 119  
November
PISPC Sat 06/11/2021 A
Coalville Town
L 0-3 388  
PISPC Tue 09/11/2021 H
REDDITCH UNITED
W 2-1 155 Gordon-Douglas, Williams  
PISPC Tue 16/11/2021 A
Rushall Olympic
L 1-3 257 Toseland  
PISPC Sat 20/11/2021 H
PETERBOROUGH SPORTS
L 2-7 321 Toseland 2  
PISPC Tue 23/11/2021 H
BROMSGROVE SPORTING
D 2-2 208 Richens, Williams  
PISPC Sat 27/11/2021 A
Lowestoft Town
D 2-2 258 Solkhon, Baker  
 Check St Ives goalscorer
Fixtures load time: 6.88