Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

St Ives Town Fixtures & Results 2016/17

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 06/08/2016 H
STRATFORD TOWN
D 1-1 342 Higgs  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 09/08/2016 A
Chesham United
L 0-2 302  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 13/08/2016 A
Cinderford Town
W 1-0 163 Seymour-Shove  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 16/08/2016 H
ST. NEOTS TOWN
W 2-1 528 Own Goal, Dawkin  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 20/08/2016 A
Slough Town
L 0-3 349  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 27/08/2016 H
MERTHYR TOWN
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Mon 29/08/2016 A
Cambridge City
W 2-1 429 Sinclair, Higgs  
September
The FA Cup Sat 03/09/2016 A
Westfields
L 0-4 190  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 10/09/2016 H
CHIPPENHAM TOWN
L 2-3 122 McGowan, O'Malley  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 13/09/2016 A
Dunstable Town
L 1-4 171 Kelly  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 20/09/2016 H
MERTHYR TOWN
D 0-0 210  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 24/09/2016 H
LEAMINGTON
L 0-5 313  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 27/09/2016 H
BIGGLESWADE TOWN
L 0-1 259  
October
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 01/10/2016 A
Kings Langley
L 1-2 81 Seymour-Shove  
SLC 1 Tue 04/10/2016 H
KING'S LYNN TOWN
D 0-0 137  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 08/10/2016 H
FROME TOWN
D 1-1 275 De'ath  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 11/10/2016 A
Hayes & Yeading United
L 0-1 130  
 At Beaconsfield SYCOB FC
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 15/10/2016 A
Cirencester Town
W 2-1 118 Own Goal, Seymour-Shove  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 22/10/2016 A
Hitchin Town
L 1-4 413 Ogbonna  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 25/10/2016 H
BANBURY UNITED
D 1-1 204 Dawkin  
The FA Trophy Sat 29/10/2016 A
Carlton Town
W 4-1 93 Seymour-Shove 2, Harradine, Dawkin  
November
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 05/11/2016 H
KETTERING TOWN
L 0-7 495  
SLC 2 Tue 08/11/2016 H
BEDFORD TOWN
W 3-0 102 Dawkin, Ogbonna 2  
The FA Trophy Sat 12/11/2016 H
LEEK TOWN
W 2-1 160 O'Malley, Seymour-Shove  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 15/11/2016 H
DUNSTABLE TOWN
W 3-1 145 Kelly 2, Dawkin  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 19/11/2016 H
CINDERFORD TOWN
W 1-0 202 Kelly  
The FA Trophy Sat 26/11/2016 A
King's Lynn Town
L 0-1 684  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 29/11/2016 H
CHESHAM UNITED
P-P    
December
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 03/12/2016 A
Basingstoke Town
W 2-0 377 Ogbonna, Kelly  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 10/12/2016 H
REDDITCH UNITED
W 2-1 224 Dawkin, Kelly  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 13/12/2016 A
Dorchester Town
D 1-1 168 Dawkin  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 17/12/2016 A
Weymouth
D 1-1 457 Dawkin  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 20/12/2016 A
St. Neots Town
W 4-0 357 McDevitt, Kelly, Seymour-Shove, Dawkin  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Mon 26/12/2016 H
CAMBRIDGE CITY
D 0-0 539  
January
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Mon 02/01/2017 A
King's Lynn Town
L 1-2 821 Ogbonna  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 07/01/2017 H
SLOUGH TOWN
W 2-0 305 Ogbonna, Higgs  
SLC 3 Tue 10/01/2017 H
BIGGLESWADE TOWN
W 3-0 105 Cunniff, Sinclair, Dawkin  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 14/01/2017 A
Leamington
L 0-2 525  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 21/01/2017 H
KINGS LANGLEY
W 2-1 291 Seymour-Shove, Dawkin  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 24/01/2017 A
Stratford Town
W 3-2 136 Bradshaw 2, Seymour-Shove  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 28/01/2017 A
Biggleswade Town
L 1-3 225 Ogbonna  
SLC QF Tue 31/01/2017 A
Barton Rovers
W 3-2 80 Dawkin 2, Cunniff  
February
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 04/02/2017 H
HAYES & YEADING UNITED
D 1-1 220 Higgs  
HUSC SF Tue 07/02/2017 A
Eynesbury Rovers
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 11/02/2017 A
Frome Town
D 2-2 235 De'ath, Dawkin  
HUSC SF Tue 14/02/2017 A
Eynesbury Rovers
L 0-2 100  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 18/02/2017 H
CIRENCESTER TOWN
D 1-1 217 Higgs  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 21/02/2017 H
CHESHAM UNITED
L 0-2 152  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 25/02/2017 A
Banbury United
L 0-1 334  
SLC SF Tue 28/02/2017 H
AYLESBURY UNITED
P-P    
March
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 04/03/2017 H
HITCHIN TOWN
P-P    
SLC SF Tue 07/03/2017 H
AYLESBURY UNITED
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 11/03/2017 A
Kettering Town
D 1-1 483 Seymour-Shove  
SLC SF Tue 14/03/2017 H
AYLESBURY UNITED
W 2-0 117 Dawkin 2  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 18/03/2017 H
DORCHESTER TOWN
W 1-0 203 Seymour-Shove  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 21/03/2017 H
HITCHIN TOWN
L 0-3 274  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 25/03/2017 H
BASINGSTOKE TOWN
L 0-1 248  
April
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 01/04/2017 A
Redditch United
W 2-0 234 Seymour-Shove, Dawkin  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 08/04/2017 H
WEYMOUTH
L 1-2 224 Seymour-Shove  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 15/04/2017 A
Merthyr Town
L 0-2 608  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Mon 17/04/2017 H
KING'S LYNN TOWN
W 2-0 265 McDevitt, Kelly  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 22/04/2017 A
Chippenham Town
L 0-2 711  
SLC F Sat 29/04/2017 H
HAYES & YEADING UNITED
D 1-1 385 De'ath  
Fixtures load time: 32.25