Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

St Ives Town Fixtures & Results 2017/18

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
Evo-Stik League South Premier Sat 12/08/2017 A
Weymouth
W 1-0 665 Hilliard  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Tue 15/08/2017 H
BIGGLESWADE TOWN
L 1-2 184 Clark  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Sat 19/08/2017 H
KINGS LANGLEY
D 1-1 224 Seymour-Shove  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Sat 26/08/2017 A
Slough Town
L 0-3 618  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Mon 28/08/2017 H
KING'S LYNN TOWN
L 1-3 470 Hartley  
September
The FA Cup Sat 02/09/2017 H
COALVILLE TOWN
W 1-0 203 Draycott  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Sat 09/09/2017 A
Basingstoke Town
L 2-3 248 Hartley, Seymour-Shove  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Tue 12/09/2017 H
KETTERING TOWN
L 3-4 354 Kelly 3  
The FA Cup Sun 17/09/2017 A
Stourbridge
L 0-2 765  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Sat 23/09/2017 A
Farnborough
L 1-2 274 Ogbonna  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Mon 25/09/2017 A
Hitchin Town
D 2-2 325 Hartley, Clark  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Sat 30/09/2017 H
MERTHYR TOWN
L 2-3 272 Draycott, Hall  
October
BFBC 1 Mon 02/10/2017 A
Cambridge City
L 2-6 193 Clark, Chaffey  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Sat 07/10/2017 H
TIVERTON TOWN
L 1-2 251 Seymour-Shove  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Tue 10/10/2017 A
Royston Town
L 1-2 200 Hall  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Sat 14/10/2017 A
Redditch United
L 0-4 316  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Tue 17/10/2017 H
BISHOP'S STORTFORD
L 0-1 162  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Sat 21/10/2017 H
WEYMOUTH
L 1-2 226 Seymour-Shove  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Tue 24/10/2017 A
Biggleswade Town
W 2-0 172 Clark, Hartley  
The FA Trophy Sat 28/10/2017 A
Stafford Rangers
L 0-6 495  
November
HUSC QF Tue 07/11/2017 H
HUNTINGDON TOWN
W 4-2 106 Hall 2, Ogbonna, Hartley  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Sat 11/11/2017 H
DUNSTABLE TOWN
W 2-1 185 Hall, Clark  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Sat 18/11/2017 H
FROME TOWN
D 2-2 145 McGowan, Hall  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Tue 21/11/2017 A
Hereford
L 0-4 1705  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Sat 25/11/2017 A
Stratford Town
L 0-3 201  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Tue 28/11/2017 H
HITCHIN TOWN
L 1-3 175 Hall  
December
Evo-Stik League South Premier Sat 02/12/2017 H
BANBURY UNITED
D 2-2 201 McGeorge, Snaith  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Tue 05/12/2017 A
Kettering Town
L 1-4 499 Draycott  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Sat 09/12/2017 A
Chesham United
P-P    
Evo-Stik League South Premier Sat 16/12/2017 A
Dorchester Town
L 0-6 360  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Sat 23/12/2017 H
GOSPORT BOROUGH
W 1-0 231 Moyes  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Tue 26/12/2017 A
King's Lynn Town
D 1-1 801 Watson  
January
Evo-Stik League South Premier Mon 01/01/2018 H
ST. NEOTS TOWN
P-P    
Evo-Stik League South Premier Sat 06/01/2018 A
Kings Langley
W 3-0 173 Snaith, Knowles, Clark  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Tue 09/01/2018 H
ST. NEOTS TOWN
D 1-1 236 Rogers  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Sat 13/01/2018 H
SLOUGH TOWN
P-P    
Evo-Stik League South Premier Sat 20/01/2018 A
Tiverton Town
W 3-2 312 Snaith 2, Rogers  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Sat 27/01/2018 H
ROYSTON TOWN
P-P    
Evo-Stik League South Premier Tue 30/01/2018 A
Chesham United
L 0-4 211  
February
Evo-Stik League South Premier Sat 03/02/2018 A
Bishop's Stortford
L 3-4 307 Baker, Snaith, Knowles  
HUSC SF Tue 06/02/2018 H
ST. NEOTS TOWN
L 0-2 103  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Sat 10/02/2018 H
REDDITCH UNITED
P-P    
Evo-Stik League South Premier Sat 17/02/2018 A
Merthyr Town
L 2-3 427 Watson, Baker  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Sat 24/02/2018 H
FARNBOROUGH
L 2-4 239 Knowles, Ogbonna  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Tue 27/02/2018 H
REDDITCH UNITED
P-P    
March
Evo-Stik League South Premier Sat 03/03/2018 A
Frome Town
P-P    
Evo-Stik League South Premier Tue 06/03/2018 H
ROYSTON TOWN
P-P    
Evo-Stik League South Premier Sat 10/03/2018 H
STRATFORD TOWN
P-P    
Evo-Stik League South Premier Wed 14/03/2018 A
Frome Town
W 1-0 91 Ogbonna  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Sat 17/03/2018 H
CHESHAM UNITED
P-P    
Evo-Stik League South Premier Tue 20/03/2018 H
SLOUGH TOWN
L 1-4 179 Clark  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Sat 24/03/2018 A
Banbury United
L 1-3 366 Baker  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Tue 27/03/2018 H
ROYSTON TOWN
L 1-3 178 Baker  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Sat 31/03/2018 H
BASINGSTOKE TOWN
P-P    
April
Evo-Stik League South Premier Mon 02/04/2018 A
St. Neots Town
P-P    
Evo-Stik League South Premier Thu 05/04/2018 A
St. Neots Town
L 1-3 238 Kelly  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Sat 07/04/2018 A
Gosport Borough
D 0-0 241  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Tue 10/04/2018 H
REDDITCH UNITED
P-P    
Evo-Stik League South Premier Thu 12/04/2018 H
BASINGSTOKE TOWN
P-P    
Evo-Stik League South Premier Sat 14/04/2018 H
DORCHESTER TOWN
L 1-2 192 Kelly  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Tue 17/04/2018 H
STRATFORD TOWN
L 2-6 67 Clark, Knowles  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Thu 19/04/2018 H
REDDITCH UNITED
W 1-0 74 Snaith  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Sat 21/04/2018 A
Dunstable Town
D 0-0 164  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Tue 24/04/2018 H
CHESHAM UNITED
L 0-2 70  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Thu 26/04/2018 H
BASINGSTOKE TOWN
D 2-2 76 Ogbonna 2  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Sat 28/04/2018 H
HEREFORD
L 0-2 702  
Fixtures load time: 24.35