Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

St Ives Town Fixtures & Results 2019/20

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Sat 10/08/2019 H
TAMWORTH
D 1-1 271 Kelly  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Tue 13/08/2019 A
Lowestoft Town
L 0-1 436  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Sat 17/08/2019 A
Biggleswade Town
L 0-2 160  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Sat 24/08/2019 H
STOURBRIDGE
L 0-2 204  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Mon 26/08/2019 A
AFC Rushden & Diamonds
L 0-1 525  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Sat 31/08/2019 H
COALVILLE TOWN
L 1-2 154 Parker  
September
The FA Cup Sat 07/09/2019 H
BERKHAMSTED
W 2-1 151 De'ath, Seymour-Shove  
SLC P Tue 10/09/2019 A
Lowestoft Town
W 1-0 173 Foy  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Sat 14/09/2019 A
Rushall Olympic
L 3-4 223 Parker 2, Foy  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Tue 17/09/2019 H
KINGS LANGLEY
W 2-1 120 Own Goal, Snelus  
The FA Cup Sat 21/09/2019 H
CANVEY ISLAND
D 0-0 187  
The FA Cup Tue 24/09/2019 A
Canvey Island
L 2-3 194 Johnson, D.Wilson  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Sat 28/09/2019 A
Redditch United
W 1-0 184 Johnson  
October
SLC 1 Tue 01/10/2019 H
NEEDHAM MARKET
L 1-2 63 Hope  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Sat 05/10/2019 H
NUNEATON BOROUGH
W 2-0 251 Wood, Seymour-Shove  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Sat 12/10/2019 H
PETERBOROUGH SPORTS
L 0-3 285  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Tue 15/10/2019 A
Leiston
D 4-4 139 Foy 3, Seymour-Shove  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Sat 19/10/2019 A
Alvechurch
L 0-1 183  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Tue 22/10/2019 H
ROYSTON TOWN
L 0-4 143  
The FA Trophy Sat 26/10/2019 H
SOHAM TOWN RANGERS
D 0-0 231  
The FA Trophy Tue 29/10/2019 A
Soham Town Rangers
L 0-3 202  
November
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Sat 02/11/2019 H
HITCHIN TOWN
L 0-3 169  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Sat 09/11/2019 A
Banbury United
L 0-1 318  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Sat 16/11/2019 H
HEDNESFORD TOWN
P-P    
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Sat 23/11/2019 A
Bromsgrove Sporting
L 2-3 803 McWilliams, Parker  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Sat 30/11/2019 H
STRATFORD TOWN
D 2-2 118 J.Wilson, Foy  
December
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Sat 07/12/2019 A
Barwell
L 0-1 149  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Sat 14/12/2019 H
REDDITCH UNITED
W 2-1 126 Seymour-Shove, Parker  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Sat 21/12/2019 A
Nuneaton Borough
L 0-4 392  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Thu 26/12/2019 A
Needham Market
D 1-1 214 Seymour-Shove  
January
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Wed 01/01/2020 H
AFC RUSHDEN & DIAMONDS
L 3-4 377 Curtis, D.Wilson, Toseland  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Sat 04/01/2020 A
Tamworth
L 0-3 638  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Sat 11/01/2020 H
LOWESTOFT TOWN
L 2-5 162 D.Wilson 2  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Sat 18/01/2020 A
Stourbridge
L 1-3 712 D.Wilson  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Sat 25/01/2020 H
BIGGLESWADE TOWN
L 0-3 161  
Fixtures load time: 14.07