Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

St. Albans City Fixtures & Results 2020/21

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
October
The FA Cup Sat 03/10/2020 H
HITCHIN TOWN
W 5-0 Jeffers 2, Banton, Own Goal, Chidyausiku  
NLS Tue 06/10/2020 H
HAMPTON & RICHMOND BOROUGH
W 1-0 Nwabuokei  
NLS Sat 10/10/2020 A
Concord Rangers
D 1-1 Diedhiou  
The FA Cup Tue 13/10/2020 H
TBC
D 1-1 Kaloczi  
NLS Sat 17/10/2020 H
EBBSFLEET UNITED
W 3-2 Weiss, Jeffers 2  
NLS Sat 24/10/2020 A
Welling United
P-P    
The FA Cup Mon 26/10/2020 A
Bishop's Stortford
L 0-2 600  
NLS Sat 31/10/2020 H
CHIPPENHAM TOWN
W 3-0 Banton, Weiss, Jeffers  
November
NLS Sat 07/11/2020 A
Oxford City
P-P    
NLS Tue 10/11/2020 H
BRAINTREE TOWN
W 2-1 Banton, Weiss  
NLS Tue 17/11/2020 A
Dartford
W 1-0 Banton  
NLS Sat 21/11/2020 H
HUNGERFORD TOWN
D 0-0  
NLS Tue 24/11/2020 A
Welling United
P-P    
NLS Sat 28/11/2020 A
Eastbourne Borough
W 1-0 Jeffers  
December
NLS Tue 01/12/2020 A
Dulwich Hamlet
P-P    
NLS Sat 05/12/2020 A
Hampton & Richmond Borough
W 2-0 97 Weiss, Nwabuokei  
NLS Tue 08/12/2020 A
Oxford City
D 0-0 142  
NLS Sat 12/12/2020 H
TONBRIDGE ANGELS
W 3-1 700 Weiss, Own Goal, Jeffers  
The FA Trophy Tue 15/12/2020 H
CRAY WANDERERS
W 3-0 174 Wiltshire, Banton, Weiss  
The FA Trophy Sat 19/12/2020 H
SUTTON UNITED
L 0-2  
NLS Sat 26/12/2020 H
HEMEL HEMPSTEAD TOWN
P-P    
NLS Mon 28/12/2020 A
Slough Town
P-P    
January
NLS Sat 02/01/2021 A
Hemel Hempstead Town
P-P    
NLS Sat 09/01/2021 H
CHELMSFORD CITY
L 0-2  
NLS Tue 12/01/2021 A
Welling United
W 2-0 Jeffers 2  
NLS Sat 16/01/2021 A
Bath City
P-P    
NLS Tue 19/01/2021 A
Dulwich Hamlet
P-P    
February
NLS Sat 06/02/2021 A
Billericay Town
D 2-2 Jeffers, Nwabuokei  
NLS Tue 09/02/2021 H
DULWICH HAMLET
P-P    
NLS Sat 13/02/2021 A
Tonbridge Angels
P-P    
NLS Tue 16/02/2021 H
HEMEL HEMPSTEAD TOWN
D 1-1 Nwabuokei  
Fixtures load time: 11.05