Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

St. Albans City Fixtures & Results 2018/19

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
July
HCC 1 Mon 30/07/2018 A
Hertford Town
L 1-3 Z.Banton  
August
NLS Sat 04/08/2018 H
HUNGERFORD TOWN
W 3-2 566 Gabriel 2, Diedhiou  
NLS Tue 07/08/2018 A
Woking
L 1-2 1671 Moyo  
NLS Sat 11/08/2018 A
Weston-Super-Mare
W 3-2 523 Z.Banton 2, Gabriel  
NLS Tue 14/08/2018 H
HAMPTON & RICHMOND BOROUGH
L 2-3 585 Wyatt, Merson  
NLS Sat 18/08/2018 A
Oxford City
L 1-2 323 Sho-Silva  
NLS Sat 25/08/2018 H
EASTBOURNE BOROUGH
D 1-1 510 Gabriel  
NLS Mon 27/08/2018 A
Billericay Town
L 2-3 1356 Moyo, Gabriel  
September
NLS Sat 01/09/2018 H
DARTFORD
W 2-0 658 Sambou, Da Costa  
NLS Sat 08/09/2018 A
East Thurrock United
W 4-2 326 Merson 2, Sho-Silva, Da Costa  
NLS Sat 15/09/2018 H
CONCORD RANGERS
W 2-0 582 Noble, Kiangebeni  
The FA Cup Sat 22/09/2018 H
WHYTELEAFE
P-P    
NLS Sat 29/09/2018 A
Chelmsford City
W 4-2 711 Gabriel 4  
October
The FA Cup Tue 02/10/2018 H
CORINTHIAN CASUALS
D 1-1 403 Moyo  
The FA Cup Sat 06/10/2018 A
Corinthian Casuals
W 3-0 112 Gabriel 2, Diedhiou  
The FA Cup Wed 10/10/2018 A
Taunton Town
L 2-5 595 Gabriel, Bender  
NLS Sat 13/10/2018 H
BATH CITY
L 0-2 1432  
NLS Sat 27/10/2018 H
SLOUGH TOWN
W 3-2 779 Kamdjo 2, Moyo  
NLS Tue 30/10/2018 H
WELLING UNITED
W 2-0 508 Da Costa, Moyo  
November
NLS Sat 03/11/2018 A
Dulwich Hamlet
L 0-1 850  
NLS Sat 10/11/2018 H
CHIPPENHAM TOWN
L 2-3 584 Moyo 2  
NLS Tue 13/11/2018 A
Torquay United
L 1-4 1589 Kamdjo  
NLS Sat 17/11/2018 A
Gloucester City
D 0-0 299  
The FA Trophy Sat 24/11/2018 A
Weymouth
D 1-1 508 Herd  
The FA Trophy Tue 27/11/2018 H
WEYMOUTH
L 0-2 174  
December
NLS Sat 01/12/2018 A
Truro City
P-P    
NLS Sat 08/12/2018 H
WEALDSTONE
D 0-0 730  
HSC 2 Tue 18/12/2018 H
HERTFORD TOWN
W 1-0 67 Noble  
NLS Sat 22/12/2018 A
Eastbourne Borough
W 2-1 550 Moyo, Knight  
NLS Wed 26/12/2018 H
HEMEL HEMPSTEAD TOWN
W 2-1 1486 Moyo 2  
NLS Sat 29/12/2018 H
BILLERICAY TOWN
W 2-1 769 Bender, Merson  
January
NLS Tue 01/01/2019 A
Hemel Hempstead Town
D 1-1 949 Z.Banton  
NLS Sat 05/01/2019 H
OXFORD CITY
W 1-0 658 Moyo  
NLS Tue 08/01/2019 A
Truro City
L 1-2 272 Merson  
NLS Sat 12/01/2019 A
Dartford
L 2-3 1018 Z.Banton, Merson  
HSC QF Tue 15/01/2019 H
ROYSTON TOWN
W 1-0 153  
NLS Sat 19/01/2019 H
WOKING
D 1-1 1017 Moyo  
NLS Sat 26/01/2019 A
Hampton & Richmond Borough
W 1-0 605 Z.Banton  
February
NLS Sat 02/02/2019 H
WESTON-SUPER-MARE
P-P    
HSC SF Wed 06/02/2019 A
Watford
D 1-1 302 Knight  
After Extra Time. 1-1 at full-time. 2-3 on penalties. 
NLS Sat 09/02/2019 A
Hungerford Town
L 0-5 216  
NLS Sat 16/02/2019 A
Wealdstone
D 2-2 1001 Diedhiou, Sole  
NLS Sat 23/02/2019 H
TRURO CITY
D 2-2 724 Clark, Diedhiou  
March
NLS Sat 02/03/2019 A
Welling United
D 2-2 581 Z.Banton, Merson  
NLS Sat 09/03/2019 H
DULWICH HAMLET
W 1-0 1088 Merson  
NLS Tue 12/03/2019 H
WESTON-SUPER-MARE
W 2-0 341 Sambou 2  
NLS Sat 16/03/2019 A
Chippenham Town
D 0-0 439  
NLS Sat 23/03/2019 H
GLOUCESTER CITY
L 1-2 845 Clark  
NLS Sat 30/03/2019 A
Slough Town
D 2-2 744 Moyo, Bender  
April
NLS Sat 06/04/2019 H
CHELMSFORD CITY
W 3-1 922 Moyo 2, Da Costa  
NLS Sat 13/04/2019 A
Bath City
W 3-0 1059 Kamdjo, Merson, Wyatt  
NLS Fri 19/04/2019 H
EAST THURROCK UNITED
W 2-1 920 Kamdjo 2  
NLS Mon 22/04/2019 A
Concord Rangers
L 1-2 480 Kaloczi  
HSC F Wed 24/04/2019 A
Boreham Wood
L 0-1  
NLS Sat 27/04/2019 H
TORQUAY UNITED
L 0-4 1974  
Fixtures load time: 18.45