Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

St. Albans City Fixtures & Results 2019/20

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
NLS Sat 03/08/2019 H
CHIPPENHAM TOWN
D 0-0 549  
NLS Tue 06/08/2019 A
Dartford
D 1-1 919 Iaciofano  
NLS Sat 10/08/2019 A
Dulwich Hamlet
L 1-2 1401 Iaciofano  
NLS Tue 13/08/2019 H
BRAINTREE TOWN
L 0-3 396  
NLS Sat 17/08/2019 H
DORKING WANDERERS
D 1-1 442 Longe-King  
NLS Sat 24/08/2019 A
Billericay Town
L 2-3 806 Murrell-Williamson, Iaciofano  
NLS Mon 26/08/2019 H
CONCORD RANGERS
W 2-1 457 Iaciofano, Foxley  
NLS Sat 31/08/2019 A
Slough Town
D 1-1 744 Foxley  
September
NLS Tue 03/09/2019 H
WEALDSTONE
L 2-3 805 Adu, Murrell-Williamson  
NLS Sat 07/09/2019 A
Hungerford Town
W 2-1 331 Iaciofano, Kaloczi  
NLS Sat 14/09/2019 H
WEYMOUTH
L 1-4 642 Iaciofano  
The FA Cup Sat 21/09/2019 H
WORTHING
D 2-2 473 Iaciofano, Georgiou  
The FA Cup Tue 24/09/2019 A
Worthing
W 3-1 637 Noble, Iaciofano, Nwabuokei  
NLS Sat 28/09/2019 A
Maidstone United
L 0-4 1806  
October
The FA Cup Sat 05/10/2019 A
Weymouth
L 1-4 974 Banton  
NLS Sat 12/10/2019 H
EASTBOURNE BOROUGH
L 1-3 835 Iaciofano  
NLS Sat 19/10/2019 H
BATH CITY
L 0-1 678  
HCC QF Tue 22/10/2019 A
Hemel Hempstead Town
D 2-2 241 Adu 2  
NLS Sat 26/10/2019 A
Welling United
W 1-0 406 Adu  
November
NLS Sat 02/11/2019 H
HAVANT & WATERLOOVILLE
L 1-3 409 Shulton  
HSC 2 Tue 05/11/2019 H
BISHOP'S STORTFORD
W 3-1 104 Sprague, Kaloczi, Adu  
NLS Sat 09/11/2019 A
Oxford City
P-P    
NLS Sat 16/11/2019 A
Tonbridge Angels
L 1-2 592 Banton  
The FA Trophy Sat 23/11/2019 A
Welling United
L 1-3 337 Banton  
NLS Tue 26/11/2019 A
Oxford City
P-P    
NLS Sat 30/11/2019 H
CHELMSFORD CITY
D 1-1 603 Sundire  
December
NLS Sat 07/12/2019 H
HAMPTON & RICHMOND BOROUGH
15:00    
Fixtures load time: 11.33