Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

St. Margaretsbury  St. Margaretsbury  2008/09

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
Hertfordshire Charity Shield Sat 02/08/2008 A
Kings Langley
L 0-1 32    
MSSMLP Sat 09/08/2008 A
Chalfont St. Peter
W 3-2 42    
MSSMLP Tue 12/08/2008 A
Cockfosters
L 0-3 84    
The FA Cup Sat 16/08/2008 A
FC Clacton
L 0-2 151    
MSSMLP Sat 23/08/2008 A
Leverstock Green
W 2-0 43 E.Taylor, Herod    
MSSMLP Wed 27/08/2008 A
Oxhey Jets
L 1-2 69    
MSSMLP Sat 30/08/2008 A
Colney Heath
D 1-1 37    
September
MSSMLP Tue 02/09/2008 A
Biggleswade Town
L 1-6 117    
Challenge Trophy Sat 06/09/2008 A
Markyate
W 6-1 38    
The FA Vase Sat 20/09/2008 H
COLNEY HEATH
W 5-1 54    
MSSMLP Tue 23/09/2008 H
BROXBOURNE BOROUGH
L 0-1 25    
MSSMLP Sat 27/09/2008 H
TRING ATHLETIC
L 1-2 80 Draper  
October
The FA Vase Sat 04/10/2008 H
ROMFORD
L 1-2 93    
MSSMLP Sat 11/10/2008 H
KENTISH TOWN
L 1-3 44    
Challenge Trophy Wed 15/10/2008 A
Kentish Town
L 1-2 24    
MSSMLP Sat 18/10/2008 H
HOLMER GREEN
W 3-1 56    
MSSMLP Sat 25/10/2008 A
Hanwell Town
D 1-1 48    
November
MSSMLP Sat 08/11/2008 A
Harefield United
L 1-2 82    
MSSMLP Sat 15/11/2008 H
KINGSBURY LONDON TIGERS
L 0-4 29    
Premier Division Cup Tue 18/11/2008 A
Broxbourne Borough
W 1-0 85    
MSSMLP Sat 22/11/2008 A
Brimsdown Rovers
D 1-1 38    
MSSMLP Sat 29/11/2008 H
LANGFORD
W 2-1 58    
December
HSC 2 Tue 02/12/2008 H
ST. ALBANS CITY
L 2-4 80    
MSSMLP Sat 06/12/2008 H
HERTFORD TOWN
W 2-1 104    
MSSMLP Tue 09/12/2008 H
OXHEY JETS
L 1-2 46    
MSSMLP Tue 16/12/2008 H
HARINGEY BOROUGH
W 2-1 63    
MSSMLP Sat 20/12/2008 A
Kingsbury London Tigers
L 1-5 30    
MSSMLP Sat 27/12/2008 H
BIGGLESWADE TOWN
W 3-0 90    
January
MSSMLP Sat 03/01/2009 H
BIGGLESWADE UNITED
W 3-1 65    
Premier Division Cup Tue 13/01/2009 A
Kingsbury London Tigers
W 2-1 21    
MSSMLP Sat 17/01/2009 H
HANWELL TOWN
L 1-2 60    
MSSMLP Sat 24/01/2009 H
AYLESBURY VALE
D 1-1 46    
MSSMLP Tue 27/01/2009 A
Welwyn Garden City
D 1-1 59    
February
MSSMLP Sat 21/02/2009 A
Haringey Borough
W 1-0 51    
MSSMLP Wed 25/02/2009 A
Kentish Town
W 3-0 37    
MSSMLP Sat 28/02/2009 H
COCKFOSTERS
W 2-0 64    
March
Premier Division Cup Tue 03/03/2009 A
Aylesbury Vale
W 3-1 42    
MSSMLP Sat 07/03/2009 H
WELWYN GARDEN CITY
W 3-1 63    
MSSMLP Tue 10/03/2009 H
COLNEY HEATH
W 1-0 40    
MSSMLP Sat 14/03/2009 A
Hertford Town
L 0-1 109    
MSSMLP Tue 17/03/2009 H
HAREFIELD UNITED
L 0-3 47    
MSSMLP Sat 21/03/2009 H
LEVERSTOCK GREEN
W 2-1 33 S.Barker, Light  
MSSMLP Tue 24/03/2009 A
Broxbourne Borough
L 1-2 55    
MSSMLP Sat 28/03/2009 A
Langford
W 2-1 56    
April
MSSMLP Sat 04/04/2009 A
Aylesbury Vale
L 1-2 20    
MSSMLP Tue 07/04/2009 A
Holmer Green
L 1-2 42    
MSSMLP Sat 11/04/2009 H
BRIMSDOWN ROVERS
D 1-1 74    
MSSMLP Thu 16/04/2009 H
CHALFONT ST. PETER
D 1-1 45    
MSSMLP Sat 18/04/2009 A
Biggleswade United
L 1-2 68    
MSSMLP Sat 25/04/2009 A
Tring Athletic
D 1-1 198 E.Taylor  
May
Premier Division Cup Tue 05/05/2009 H
TRING ATHLETIC
L 0-2 202  
 At Colney Heath FC
Fixtures load time: 26.08