Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

St. Neots Town Fixtures & Results 2014/15

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
July
Friendly Sat 19/07/2014 H
KETTERING TOWN
W 3-1 81 Hilliard 2, Davies    
August
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 09/08/2014 A
Hereford United
W 2-0 568 Nolan, N.Frater  
SLPD Tue 12/08/2014 A
Chesham United
D 3-3 331 N.Frater, Davies, Lee  
SLPD Sat 16/08/2014 H
WEYMOUTH
W 2-0 312 Lee, Davies  
SLPD Tue 19/08/2014 H
REDDITCH UNITED
L 0-3 310  
SLPD Sat 23/08/2014 A
Truro City
W 3-2 503 N.Frater 2, Lee  
SLPD Mon 25/08/2014 A
Corby Town
W 3-1 518 Roberts 2, Ferrari  
SLPD Sat 30/08/2014 H
PAULTON ROVERS
D 1-1 298 Roberts  
September
SLPD Sat 06/09/2014 A
Biggleswade Town
D 2-2 301 N.Frater, Roberts  
SLPD Tue 09/09/2014 H
HISTON
W 4-0 401 Roberts 2, R.Frater, Davies  
The FA Cup Sat 13/09/2014 H
DEREHAM TOWN
D 1-1 312 N.Frater  
The FA Cup Tue 16/09/2014 A
Dereham Town
D 1-1 267 Nolan  
After Extra Time. 1-1 at full-time. 4-2 on penalties. 
SLPD Sat 20/09/2014 A
Banbury United
D 1-1 281 Davies  
HUSC 1 Tue 23/09/2014 H
EYNESBURY ROVERS
W 3-1 171 R.Frater, N.Frater, Roberts  
SLPD Sat 27/09/2014 A
Arlesey Town
W 3-1 214 Thorne, N.Frater, Roberts  
October
SLPD Sat 04/10/2014 H
BURNHAM
W 3-1 282 Roberts 3  
SLPD Mon 06/10/2014 A
Hitchin Town
W 4-3 291 N.Frater, Thorne, Roberts, Nolan  
SLPD Sat 11/10/2014 H
POOLE TOWN
W 3-2 619 Roberts 2, Hilliard  
Red Insure Cup Tue 14/10/2014 A
Royston Town
D 2-2 121 Ferrari, Adjei  
SLPD Sat 18/10/2014 A
Cirencester Town
D 1-1 141 Hilliard  
SLPD Tue 21/10/2014 H
CHESHAM UNITED
L 2-3 233 Davies, York  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 25/10/2014 H
HEREFORD UNITED
W 1-0 329 Roberts  
SLPD Mon 27/10/2014 A
Redditch United
L 0-2 248  
November
The FA Trophy Sat 01/11/2014 H
ILKESTON TOWN
W 2-1 330 Hilliard, N.Frater  
SLPD Sat 08/11/2014 H
TRURO CITY
L 0-2 299  
The FA Trophy Sat 15/11/2014 H
DARLINGTON 1883
W 3-1 715 Hilliard 2, Roberts  
SLPD Tue 18/11/2014 H
CAMBRIDGE CITY
L 0-1 322  
SLPD Sat 22/11/2014 A
Bideford
D 1-1 199 Hilliard  
The FA Trophy Sat 29/11/2014 H
AFC SUDBURY
D 1-1 431 Spring  
December
The FA Trophy Tue 02/12/2014 A
AFC Sudbury
L 0-1 229  
SLPD Sat 06/12/2014 H
DORCHESTER TOWN
W 6-5 292 Roberts 3, Hilliard, Dillon, Mackey  
SLPD Tue 09/12/2014 H
SLOUGH TOWN
L 0-3 199  
SLPD Sat 13/12/2014 A
Chippenham Town
W 1-0 285 Roberts  
SLPD Sat 20/12/2014 H
FROME TOWN
W 3-1 307 Hutton, Roberts, York  
SLPD Fri 26/12/2014 H
CORBY TOWN
L 2-4 462 Roberts 2  
January
SLPD Thu 01/01/2015 A
Dunstable Town
W 3-1 205 R.Frater, N.Frater, Roberts  
HUSC SF Sat 03/01/2015 A
Yaxley
P-P    
SLPD Sat 10/01/2015 A
Paulton Rovers
D 0-0 167  
SLPD Tue 13/01/2015 A
Hungerford Town
P-P    
SLPD Sat 17/01/2015 H
BIGGLESWADE TOWN
W 2-1 491 Hilliard, Ford  
SLPD Tue 20/01/2015 A
Weymouth
L 0-1 403  
SLPD Sat 24/01/2015 A
Histon
D 0-0 386  
SLPD Sat 31/01/2015 H
BANBURY UNITED
W 2-1 319 Hilliard, Roberts  
February
SLPD Sat 07/02/2015 H
ARLESEY TOWN
W 3-0 372 Mitchel-King, Clarke, Roberts  
SLPD Tue 10/02/2015 A
Hungerford Town
D 0-0 100  
SLPD Sat 14/02/2015 A
Burnham
W 1-0 116 Hilliard  
SLPD Sat 21/02/2015 H
HITCHIN TOWN
W 6-2 547 Clarke 3, Hilliard, Roberts 2  
SLPD Sat 28/02/2015 A
Poole Town
D 0-0 387  
March
SLPD Sat 07/03/2015 H
CIRENCESTER TOWN
W 4-0 428 Clarke, Ward 2, R.Frater  
SLPD Sat 14/03/2015 H
HUNGERFORD TOWN
D 1-1 366 N.Frater  
SLPD Sat 21/03/2015 A
Cambridge City
D 0-0 431  
SLPD Sat 28/03/2015 H
BIDEFORD
W 1-0 409 Hilliard  
April
SLPD Sat 04/04/2015 A
Slough Town
D 3-3 354 Roberts, Clarke, Hilliard  
SLPD Mon 06/04/2015 H
DUNSTABLE TOWN
D 3-3 446 Mitchel-King, Hilliard, Clarke  
SLPD Sat 11/04/2015 A
Dorchester Town
D 1-1 383 Ward  
SLPD Sat 18/04/2015 H
CHIPPENHAM TOWN
W 3-0 514 Clarke, Roberts, Vieira  
SLPD Sat 25/04/2015 A
Frome Town
D 1-1 350 Roberts  
SLPD-PL SF Tue 28/04/2015 A
Poole Town
W 1-0 841 Clarke  
May
SLPD-PL F Mon 04/05/2015 A
Truro City
L 0-1 1450  
Fixtures load time: 18.13