Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

St. Neots Town Fixtures & Results 2015/16

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 08/08/2015 A
Bideford
D 4-4 233 Meechan 3, Gordon  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 11/08/2015 H
LEAMINGTON
W 1-0 368 Meechan  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 15/08/2015 H
POOLE TOWN
L 2-3 366 Gordon, Hall  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 18/08/2015 A
Bedworth United
W 6-0 193 Meechan 2, Ward, Clarke, Hall, Mailancol  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 22/08/2015 H
STRATFORD TOWN
D 2-2 293 Meechan 2  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 29/08/2015 A
Weymouth
D 1-1 608 Meechan  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Mon 31/08/2015 H
BIGGLESWADE TOWN
W 2-0 456 Hawkins, Meechan  
September
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 05/09/2015 A
Chippenham Town
D 1-1 382 N.Frater  
The FA Cup Sat 12/09/2015 A
Tilbury
D 1-1 110 Hall  
The FA Cup Tue 15/09/2015 H
TILBURY
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 19/09/2015 A
Hungerford Town
D 3-3 116 Meechan, Mitchel-King, Anton  
The FA Cup Tue 22/09/2015 A
Tilbury
W 5-2 97 Ward, Meechan 2, Hawkins, Hobbs  
The FA Cup Sat 26/09/2015 H
WORTHING
D 1-1 342 Vieira  
The FA Cup Tue 29/09/2015 A
Worthing
P-P    
October
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 03/10/2015 H
CIRENCESTER TOWN
L 1-2 306 Hawkins  
The FA Cup Tue 06/10/2015 A
Worthing
D 2-2 403 Hawkins, Clarke  
After Extra Time. 2-2 at full-time. 6-5 on penalties. 
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 10/10/2015 A
Paulton Rovers
W 5-2 180 Meechan 2, Hawkins 2, Beech  
Red Insure Cup Tue 13/10/2015 H
ST IVES TOWN
W 2-1 174 Clarke, Hawkins  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 17/10/2015 H
DORCHESTER TOWN
W 1-0 313 Meechan  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 20/10/2015 A
Dunstable Town
L 0-3 156  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 24/10/2015 H
MERTHYR TOWN
L 1-2 280 Mitchel-King  
HUSC 1 Tue 27/10/2015 A
Yaxley
W 6-1 98 Ward, Vieira, Ofosu, Tann, Meechan, Galliford  
The FA Trophy Sat 31/10/2015 H
BEDWORTH UNITED
W 2-0 215 Mitchel-King, Blackett  
November
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 03/11/2015 H
DUNSTABLE TOWN
W 1-0 197 Meechan  
Red Insure Cup Tue 10/11/2015 H
CAMBRIDGE CITY
D 2-2 185 Hawkins, Hall  
The FA Trophy Sat 14/11/2015 H
HUNGERFORD TOWN
L 1-2 207  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 17/11/2015 H
BEDWORTH UNITED
D 2-2 171 Meechan, Horne  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 21/11/2015 A
Poole Town
L 0-3 355  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Wed 25/11/2015 A
Cambridge City
W 4-1 237 Hawkins, Roberts, Meechan, Galliford  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 28/11/2015 A
Redditch United
D 1-1 192 Clarke  
December
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 01/12/2015 A
Leamington
D 2-2 302 Clarke, Mitchel-King  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 05/12/2015 A
Slough Town
D 2-2 280 R.Frater, Galliford  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 08/12/2015 H
HISTON
D 1-1 312 Galliford  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 12/12/2015 H
KETTERING TOWN
L 0-1 438  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 19/12/2015 H
WEYMOUTH
D 1-1 299 Mitchel-King  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 26/12/2015 A
Biggleswade Town
L 2-5 328 Meechan 2  
January
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 02/01/2016 H
KING'S LYNN TOWN
L 0-1 520  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 05/01/2016 A
Chesham United
L 1-3 245 Meechan  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 09/01/2016 A
Frome Town
P-P    
HUSC SF Tue 12/01/2016 H
ST IVES TOWN
L 1-2 205 D.Lewis  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 16/01/2016 H
CHIPPENHAM TOWN
L 0-4 272  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 23/01/2016 A
Stratford Town
L 1-2 224 Meechan  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 30/01/2016 A
Cirencester Town
W 5-2 93 Casey, Meechan, Dawkin, Clarke  
February
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 06/02/2016 H
HUNGERFORD TOWN
L 0-2 234  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 09/02/2016 H
BIDEFORD
W 3-1 167 Akinyemi, Longden, Own Goal  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 13/02/2016 A
Histon
D 0-0 293  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 16/02/2016 H
HITCHIN TOWN
L 1-2 298 Roberts  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 20/02/2016 H
REDDITCH UNITED
L 1-3 226 Tann  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 27/02/2016 A
Dorchester Town
L 0-1 360  
March
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 05/03/2016 H
PAULTON ROVERS
W 1-0 260 Clarke  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 12/03/2016 H
SLOUGH TOWN
D 0-0 266  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Wed 16/03/2016 A
Frome Town
L 2-3 123 Ward, Gordon  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 19/03/2016 A
Kettering Town
D 1-1 561 Roberts  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 26/03/2016 H
FROME TOWN
D 2-2 262 Gordon 2  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Mon 28/03/2016 A
King's Lynn Town
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Wed 30/03/2016 A
King's Lynn Town
D 1-1 354 Roberts  
April
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 02/04/2016 H
CAMBRIDGE CITY
D 1-1 351 Roberts  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 09/04/2016 A
Merthyr Town
D 1-1 551  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 16/04/2016 H
CHESHAM UNITED
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 23/04/2016 A
Hitchin Town
L 0-2 1184  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 26/04/2016 H
CHESHAM UNITED
L 2-4 208 Roberts 2  
 Sub details missing
Fixtures load time: 32.31