Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

St. Neots Town Fixtures & Results 2016/17

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 06/08/2016 A
Slough Town
L 0-2 345  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 09/08/2016 H
KING'S LYNN TOWN
W 5-2 327 Ja.Hall 3, Rogers, Ogbonna  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 13/08/2016 H
FROME TOWN
W 3-2 251 Rogers 2, Clark  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 16/08/2016 A
St Ives Town
L 1-2 528 Clark  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 20/08/2016 A
Weymouth
W 2-0 512 Own Goal, Patrick  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 27/08/2016 H
CHIPPENHAM TOWN
D 3-3 222 Ja.Hall, Rogers, Parr  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Mon 29/08/2016 A
Biggleswade Town
L 0-2 345  
September
The FA Cup Sat 03/09/2016 H
STAMFORD
D 1-1 351 Rogers  
The FA Cup Tue 06/09/2016 A
Stamford
L 1-4 273 Clark  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 10/09/2016 H
CAMBRIDGE CITY
L 0-3 343  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 13/09/2016 H
KETTERING TOWN
L 1-5 339 Hawkins  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 24/09/2016 A
Dorchester Town
L 0-1 318  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Mon 26/09/2016 A
Hitchin Town
L 1-4 305 T.Ward  
October
SLC 1 Tue 04/10/2016 H
KETTERING TOWN
W 6-0 123 T.Ward, Rogers 2, Mulready, Wood, Hawkins  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 08/10/2016 A
Basingstoke Town
L 0-1 396  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 15/10/2016 H
CINDERFORD TOWN
W 3-1 334 Mulready 2, Clark  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 18/10/2016 A
Kettering Town
D 2-2 374 Ja.Hall, Mulready  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 22/10/2016 H
LEAMINGTON
L 0-1 325  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 25/10/2016 A
Kings Langley
W 3-2 88 Ja.Hall 2, Mulready  
The FA Trophy Sat 29/10/2016 A
Bedworth United
W 3-2 122 Ja.Hall 2, Parr  
November
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 01/11/2016 H
BANBURY UNITED
L 1-4 196 McGeorge  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 05/11/2016 A
Redditch United
W 4-1 285 Ja.Hall 2, Rogers 2  
The FA Trophy Sat 12/11/2016 A
Marine
D 1-1 288 Wood  
The FA Trophy Tue 15/11/2016 H
MARINE
L 2-4 178 Rogers, Mulready  
After Extra Time. 2-2 at full-time. 
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 19/11/2016 A
Frome Town
D 1-1 181 Rogers  
SLC 2 Tue 22/11/2016 A
Aylesbury FC
P-P    
SLC 2 Tue 29/11/2016 A
Aylesbury FC
P-P    
December
SLC 2 Thu 01/12/2016 A
Aylesbury FC
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 03/12/2016 H
HAYES & YEADING UNITED
L 1-5 265 Ja.Hall  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 06/12/2016 H
CIRENCESTER TOWN
D 1-1 97 Ja.Hall  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 10/12/2016 A
Stratford Town
L 2-5 144 Rogers, L'Ghoul  
SLC 2 Tue 13/12/2016 A
Aylesbury FC
L 2-3 50 Hyem, Rogers  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 17/12/2016 A
Merthyr Town
L 0-3 484  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 20/12/2016 H
ST IVES TOWN
L 0-4 357  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Mon 26/12/2016 H
BIGGLESWADE TOWN
L 0-5 323  
January
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Mon 02/01/2017 A
Dunstable Town
L 0-1 133  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 07/01/2017 H
WEYMOUTH
L 0-4 296  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 14/01/2017 H
DORCHESTER TOWN
W 3-2 198 Ja.Hall 2, Wood, Je.Brown  
HUSC SF Tue 17/01/2017 H
GODMANCHESTER ROVERS
D 1-1 203 Wood  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 21/01/2017 A
Banbury United
L 1-2 427 Je.Brown  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 24/01/2017 H
SLOUGH TOWN
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 28/01/2017 H
HITCHIN TOWN
L 1-2 347 Je.Brown  
February
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 04/02/2017 A
Chesham United
L 2-3 331 Fortnam-Tomlinson, Herd  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 07/02/2017 A
King's Lynn Town
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 11/02/2017 H
BASINGSTOKE TOWN
W 2-1 209 Hill, Fortnam-Tomlinson  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 14/02/2017 H
CHESHAM UNITED
W 4-1 148 Je.Brown 3, Tricks  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 18/02/2017 A
Cinderford Town
L 2-5 176 Je.Brown 2  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 25/02/2017 H
KINGS LANGLEY
W 5-2 235 Je.Brown 3, Bell-Toxtle, Own Goal  
March
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 04/03/2017 A
Leamington
L 0-2 582  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 11/03/2017 H
REDDITCH UNITED
W 1-0 228 Je.Brown  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 14/03/2017 H
SLOUGH TOWN
D 1-1 210 Je.Brown  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 18/03/2017 A
Cirencester Town
L 1-2 91 Je.Brown  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 21/03/2017 A
King's Lynn Town
W 2-1 429 Je.Brown 2  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Fri 24/03/2017 A
Hayes & Yeading United
L 0-2 177  
 At Beaconsfield SYCOB FC
April
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 01/04/2017 H
STRATFORD TOWN
D 1-1 253 Wilson  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 08/04/2017 H
MERTHYR TOWN
L 2-3 187 Rogers, Clarke  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 15/04/2017 A
Chippenham Town
W 2-1 1146 Je.Brown 2  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Mon 17/04/2017 H
DUNSTABLE TOWN
W 2-0 307 Clarke, Je.Brown  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 22/04/2017 A
Cambridge City
L 0-3 442  
HUSC F Wed 26/04/2017 H
EYNESBURY ROVERS
L 0-1 440  
Fixtures load time: 25.6