The Evo-Stik League South
BigFreeBet.com

St. Neots Town Fixtures & Results 2017/18

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
Evo-Stik League South Premier Sat 12/08/2017 H
FARNBOROUGH
L 0-1 275  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Mon 14/08/2017 A
Hitchin Town
D 2-2 520 Wiltshire, Watson  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Sat 19/08/2017 A
Stratford Town
D 1-1 209 Sembie-Ferris  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Sat 26/08/2017 H
HEREFORD
L 1-3 516 Sinclair  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Mon 28/08/2017 A
Kettering Town
L 0-3 727  
September
The FA Cup Fri 01/09/2017 A
Cambridge City
L 1-3 312 Watson  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Sat 09/09/2017 H
DORCHESTER TOWN
W 5-0 178 Herd, Sinclair, Sembie-Ferris, D.Williams 2  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Tue 12/09/2017 A
Biggleswade Town
L 0-2 201  
 St. Neots sub details missing
Evo-Stik League South Premier Sat 23/09/2017 H
SLOUGH TOWN
W 3-1 310 Meechan 2, Sembie-Ferris  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Tue 26/09/2017 H
ROYSTON TOWN
W 3-1 207 Horne, Meechan, Own Goal  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Sat 30/09/2017 A
Tiverton Town
W 2-1 229 Horne 2  
October
BFBC 1 Tue 03/10/2017 A
AFC Rushden & Diamonds
L 0-1 225  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Sat 07/10/2017 A
Frome Town
D 2-2 251 D.Williams, Sembie-Ferris  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Tue 10/10/2017 H
DUNSTABLE TOWN
D 2-2 180 Meechan, D.Williams  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Sat 14/10/2017 H
WEYMOUTH
L 1-2 348 Herd  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Tue 17/10/2017 A
Chesham United
D 2-2 192 Parr, Sinclair  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Sat 21/10/2017 A
Farnborough
W 4-2 285 Knight, McDevitt, Meechan, D.Williams  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Tue 24/10/2017 H
HITCHIN TOWN
D 1-1 333 D.Williams  
The FA Trophy Sat 28/10/2017 H
CORBY TOWN
W 3-2 275 Sembie-Ferris, McDevitt, Meechan  
November
Evo-Stik League South Premier Sat 04/11/2017 A
Gosport Borough
W 1-0 236 D.Williams  
The FA Trophy Sat 11/11/2017 H
STOURBRIDGE
L 2-3 323 Sembie-Ferris, Bradshaw  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Tue 14/11/2017 H
BIGGLESWADE TOWN
D 0-0 138  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Sat 18/11/2017 A
Banbury United
D 1-1 336 D.Williams  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Sat 25/11/2017 H
BASINGSTOKE TOWN
W 2-1 233 Bridges, J.Herd  
December
Evo-Stik League South Premier Sat 02/12/2017 A
Bishop's Stortford
W 2-1 307 Bridges, Sharif  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Tue 05/12/2017 H
KING'S LYNN TOWN
L 0-5 282  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Sat 09/12/2017 H
MERTHYR TOWN
W 5-2 237 Irwin 2, Sembie-Ferris, Knight 2  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Sat 16/12/2017 A
Redditch United
D 2-2 234 Broccoli, Wood  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Sat 23/12/2017 H
KINGS LANGLEY
W 3-2 318 Sembie-Ferris, Irwin, D.Williams  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Tue 26/12/2017 H
KETTERING TOWN
L 2-4 509 Irwin, D.Williams  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 30/12/2017 H
LANGFORD
P-P    
January
Evo-Stik League South Premier Mon 01/01/2018 A
St Ives Town
P-P    
Evo-Stik League South Premier Sat 06/01/2018 H
STRATFORD TOWN
D 2-2 233 D.Williams, Sharif  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Tue 09/01/2018 A
St Ives Town
D 1-1 236 Sharif  
Fixtures load time: 11.01