Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Stockport County Fixtures & Results 2020/21

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
October
NL Sat 03/10/2020 A
Torquay United
L 0-1    
NL Tue 06/10/2020 H
FC HALIFAX TOWN
W 2-1    
NL Sat 10/10/2020 H
DOVER ATHLETIC
W 3-0    
NL Tue 13/10/2020 A
Wealdstone
W 5-2    
NL Sat 17/10/2020 A
Chesterfield
W 2-1    
NL Tue 27/10/2020 H
SOLIHULL MOORS
D 0-0    
NL Sat 31/10/2020 H
WEYMOUTH
L 1-2    
November
The FA Cup Wed 04/11/2020 H
CHESTERFIELD
W 4-0 Bennett, Reid, Rooney 2  
The FA Cup Sat 07/11/2020 A
Rochdale
W 2-1 Rooney, Reid  
NL Sat 14/11/2020 A
Dagenham & Redbridge
P-P    
NL Sat 21/11/2020 H
EASTLEIGH
P-P    
NL Sat 28/11/2020 A
Hartlepool United
P-P    
The FA Cup Sun 29/11/2020 H
YEOVIL TOWN
W 3-2 Rooney, C.Jennings  
After Extra Time. 2-2 at full-time. 
December
NL Sat 05/12/2020 A
Bromley
W 2-0 1031    
NL Tue 08/12/2020 A
Barnet
W 2-1 792    
NL Sat 12/12/2020 H
SUTTON UNITED
P-P    
NL Tue 15/12/2020 A
Notts County
L 0-1    
The FA Trophy Sat 19/12/2020 H
GUISELEY
W 3-1 Reid 2, Rooney  
NL Tue 22/12/2020 A
Hartlepool United
L 0-4    
NL Sat 26/12/2020 A
Altrincham
D 1-1    
NL Mon 28/12/2020 H
WREXHAM
W 2-0    
January
NL Sat 02/01/2021 H
ALTRINCHAM
D 2-2    
NL Tue 05/01/2021 H
EASTLEIGH
P-P    
NL Sat 09/01/2021 A
Maidenhead United
P-P    
The FA Cup Mon 11/01/2021 H
WEST HAM UNITED
L 0-1  
NL Tue 12/01/2021 H
EASTLEIGH
P-P    
The FA Trophy Sat 16/01/2021 H
NOTTS COUNTY
L 1-2 Palmer  
NL Tue 19/01/2021 A
Dagenham & Redbridge
W 2-0    
NL Sat 23/01/2021 H
BOREHAM WOOD
D 1-1    
NL Tue 26/01/2021 A
King's Lynn Town
P-P    
NL Sat 30/01/2021 A
Woking
W 4-1    
February
NL Tue 02/02/2021 H
SUTTON UNITED
L 0-2    
NL Sat 06/02/2021 H
YEOVIL TOWN
W 1-0    
NL Sat 13/02/2021 H
ALDERSHOT TOWN
D 0-0    
NL Tue 16/02/2021 A
Maidenhead United
D 0-0    
NL Sat 20/02/2021 A
Eastleigh
L 0-1    
NL Tue 23/02/2021 H
NOTTS COUNTY
D 0-0    
NL Sat 27/02/2021 H
CHESTERFIELD
W 2-0    
March
NL Sat 06/03/2021 A
Weymouth
L 0-1    
NL Tue 09/03/2021 A
Solihull Moors
W 5-0    
NL Sat 13/03/2021 H
DAGENHAM & REDBRIDGE
P-P    
NL Tue 16/03/2021 H
BARNET
W 2-1    
NL Sat 20/03/2021 A
Sutton United
D 1-1    
NL Tue 23/03/2021 H
EASTLEIGH
W 3-0    
NL Sat 27/03/2021 H
HARTLEPOOL UNITED
D 1-1    
April
NL Fri 02/04/2021 A
Aldershot Town
W 2-1    
NL Mon 05/04/2021 H
BROMLEY
D 0-0    
NL Sat 10/04/2021 A
Wrexham
W 3-0    
NL Tue 13/04/2021 H
KING'S LYNN TOWN
W 4-0    
NL Sat 17/04/2021 H
MAIDENHEAD UNITED
D 2-2    
Fixtures load time: 22.75