Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Stockport County Fixtures & Results 2019/20

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
NL Sat 03/08/2019 H
MAIDENHEAD UNITED
L 0-1    
NL Tue 06/08/2019 A
Notts County
D 1-1    
NL Sat 10/08/2019 A
Yeovil Town
D 1-1    
NL Tue 13/08/2019 H
BARROW AFC
W 3-2    
NL Sat 17/08/2019 H
EASTLEIGH
W 2-0    
NL Sat 24/08/2019 A
Harrogate Town
L 1-2    
NL Mon 26/08/2019 H
CHESTERFIELD
W 2-0    
NL Sat 31/08/2019 A
Wrexham
W 2-1    
September
NL Tue 03/09/2019 H
AFC FYLDE
W 2-1    
NL Sat 07/09/2019 A
Chorley
L 0-3    
NL Sat 14/09/2019 H
ALDERSHOT TOWN
L 1-2    
NL Sat 21/09/2019 A
Boreham Wood
L 0-4 744    
NL Tue 24/09/2019 A
Solihull Moors
L 0-2    
NL Sat 28/09/2019 H
TORQUAY UNITED
L 0-4    
October
NL Sat 05/10/2019 A
Sutton United
D 0-0    
NL Wed 09/10/2019 H
HARTLEPOOL UNITED
W 2-1    
NL Sat 12/10/2019 H
DAGENHAM & REDBRIDGE
P-P    
The FA Cup Sat 19/10/2019 A
York City
L 0-2 2870  
NL Sat 26/10/2019 A
Dover Athletic
W 1-0    
NL Tue 29/10/2019 A
Bromley
D 2-2    
November
NL Sat 02/11/2019 H
WOKING
L 1-3    
NL Sat 09/11/2019 H
DAGENHAM & REDBRIDGE
W 1-0    
NL Sat 16/11/2019 A
Barnet
W 2-1    
NL Sat 23/11/2019 H
EBBSFLEET UNITED
D 1-1    
NL Tue 26/11/2019 H
SOLIHULL MOORS
L 1-4    
NL Sat 30/11/2019 A
Torquay United
W 5-1    
December
NL Sat 07/12/2019 H
CHORLEY
W 4-2    
The FA Trophy Sat 14/12/2019 H
BLYTH SPARTANS
W 4-2 1436 Palmer, Thomas, Walker, Minihan  
NL Sat 21/12/2019 A
Aldershot Town
L 1-2    
NL Thu 26/12/2019 H
FC HALIFAX TOWN
W 5-1    
NL Sat 28/12/2019 A
AFC Fylde
W 2-1    
January
NL Wed 01/01/2020 A
FC Halifax Town
D 0-0    
NL Sat 04/01/2020 H
BOREHAM WOOD
L 1-3    
The FA Trophy Sat 11/01/2020 A
Dorking Wanderers
D 1-1 1604    
The FA Trophy Tue 14/01/2020 H
DORKING WANDERERS
L 0-4    
NL Sat 18/01/2020 H
SUTTON UNITED
D 0-0    
NL Sat 25/01/2020 A
Hartlepool United
L 0-2    
Fixtures load time: 23.95