Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Stony Stratford Town  Stony Stratford Town  2011/12

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
July
Friendly Tue 19/07/2011 H
AYLESBURY UNITED
L 0-5    
August
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 13/08/2011 H
WODSON PARK
W 1-0 45 Gilbert    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 16/08/2011 A
Tokyngton Manor
L 0-5 14    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 20/08/2011 A
Chesham United Res
L 0-3 58    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 23/08/2011 H
NEW BRADWELL ST PETER
D 1-1 83 Boumer    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 27/08/2011 H
LONDON COLNEY
L 1-4 40 Castle    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 30/08/2011 A
Harpenden Town
L 1-3 18 Charlesworth    
September
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 03/09/2011 A
London Lions
L 1-3 20 Moses    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 06/09/2011 H
KINGS LANGLEY
W 3-2 55 Humphries, Buckley, Young    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 10/09/2011 A
Sun Postal Sports
L 0-2 21    
Challenge Trophy Tue 13/09/2011 H
BLETCHLEY TOWN
L 2-4 75 Moses, Lister    
BBIC 1 Sat 17/09/2011 A
Old Bradwell United
W 3-1 37 Garritty 2, Lister    
DOC 1 Tue 20/09/2011 H
BEDFORD
L 0-5 32    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 24/09/2011 A
Kentish Town
L 0-4 16    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 27/09/2011 H
BUCKINGHAM ATHLETIC
D 0-0 67    
October
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 01/10/2011 H
ST. ALBANS CITY RESERVES
L 1-4 37 Everton    
BSCC 1 Tue 04/10/2011 H
BUCKINGHAM TOWN
L 1-3 87 Castle    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 08/10/2011 H
WELWYN GARDEN CITY
L 2-3 40 Garofalo, Mitchell    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Wed 12/10/2011 A
Crawley Green
L 1-2 31 Joliff    
BBIC 2 Sat 15/10/2011 A
Hazlemere Sports
L 2-3 14 Parella 2    
After Extra Time. 2-2 at full-time. 
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 18/10/2011 A
Kings Langley
L 2-7 44 Perris 2    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 22/10/2011 A
New Bradwell St Peter
L 1-3 77 Crawley    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 25/10/2011 H
AMERSHAM TOWN
W 5-3 35 Sear 2, Crawley 2, Castle    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 29/10/2011 H
AMPTHILL TOWN
L 0-4 81    
November
BSCC 1 Tue 01/11/2011 H
BUCKINGHAM TOWN
L 0-4 68    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 05/11/2011 H
SUN POSTAL SPORTS
W 3-2 37 Hayes, Way, Robb    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 12/11/2011 H
KENTISH TOWN
W 2-0 44 Crawley, Tite    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 19/11/2011 A
Langford
L 0-7 51    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 26/11/2011 H
HODDESDON TOWN
L 1-4 41 Crawley    
December
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 03/12/2011 A
London Colney
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 10/12/2011 A
Bedford
L 1-2 30 Robb    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 17/12/2011 H
TOKYNGTON MANOR
A-A    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 27/12/2011 A
Buckingham Athletic
W 2-1 101 Crawley, Tite    
January
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Mon 02/01/2012 H
CRANFIELD UNITED
L 2-4 88 Crawley, Tite    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 07/01/2012 A
Cockfosters
L 2-5 61 Blake, Gibba    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 14/01/2012 H
LONDON LIONS
L 2-3 47 Tite, Sear    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 21/01/2012 A
Amersham Town
W 3-1 26 Robb 2, Crawley    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 28/01/2012 H
CRAWLEY GREEN
L 2-5 41 Tite, White    
February
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 04/02/2012 H
CHESHAM UNITED RES
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 11/02/2012 A
Welwyn Garden City
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 18/02/2012 A
St. Albans City Reserves
L 1-3 31 Robb    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 25/02/2012 H
LANGFORD
L 2-3 45 Wharton, Crawley    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Wed 29/02/2012 A
Welwyn Garden City
W 3-0 29 Davis, Tite, Dean    
March
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 03/03/2012 A
Cranfield United
L 0-7 41    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 06/03/2012 H
CHESHAM UNITED RES
L 1-3 38 Tite    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 10/03/2012 H
COCKFOSTERS
L 0-2 47    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 24/03/2012 H
BEDFORD
L 3-4 55 Wharton, Finnis 2    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 27/03/2012 A
Ampthill Town
L 0-7 55    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 31/03/2012 H
HARPENDEN TOWN
L 0-1 40    
April
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 07/04/2012 A
Wodson Park
L 1-5 30 Blair    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 14/04/2012 H
TOKYNGTON MANOR
L 1-3 38 Blair    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 21/04/2012 A
Hoddesdon Town
L 0-6 57    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 28/04/2012 A
London Colney
L 0-4 83    
Fixtures load time: 19.33