Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Stony Stratford Town  Stony Stratford Town  2012/13

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 11/08/2012 H
SOUTHALL
L 0-5 45    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 14/08/2012 H
NEW BRADWELL ST PETER
W 2-1 102 Robb, D.Marsala    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 18/08/2012 A
London Lions
L 0-3 30    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 21/08/2012 H
BUCKINGHAM ATHLETIC
W 2-1 87 D.Marsala, Reynolds    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 25/08/2012 H
CHESHAM UNITED RES
W 3-2 47 Jones 2, Robb    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 28/08/2012 A
Winslow United
W 5-2 82 Mundy 3, Guess, Morrison    
September
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Wed 05/09/2012 A
Welwyn Garden City
L 0-3 32    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 08/09/2012 H
CODICOTE
D 3-3 30 D.Marsala 2, Tite    
BBIC 1 Sat 15/09/2012 H
NEWPORT PAGNELL TOWN RESERVES
W 6-2 37 Jones 3, Simpson 2, Thorne    
BSCC 1 Tue 18/09/2012 H
BUCKINGHAM ATHLETIC
W 3-1 73 Simpson, Tite, Jones    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 22/09/2012 A
Cranfield United
L 0-1 45    
Challenge Trophy Sat 29/09/2012 A
Tring Corinthians
W 5-3 30 Mundy, Jones 2, Simpson, Wing    
October
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 02/10/2012 A
Langford
L 1-2 25 Mundy    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 06/10/2012 A
Sun Postal Sports
W 6-0 19 Castagnetti, Jones, Wing, Simpson 3    
BBIC 2 Sat 13/10/2012 A
Stewkley
W 2-0 32 Parker, Wing    
BSCC 1 Tue 16/10/2012 A
Buckingham Athletic
W 3-0 57 Reynolds, Mundy, Carr    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 20/10/2012 A
Kentish Town
D 3-3 14 Jones 2, Carr    
Challenge Trophy Tue 23/10/2012 A
Dunstable Town
L 0-2 59  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 27/10/2012 H
BEDFORD
W 2-0 48 Carr, Simpson    
November
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 03/11/2012 A
Cockfosters
L 0-6 71    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 10/11/2012 H
CRAWLEY GREEN
W 2-1 50 Spence, Carr    
DOC 2 Tue 13/11/2012 H
SOUTHALL
D 3-3 53 Jones, Spence, Wilson    
After Extra Time. 2-2 at full-time. 4-2 on penalties. 
BBIC 3 Sat 17/11/2012 A
Penn & Tylers Green
W 5-0 21 Simpson, Carr 2, Wilson, Jones    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 20/11/2012 H
KINGS LANGLEY
D 2-2 58 Spence, Nicholls    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 24/11/2012 A
Harpenden Town
P-P    
December
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 01/12/2012 H
AMERSHAM TOWN
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 08/12/2012 A
Chesham United Res
L 2-3 52 Wing, Geyton    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 11/12/2012 A
Hoddesdon Town
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 15/12/2012 A
Wodson Park
W 2-1 35 Jones, Stimpson    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 22/12/2012 A
New Bradwell St Peter
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 29/12/2012 H
LONDON LIONS
P-P    
January
BBIC 4 Sat 05/01/2013 H
ASTON CLINTON
L 0-1 35    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 08/01/2013 A
New Bradwell St Peter
W 4-0 60 O'Farrell, Nicholls, Wilson, Stimpson    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 12/01/2013 H
COCKFOSTERS
L 1-2 30 Carr    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 19/01/2013 A
Southall
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 22/01/2013 A
Buckingham Athletic
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 26/01/2013 H
WINSLOW UNITED
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 29/01/2013 H
AMERSHAM TOWN
P-P    
February
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 02/02/2013 H
HODDESDON TOWN
L 2-5 35 Morrison, Own Goal  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 05/02/2013 A
Harpenden Town
L 1-2 20 Nicholls    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 09/02/2013 H
WELWYN GARDEN CITY
D 2-2 30 Mundy, Nicholls    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 12/02/2013 A
Southall
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 16/02/2013 H
KENTISH TOWN
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 19/02/2013 H
LONDON LIONS
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 23/02/2013 H
SUN POSTAL SPORTS
W 2-1 24 Geyton, Mundy    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 26/02/2013 A
Hoddesdon Town
L 1-2 35 Mundy    
March
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 02/03/2013 A
Kings Langley
L 0-3 44    
DOC 3 Tue 05/03/2013 H
LANGFORD
W 3-1 Geyton, Castagnetti, Jones    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 09/03/2013 H
WODSON PARK
W 2-1 35 Nicholls, Davis    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 12/03/2013 H
WINSLOW UNITED
W 3-1 28 Jones, L.Marsala, Nicholls    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 16/03/2013 A
Codicote
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 19/03/2013 H
AMERSHAM TOWN
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 23/03/2013 H
CRANFIELD UNITED
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 26/03/2013 H
KENTISH TOWN
L 1-2 15 Reynolds    
BSCC SF1 Thu 28/03/2013 H
OLNEY TOWN
W 2-0 92 Jones, O'Farrell    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 30/03/2013 H
HARPENDEN TOWN
L 1-2 25 Mundy    
April
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 02/04/2013 A
Buckingham Athletic
L 1-5 52 Wilson    
DOC SF Thu 04/04/2013 A
Codicote
W 1-0 21 Spence    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 06/04/2013 A
Amersham Town
D 0-0 5    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 09/04/2013 H
CRANFIELD UNITED
D 0-0 40    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Thu 11/04/2013 A
Codicote
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 13/04/2013 A
Crawley Green
L 0-2 31    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 16/04/2013 A
Southall
L 0-3 30    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Thu 18/04/2013 H
AMERSHAM TOWN
W 5-4 29 Crouch, Jones 2, Webb, Davis    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 20/04/2013 H
LANGFORD
W 1-0 30 Stimpson    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 23/04/2013 H
LONDON LIONS
D 0-0 32    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Thu 25/04/2013 A
Codicote
L 0-6 12    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 27/04/2013 A
Bedford
L 0-11 44    
May
BSCC SF2 Thu 02/05/2013 A
Olney Town
L 0-1    
DOC F Sat 04/05/2013 H
KINGS LANGLEY
L 1-3 139 Carr    
 At Tring Athletic FC
BSCC F Mon 06/05/2013 A
Banbury United
L 1-4 Carr    
 At Buckingham Athletic FC
Fixtures load time: 32.5