Stotfold  Stotfold  2011/12

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
MSSMLP Sat 13/08/2011 H
OXHEY JETS
W 2-0 74 Bronti, Harman
MSSMLP Tue 16/08/2011 H
ST. MARGARETSBURY
W 2-1 86 Harman, Aulsberry
The FA Cup Sat 20/08/2011 A
Kings Langley
L 2-5 54 Cook, Osborne
MSSMLP Tue 23/08/2011 A
Royston Town
L 2-4 157 Harman, Dance
MSSMLP Sat 27/08/2011 H
AYLESBURY UNITED
L 3-6 95 Aulsberry 2, Harman  
MSSMLP Tue 30/08/2011 A
Biggleswade United
W 2-1 122 Harman, Cook
September
The FA Cup Sat 03/09/2011 H
ENFIELD TOWN
W 2-1 168 Dance, Lamacraft
MSSMLP Tue 06/09/2011 H
BROXBOURNE BOROUGH
L 1-4 76 Stewart
The FA Vase Sat 10/09/2011 A
Berkhamsted
L 0-1 113
Challenge Trophy Tue 13/09/2011 H
ST. ALBANS CITY RESERVES
D 2-2 30 Cottenden, Harman    
After Extra Time. 2-2 at full-time. 5-4 on penalties. 
MSSMLP Sat 17/09/2011 H
TRING ATHLETIC
P-P    
The FA Cup Sat 17/09/2011 A
Billericay Town
L 0-4 318
MSSMLP Sat 24/09/2011 A
Leverstock Green
L 0-1 41  
MSSMLP Wed 28/09/2011 A
AFC Dunstable
D 3-3 48 Dance, Aulsberry, Herr    
October
MSSMLP Sat 01/10/2011 A
Harefield United
W 1-0 55 Stewart
MSSMLP Tue 04/10/2011 H
HADLEY
L 0-3 74    
MSSMLP Sat 08/10/2011 H
HOLMER GREEN
W 2-0 80 Lochhead, Harman
HC 1 Tue 11/10/2011 H
POTTON UNITED
W 2-1 60 Harman, TBC    
MSSMLP Sat 15/10/2011 A
Berkhamsted
L 0-2 116    
Challenge Trophy Tue 18/10/2011 A
Dunstable Town
L 1-2 76 Cottenden  
MSSMLP Sat 22/10/2011 H
HERTFORD TOWN
D 1-1 112 Swaine    
Premier Division Cup Tue 25/10/2011 A
Hatfield Town
W 2-1 53 Herr 2    
MSSMLP Sat 29/10/2011 A
Dunstable Town
L 1-2 89 Herr    
November
MSSMLP Sat 05/11/2011 A
Haringey Borough
L 1-3 29 Aulsberry    
BedsSC 1 Tue 08/11/2011 H
BEDFORD TOWN
L 0-3 106    
MSSMLP Sat 12/11/2011 H
COLNEY HEATH
W 2-1 117 Peverall, Swaine    
MSSMLP Tue 15/11/2011 H
HATFIELD TOWN
L 0-3 81    
MSSMLP Sat 19/11/2011 H
HANWELL TOWN
W 1-0 79 Stewart    
MSSMLP Sat 26/11/2011 A
London Tigers
L 0-2 6    
 at Hillingdon Borough FC
December
MSSMLP Sat 03/12/2011 H
TRING ATHLETIC
L 1-2 85 Herr  
NBCC 1 Tue 06/12/2011 H
CRANFIELD UNITED
L 2-3 68 Taylor 2    
MSSMLP Sat 10/12/2011 A
Aylesbury United
D 1-1 118 Peverall  
MSSMLP Sat 17/12/2011 H
ROYSTON TOWN
W 2-1 131 Herr, Harman
MSSMLP Tue 27/12/2011 A
St. Margaretsbury
D 2-2 47 Aulsberry, Donnelly    
January
MSSMLP Mon 02/01/2012 H
DUNSTABLE TOWN
L 0-1 133  
MSSMLP Sat 07/01/2012 H
HILLINGDON BOROUGH
D 0-0 104
HC QF Tue 10/01/2012 A
Irchester United
W 1-0 50 Cook    
MSSMLP Sat 14/01/2012 A
Broxbourne Borough
L 2-4 56 Bronti, Cook
Premier Division Cup Tue 17/01/2012 A
Dunstable Town
P-P    
MSSMLP Sat 21/01/2012 H
LONDON TIGERS
D 1-1 68 L.Holmes
Premier Division Cup Tue 24/01/2012 A
Dunstable Town
L 1-3 61 L.Holmes  
MSSMLP Sat 28/01/2012 A
Colney Heath
W 2-0 53 Bronti, L.Holmes    
February
MSSMLP Sat 04/02/2012 A
Hanwell Town
P-P    
MSSMLP Sat 11/02/2012 H
AFC DUNSTABLE
P-P    
MSSMLP Sat 18/02/2012 A
Oxhey Jets
D 2-2 36 L.Holmes, Cook
MSSMLP Sat 25/02/2012 H
BERKHAMSTED
D 2-2 98 Herr 2    
March
MSSMLP Sat 03/03/2012 A
Hillingdon Borough
W 1-0 31 Cook    
MSSMLP Sat 10/03/2012 H
HARINGEY BOROUGH
W 2-1 82 Bryant, L.Holmes    
MSSMLP Tue 13/03/2012 H
BIGGLESWADE UNITED
W 2-1 65 Groves, Cook    
MSSMLP Sat 17/03/2012 A
Holmer Green
L 0-1 38    
HC SF Tue 20/03/2012 A
Deeping Rangers
W 3-2 65 L.Holmes, Nicholl, Cook    
After Extra Time. 2-2 at full-time. 
MSSMLP Sat 24/03/2012 H
HAREFIELD UNITED
W 3-0 88 Cottenden, Cook, L.Holmes    
MSSMLP Tue 27/03/2012 A
Hanwell Town
W 1-0 74 TBC    
MSSMLP Sat 31/03/2012 A
Hatfield Town
D 2-2 43 Cottenden, M.Ellis
April
MSSMLP Tue 03/04/2012 H
AFC DUNSTABLE
W 3-2 89 Nicholl, Bryant, Groves    
MSSMLP Sat 07/04/2012 A
Tring Athletic
L 0-1 61  
MSSMLP Sat 14/04/2012 H
LEVERSTOCK GREEN
D 0-0 68  
MSSMLP Sat 21/04/2012 A
Hertford Town
W 5-1 119 L.Holmes 3, Cook, Herr    
MSSMLP Sat 28/04/2012 A
Hadley
P-P    
May
MSSMLP Wed 02/05/2012 A
Hadley
W 2-1 20 Bronti, Carter    
HC F Sun 06/05/2012 A
St. Neots Town
L 0-6 325    
Fixtures load time: 16.36