Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Stotfold  Stotfold  2012/13

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
The FA Cup Sat 11/08/2012 A
Crawley Green
W 2-1 65 Pateman, Garrett    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Wed 15/08/2012 A
Aylesbury United
L 0-2 115  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 18/08/2012 H
HAREFIELD UNITED
L 0-3 68    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 21/08/2012 H
BIGGLESWADE UNITED
D 3-3 69 Ellis, Garrett, Holmes    
The FA Cup Sat 25/08/2012 A
Colney Heath
D 1-1 57 Garrett    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 28/08/2012 A
Ampthill Town
P-P    
The FA Cup Tue 28/08/2012 H
COLNEY HEATH
L 3-7 60 Holland 2, Garrett    
September
The FA Vase Sat 01/09/2012 A
AFC Kempston Rovers
L 2-3 54 Herr, Pateman    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 04/09/2012 A
Leverstock Green
W 3-1 30 Garrett 2, Holland  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 08/09/2012 A
Tring Athletic
L 0-2 47    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 11/09/2012 H
AFC DUNSTABLE
L 0-2 40    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 15/09/2012 H
DUNSTABLE TOWN
D 2-2 73 Garrett 2  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 22/09/2012 H
OXHEY JETS
L 0-4 66    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 25/09/2012 A
Berkhamsted
D 2-2 85 Sagwete, Holmes    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 29/09/2012 A
London Tigers
L 1-3 10 Holmes    
October
Premier Division Cup Tue 02/10/2012 A
Biggleswade United
W 2-0 51 Herr, Groves    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 06/10/2012 A
Hatfield Town
W 3-2 48 Sagwete, Holmes, Herr    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 09/10/2012 H
HADLEY
W 2-1 69 Sagwete, Ellis    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 13/10/2012 H
HARINGEY BOROUGH
D 1-1 87 Holmes    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 20/10/2012 H
LONDON COLNEY
W 2-1 81 Herr, Sagwete    
Challenge Trophy Tue 23/10/2012 H
PITSTONE & IVINGHOE
L 0-2 64    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 27/10/2012 A
St. Margaretsbury
L 2-4 28 Cook, Herr    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 30/10/2012 H
HOLMER GREEN
D 2-2 64 Bradbury, Ellis    
November
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 03/11/2012 H
LEVERSTOCK GREEN
W 3-0 51 Pateman, Herr, Ellis  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 10/11/2012 A
Oxhey Jets
L 0-3 43    
Premier Division Cup Sat 17/11/2012 H
HARINGEY BOROUGH
L 2-3 52 Baker, Own Goal  
After Extra Time. 1-1 at full-time. 
NBCC 1 Tue 20/11/2012 A
Biggleswade United
L 0-3 63    
After Extra Time. 0-0 at full-time. 
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 24/11/2012 H
TRING ATHLETIC
L 1-2 58 Baker  
December
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 01/12/2012 A
Colney Heath
W 3-1 49 Herr, Baker 2    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 08/12/2012 A
Hanwell Town
L 1-2 39 Brown    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 15/12/2012 H
HILLINGDON BOROUGH
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 22/12/2012 H
AMPTHILL TOWN
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 29/12/2012 A
Biggleswade United
W 3-0 84 Sagwete 2, Forsyth    
January
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 05/01/2013 H
HERTFORD TOWN
D 1-1 116 Forsyth    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 12/01/2013 A
Hillingdon Borough
L 3-5 34 Own Goal, Forsyth, Garrett  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Wed 16/01/2013 A
AFC Dunstable
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 19/01/2013 H
AYLESBURY UNITED
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 22/01/2013 H
AMPTHILL TOWN
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 26/01/2013 A
Harefield United
P-P    
BedsSC QF Tue 29/01/2013 H
AFC DUNSTABLE
P-P    
February
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 02/02/2013 A
London Colney
W 4-2 35 Ellis 2, Pateman, Garrett    
BedsSC QF Tue 05/02/2013 H
AFC DUNSTABLE
L 2-3    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 09/02/2013 A
Dunstable Town
L 0-6 69  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 12/02/2013 H
AYLESBURY UNITED
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 16/02/2013 H
HATFIELD TOWN
W 4-0 70 Garrett 3, Herr    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 19/02/2013 H
AMPTHILL TOWN
W 3-0 60 Herr 2, Powell    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 23/02/2013 H
BERKHAMSTED
D 2-2 71 Garrett 2    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 26/02/2013 H
HILLINGDON BOROUGH
L 1-3 64 Forsyth    
March
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 02/03/2013 A
Hertford Town
D 2-2 93 Forsyth 2    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Wed 06/03/2013 A
AFC Dunstable
W 4-1 22 Brown, Forsyth 2, Garrett    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 09/03/2013 H
LONDON TIGERS
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 16/03/2013 A
Holmer Green
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 19/03/2013 A
Harefield United
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Thu 21/03/2013 H
LONDON TIGERS
W 4-3 63 Forsyth 2, Holmes, Sagwete    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 23/03/2013 H
ST. MARGARETSBURY
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 26/03/2013 A
Holmer Green
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 30/03/2013 A
Haringey Borough
L 0-5 23    
April
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 02/04/2013 A
Holmer Green
D 1-1 29 Herr    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Thu 04/04/2013 A
Harefield United
L 1-2 16 Tavernia    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 06/04/2013 A
Ampthill Town
L 3-4 48 Brown, Ellis, Pemberton    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 09/04/2013 H
AYLESBURY UNITED
D 1-1 78 Herr  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 13/04/2013 H
COLNEY HEATH
W 3-1 71 Carter, Garrett, Sagwete    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Thu 18/04/2013 H
ST. MARGARETSBURY
L 2-3 55 Garrett 2    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 20/04/2013 A
Hadley
L 2-4 10 Herr, Sagwete    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 27/04/2013 H
HANWELL TOWN
W 5-1 74 Garrett 2, Holmes 2, Pateman    
Fixtures load time: 22.42