Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Stotfold  Stotfold  2015/16

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 08/08/2015 A
London Colney
L 0-1 52    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 11/08/2015 H
HERTFORD TOWN
L 1-2 102 Swaine    
The FA Cup Sat 15/08/2015 A
Spelthorne Sports
L 1-2 80 M.Ellis    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 18/08/2015 A
Bedford
W 2-0 34 Joy, M.Ellis    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 22/08/2015 H
HADLEY
L 0-5 81    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 25/08/2015 H
SUN SPORTS
D 4-4 74 Welch, Simpson, Swaine, L'Honore    
September
Premier Division Cup Wed 02/09/2015 A
Welwyn Garden City
L 2-3 91 M.Ellis, Taylor    
The FA Vase Sat 05/09/2015 H
BUGBROOKE ST. MICHAELS
W 3-1 52 Joy, L'Honore, Taylor    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 19/09/2015 H
LEVERSTOCK GREEN
A-A    
Challenge Trophy Tue 22/09/2015 H
LONDON COLNEY
L 1-2 77    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 26/09/2015 A
Harefield United
D 1-1 42 Taylor    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Wed 30/09/2015 A
Hadley
W 3-0 43 Cardines, Herr, Scarlett    
October
The FA Vase Sat 03/10/2015 A
Rayners Lane
W 3-1 60 L'Honore, Joy, Scarlett    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 06/10/2015 A
Hoddesdon Town
L 1-2 84 Payne    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 10/10/2015 H
TRING ATHLETIC
L 0-3 75  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Wed 14/10/2015 A
Colney Heath
L 2-3 55 Cardines, Taylor    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 17/10/2015 A
London Tigers
W 3-1 22 Scarlett 2, Swaine    
BedsSC 1 Tue 20/10/2015 H
AFC KEMPSTON ROVERS
W 1-0 68 M.Ellis    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 24/10/2015 A
Wembley
D 2-2 46 M.Ellis, Taylor    
The FA Vase Sat 31/10/2015 H
NEWMARKET TOWN
A-A    
November
The FA Vase Tue 03/11/2015 H
NEWMARKET TOWN
W 5-0 81 Cardines, L'Honore 3, Taylor    
NBCC 1 Tue 10/11/2015 H
POTTON UNITED
D 1-1 64 Payne    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 14/11/2015 H
COLNEY HEATH
W 2-1 69 Taylor 2    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 17/11/2015 H
LEVERSTOCK GREEN
A-A    
The FA Vase Sat 21/11/2015 H
AFC DUNSTABLE
L 1-3 83 M.Ellis    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 28/11/2015 A
Welwyn Garden City
D 2-2 67 L'Honore 2    
December
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 05/12/2015 H
AFC DUNSTABLE
L 0-5 45    
BedsSC 2 Tue 08/12/2015 A
Arlesey Town
L 2-4 80 Cardines, White    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 15/12/2015 A
St. Margaretsbury
W 5-2 35 Cardines, M.Ellis, L'Honore, Taylor 2    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 19/12/2015 A
Holmer Green
W 4-3 72 L'Honore, Grant 2, Baird    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Mon 28/12/2015 H
BIGGLESWADE UNITED
L 2-3 128 L'Honore, Orr    
January
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 16/01/2016 A
Leverstock Green
W 5-3 52 Simpson, L'Honore 3, Fitton  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 23/01/2016 H
HODDESDON TOWN
L 1-5 109 Taylor    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 26/01/2016 H
LEVERSTOCK GREEN
D 3-3 58 L'Honore 3    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 30/01/2016 H
LONDON TIGERS
L 0-1 66    
February
NBCC SF Tue 02/02/2016 A
AFC Kempston Rovers
L 1-2 64 L'Honore    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 06/02/2016 A
Hertford Town
L 0-4 123    
HC 1 Thu 11/02/2016 H
EYNESBURY ROVERS
D 2-2 58 M.Ellis 2    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 13/02/2016 H
HAREFIELD UNITED
L 0-1 66    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 16/02/2016 A
FC Broxbourne Borough
D 1-1 24 M.Ellis    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 23/02/2016 H
COCKFOSTERS
W 3-1 63 L'Honore 2, Own Goal  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 27/02/2016 H
OXHEY JETS
L 0-1 55    
March
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 05/03/2016 A
AFC Dunstable
L 0-4 34    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 08/03/2016 H
BEDFORD
W 4-1 42 Burkett, L'Honore 2, Long    
HC QF Tue 15/03/2016 A
Peterborough Northern Star
L 0-2    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 19/03/2016 A
Berkhamsted
D 0-0 57    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 22/03/2016 H
WEMBLEY
W 3-1 50 L'Honore, Long, Oram    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 26/03/2016 A
Biggleswade United
L 2-3 189 L'Honore 2    
April
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 02/04/2016 A
Sun Sports
W 3-1 45 Cardines, L'Honore, Zekri    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 05/04/2016 A
Tring Athletic
D 1-1 51 Mendes  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 09/04/2016 H
WELWYN GARDEN CITY
L 0-4 77    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Thu 14/04/2016 H
HOLMER GREEN
W 4-1 40 Baird, Cardines, Wright, Zekri    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 19/04/2016 A
Cockfosters
L 1-2 55 Baird    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Thu 21/04/2016 A
Oxhey Jets
W 1-0 36 Maddox    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 26/04/2016 H
BERKHAMSTED
L 1-2 38 Morris    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Thu 28/04/2016 H
FC BROXBOURNE BOROUGH
D 0-0 36    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 30/04/2016 H
ST. MARGARETSBURY
L 0-3 100    
May
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Mon 02/05/2016 H
LONDON COLNEY
W 1-0 87 Long    
Fixtures load time: 30.07