Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Stotfold  Stotfold  2016/17

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
The FA Cup Sat 06/08/2016 A
Wellingborough Town
W 3-1 114 Morris 3    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Wed 10/08/2016 A
Hoddesdon Town
L 2-6 100 Morris, Burkett    
 At Ware FC
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 13/08/2016 A
Wembley
L 1-6 41 L'Honore    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 16/08/2016 A
FC Broxbourne Borough
W 5-2 39 Bond 4, Butler    
The FA Cup Sat 20/08/2016 H
WELWYN GARDEN CITY
W 3-2 108 Bond, Fitton, Oram    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 27/08/2016 A
Sun Sports
W 2-1 30 Bond, L'Honore    
September
The FA Cup Sat 03/09/2016 A
Waltham Forest
L 1-2 95 L'Honore    
Premier Division Cup Tue 06/09/2016 H
LONDON COLNEY
L 0-2 81    
The FA Vase Sat 10/09/2016 H
NORTH GREENFORD UNITED
D 2-2 53 Williams 2    
After Extra Time. 2-2 at full-time. 
The FA Vase Tue 13/09/2016 A
North Greenford United
L 0-4 54    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 17/09/2016 A
Hertford Town
W 4-1 231 Bond 3, Oram    
Challenge Trophy Wed 21/09/2016 A
Southall
L 1-5 40 Foster    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 24/09/2016 A
London Colney
L 1-2 63 L'Honore    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 27/09/2016 H
WELWYN GARDEN CITY
A-A    
October
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 01/10/2016 A
Tring Athletic
L 2-3 71 L'Honore, Cardines  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 08/10/2016 H
OXHEY JETS
D 1-1 67 Fitton    
HC 1 Tue 11/10/2016 H
PETERBOROUGH SPORTS
L 0-8 8    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 15/10/2016 H
LEIGHTON TOWN
L 1-4 88 Fitton    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 22/10/2016 A
Edgware Town
L 2-3 75 Fitton, Romain    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 29/10/2016 H
COCKFOSTERS
D 1-1 70 Bond    
November
NBCC QF Tue 01/11/2016 H
LANGFORD
W 4-2 72 Bond 2, Fitton, McMullan    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 05/11/2016 A
Holmer Green
L 0-2 39    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 12/11/2016 H
HADLEY
D 1-1 64 Oram    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 15/11/2016 H
COLNEY HEATH
W 3-0 67 Bond, Massey, Oram    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 19/11/2016 A
London Tigers
W 3-0 24 Bond, Oram 2    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 26/11/2016 A
St. Margaretsbury
L 3-4 33 Fitton, Oram, Sam    
December
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 03/12/2016 H
FC BROXBOURNE BOROUGH
L 0-1 62    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 10/12/2016 A
Berkhamsted
D 2-2 86 Bond, Oram    
BedsSC QF Tue 13/12/2016 H
LUTON TOWN
L 1-2 202 Bond    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 17/12/2016 H
HERTFORD TOWN
L 0-1 112    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 27/12/2016 H
BIGGLESWADE UNITED
W 2-1 150 Bond, Morris    
January
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Mon 02/01/2017 A
Crawley Green
D 0-0 52    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 07/01/2017 H
LEVERSTOCK GREEN
D 1-1 76 Long  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 14/01/2017 A
Welwyn Garden City
W 2-0 90 Simpson, Ellis    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 28/01/2017 A
Colney Heath
L 1-3 43 Ellis    
February
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 04/02/2017 H
HODDESDON TOWN
L 0-4 72    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 11/02/2017 H
LONDON COLNEY
L 0-2 40    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 18/02/2017 A
Oxhey Jets
L 1-5 43 Williams    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 25/02/2017 A
Cockfosters
L 0-1 63    
March
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 04/03/2017 A
Leighton Town
L 0-1 90    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 07/03/2017 H
WEMBLEY
D 2-2 62 Oram 2    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 11/03/2017 H
LONDON TIGERS
W 2-0 56 Fitton, Bond    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 14/03/2017 H
WELWYN GARDEN CITY
W 2-0 86 Oram, Williams    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 18/03/2017 H
BERKHAMSTED
L 2-3 75 Cardines, L'Honore    
NBCC SF Tue 21/03/2017 H
AMPTHILL TOWN
W 3-2 76 Cardines, L'Honore 2    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 25/03/2017 A
Hadley
W 1-0 55 Ellis    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 28/03/2017 H
TRING ATHLETIC
W 1-0 56 L'Honore  
April
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 01/04/2017 H
HOLMER GREEN
D 2-2 64 Simpson, Bond    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 04/04/2017 A
Leverstock Green
D 3-3 54 Cardines 2, Bates  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 08/04/2017 H
SUN SPORTS
L 1-2 54 L'Honore    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 15/04/2017 A
Biggleswade United
W 2-1 104 Oram, Ellis    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 18/04/2017 H
CRAWLEY GREEN
D 1-1 59 L'Honore    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 22/04/2017 H
ST. MARGARETSBURY
W 3-2 58 L'Honore 2, Oram    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 29/04/2017 H
EDGWARE TOWN
W 3-2 91 Carroll, L'Honore 2    
May
NBCC F Tue 02/05/2017 H
BIGGLESWADE UNITED
W 2-0 237 L'Honore, Massey    
 At Langford FC
Fixtures load time: 22.26