Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Stotfold Fixtures & Results 2018/19

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 04/08/2018 H
HADLEY
L 0-1 60    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 07/08/2018 A
Potton United
L 0-3 127    
The FA Cup Sat 11/08/2018 A
Bishops Cleeve
L 2-5 103 Carroll, Nkansah    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 18/08/2018 A
Oxhey Jets
L 0-2 57    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 21/08/2018 H
LEIGHTON TOWN
L 0-6 85    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 25/08/2018 H
EDGWARE TOWN
L 0-3 67    
September
The FA Vase Sat 01/09/2018 H
WADHAM LODGE
W 4-0 34 Amoako, Da Silva 2, Parker    
Challenge Trophy Tue 11/09/2018 A
MK Gallacticos
L 2-5 25 Da Silva, Girdlestone    
 At Stotfold FC
The FA Vase Sat 15/09/2018 H
WEST ESSEX
L 2-4 45 Amoako, Da Silva    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 22/09/2018 A
Cockfosters
D 1-1 63 Decker    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 25/09/2018 H
COLNEY HEATH
D 1-1 68 Carroll    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 29/09/2018 H
WEMBLEY
D 0-0 48    
October
NBCC QF Tue 02/10/2018 H
AMPTHILL TOWN
L 2-3 54 Girdlestone, Davis    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 06/10/2018 H
NORTH GREENFORD UNITED
L 1-5 35 Roache    
Premier Division Cup Tue 09/10/2018 A
Tring Athletic
L 1-2 87 Da Silva  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 20/10/2018 H
BIGGLESWADE UNITED
L 1-2 102 Young    
BedsSC 1 Tue 23/10/2018 H
BIGGLESWADE TOWN
L 1-3 110 Barker    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 27/10/2018 A
Leighton Town
L 3-5 107 Barker 2, Cyrus    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 30/10/2018 A
Colney Heath
L 0-4 92    
November
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 03/11/2018 A
Crawley Green
L 2-3 42 Balogun, Packham    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 10/11/2018 H
ARLESEY TOWN
L 2-5 142 Decker, Francis    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 13/11/2018 A
London Colney
D 1-1 41 Francis    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 17/11/2018 A
Edgware Town
L 2-3 66 Barker, Da Silva    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 24/11/2018 A
London Tigers
L 1-2 21 Da Silva    
December
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 08/12/2018 H
LEVERSTOCK GREEN
L 0-1 56  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 15/12/2018 A
Baldock Town
L 0-7 68    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 22/12/2018 H
POTTON UNITED
D 2-2 83 J.Ryan, Own Goal  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 29/12/2018 A
Biggleswade FC
D 1-1 102 Cyrus    
January
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 05/01/2019 H
HARPENDEN TOWN
W 2-1 84 Da Silva, J.Ryan    
HC QF Tue 08/01/2019 H
GODMANCHESTER ROVERS
D 2-2 78 Da Silva 2    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 12/01/2019 A
Arlesey Town
W 2-1 130 Da Silva, J.Miles    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 19/01/2019 A
Biggleswade United
L 1-3 126 Da Silva    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 26/01/2019 H
TRING ATHLETIC
L 1-3 82 J.Miles  
February
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 09/02/2019 A
North Greenford United
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 16/02/2019 H
OXHEY JETS
D 1-1 70 J.Ryan    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 23/02/2019 A
Leverstock Green
W 1-0 56 McEvoy  
March
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 02/03/2019 A
Tring Athletic
L 1-4 120 Francis  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 09/03/2019 H
CRAWLEY GREEN
W 1-0 48 Francis    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 12/03/2019 H
BALDOCK TOWN
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 16/03/2019 H
COCKFOSTERS
L 1-2 58 Francis    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 23/03/2019 A
Wembley
L 2-4 42 Mbona, Barker    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 30/03/2019 H
LONDON TIGERS
W 1-0 42 Obisanya    
April
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 02/04/2019 A
North Greenford United
D 2-2 72 Mbona, Obisanya    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 06/04/2019 A
Harpenden Town
W 2-0 43 Cyrus, J.Ryan    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 09/04/2019 H
BALDOCK TOWN
L 0-3 80    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 13/04/2019 H
LONDON COLNEY
W 3-0 42 Didik, Faria, Mbona    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 20/04/2019 H
BIGGLESWADE FC
L 0-3 185    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 27/04/2019 A
Hadley
L 1-3 130 Decker    
Fixtures load time: 13.42