Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Stourbridge Fixtures & Results 2019/20

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Sat 10/08/2019 A
Hitchin Town
W 2-1 322 J.Brown, Finn  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Mon 12/08/2019 H
STRATFORD TOWN
W 3-1 719 Grocott, Landell, J.Brown  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Sat 17/08/2019 H
HEDNESFORD TOWN
L 0-3 588  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Sat 24/08/2019 A
St Ives Town
W 2-0 204 Own Goal, Taylor  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Mon 26/08/2019 H
BROMSGROVE SPORTING
W 2-1 1158 M.Taylor, J.Brown  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Sat 31/08/2019 A
Peterborough Sports
D 2-2 182 Lloyd, Green  
September
The FA Cup Sat 07/09/2019 A
Bromsgrove Sporting
W 1-0 1205 Mills  
SLC P Tue 10/09/2019 A
Rushall Olympic
L 2-3 170 Birch, Lloyd  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Sat 14/09/2019 H
LEISTON
W 5-1 615 Williams, Taylor 2, Mills, Tonks  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Tue 17/09/2019 A
Nuneaton Borough
L 0-4 385  
The FA Cup Sat 21/09/2019 A
Coalville Town
W 2-1 315 Birch, Cook  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Sat 28/09/2019 A
Kings Langley
W 4-1 247 Turton, Williams, Tilt, Landell  
BirmSC 1 Mon 30/09/2019 H
LYE TOWN
P-P    
October
The FA Cup Sat 05/10/2019 H
STAFFORD RANGERS
W 2-1 1048 J.Brown, Tilt  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Sat 12/10/2019 H
BANBURY UNITED
D 1-1 1073 Tilt  
BirmSC 1 Mon 14/10/2019 H
LYE TOWN
L 0-4 248  
The FA Cup Sat 19/10/2019 A
Whitby Town
D 1-1 1171 Lloyd  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Mon 21/10/2019 H
RUSHALL OLYMPIC
P-P    
The FA Cup Mon 21/10/2019 H
WHITBY TOWN
W 3-2 1092 Bellis, Nicholls, Green  
The FA Trophy Sat 26/10/2019 H
NUNEATON BOROUGH
P-P    
The FA Trophy Tue 29/10/2019 H
NUNEATON BOROUGH
W 2-1 423 Carter, Ezewele  
November
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Sat 02/11/2019 A
Needham Market
D 3-3 254 Tilt 2, Lloyd  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Sat 09/11/2019 H
TAMWORTH
P-P    
The FA Cup Sat 09/11/2019 H
EASTLEIGH
D 2-2 1846 Lloyd, Grocott  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Mon 11/11/2019 H
ROYSTON TOWN
P-P    
The FA Trophy Tue 12/11/2019 H
LANCASTER CITY
D 2-2 315 Dwyer, Landell  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Sat 16/11/2019 A
Biggleswade Town
P-P    
The FA Cup Tue 19/11/2019 A
Eastleigh
L 0-3 1509  
The FA Trophy Sat 23/11/2019 A
Lancaster City
W 2-1 241 Dwyer, Birch  
The FA Trophy Tue 26/11/2019 H
SOUTH SHIELDS
D 1-1 356 Dwyer  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Sat 30/11/2019 A
AFC Rushden & Diamonds
L 2-3 446 Willets, Lloyd  
December
The FA Trophy Tue 03/12/2019 A
South Shields
L 0-4 512  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Sat 07/12/2019 H
COALVILLE TOWN
D 1-1 528 Dwyer  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Mon 09/12/2019 H
RUSHALL OLYMPIC
W 2-1 408 Dwyer, Tilt  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Sat 14/12/2019 H
KINGS LANGLEY
L 1-3 460 Tilt  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Sat 21/12/2019 A
Royston Town
P-P    
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Thu 26/12/2019 H
REDDITCH UNITED
W 1-0 823 Tilt  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Sat 28/12/2019 A
Biggleswade Town
W 2-1 202 Williams, Landell  
January
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Wed 01/01/2020 A
Bromsgrove Sporting
L 1-4 1730 Landell  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Sat 04/01/2020 H
HITCHIN TOWN
L 1-2 571 Hayward  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Sat 11/01/2020 A
Stratford Town
W 2-1 353 Nicholls, Tonks  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Mon 13/01/2020 H
ROYSTON TOWN
P-P    
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Sat 18/01/2020 H
ST IVES TOWN
W 3-1 712 Dwyer, J.Brown, Hayward  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Tue 21/01/2020 A
Alvechurch
W 3-0 274 Dwyer, Hayward, Nicholls  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Sat 25/01/2020 A
Hednesford Town
W 2-1 515 Tonks, Willets  
February
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Sat 01/02/2020 H
PETERBOROUGH SPORTS
L 1-6 532 Dwyer  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Mon 03/02/2020 H
BARWELL
D 1-1 381 Tilt  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Sat 08/02/2020 A
Leiston
W 1-0 255 Williams  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Sat 15/02/2020 H
ALVECHURCH
W 1-0 487 Tilt  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Tue 18/02/2020 A
Lowestoft Town
L 1-2 274 Green  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Sat 22/02/2020 A
Banbury United
L 0-2 542  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Tue 25/02/2020 A
Royston Town
L 1-3 223 Landell  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Sat 29/02/2020 H
LOWESTOFT TOWN
W 2-0 569 Dwyer, Landell  
March
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Sat 07/03/2020 A
Rushall Olympic
L 0-2 433  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Sat 14/03/2020 A
Tamworth
P-P    
Fixtures load time: 29.31