Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Stourport Swifts Fixtures & Results 2008/09

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Sat 16/08/2008 A
Woodford United
W 2-1 89    
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Tue 19/08/2008 H
SUTTON COLDFIELD TOWN
L 1-2 98    
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Sat 23/08/2008 H
SOHAM TOWN RANGERS
L 1-2 80    
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Mon 25/08/2008 A
Malvern Town
W 2-1 125    
September
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Sat 20/09/2008 A
Aylesbury United
L 0-1 179  
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Sat 27/09/2008 A
Leamington
L 0-1 565    
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Tue 30/09/2008 H
ARLESEY TOWN
W 2-0 87    
October
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Sat 11/10/2008 H
LEIGHTON TOWN
L 0-2 64    
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Sat 25/10/2008 H
ROMULUS
L 0-1 62    
The GX Cup Tue 28/10/2008 H
CINDERFORD TOWN
L 3-4 46    
After Extra Time. 3-3 at full-time. 
November
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Sat 01/11/2008 A
Dunstable Town
D 0-0 85    
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Tue 04/11/2008 H
NUNEATON TOWN
L 0-4 119    
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Sat 08/11/2008 A
Marlow
D 0-0 102    
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Sat 15/11/2008 H
AFC SUDBURY
L 0-1 85    
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Tue 18/11/2008 A
Chasetown
L 1-4 351    
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Sat 29/11/2008 H
CHESHAM UNITED
D 1-1 60    
December
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Sat 06/12/2008 A
Atherstone Town
D 1-1 180    
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Sat 20/12/2008 A
Barton Rovers
W 5-2 70    
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Sat 27/12/2008 H
MALVERN TOWN
W 2-1 104    
January
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Sat 17/01/2009 H
AYLESBURY UNITED
L 1-2 72 Owen  
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Tue 20/01/2009 A
Sutton Coldfield Town
L 1-3 101    
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Sat 24/01/2009 H
LEAMINGTON
L 1-2 232    
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Tue 27/01/2009 A
Bury Town
L 2-7 179    
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Sat 31/01/2009 A
Romulus
D 1-1 108    
February
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Sat 07/02/2009 H
DUNSTABLE TOWN
15:00    
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Sat 14/02/2009 A
Nuneaton Town
L 1-3 616    
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Tue 17/02/2009 H
WOODFORD UNITED
L 2-3 59    
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Sat 21/02/2009 A
Leighton Town
W 3-1 114    
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Tue 24/02/2009 H
BEDWORTH UNITED
L 0-2 61    
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Sat 28/02/2009 H
CHASETOWN
L 0-2 140    
March
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Sat 07/03/2009 H
MARLOW
W 2-1 127    
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Tue 10/03/2009 A
Bedworth United
D 1-1 70    
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Sat 14/03/2009 A
AFC Sudbury
D 1-1 252    
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Mon 16/03/2009 A
Soham Town Rangers
W 3-1 90    
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Sat 21/03/2009 H
BURY TOWN
D 1-1 64    
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Sat 28/03/2009 A
Chesham United
L 1-2 231    
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Tue 31/03/2009 H
ROTHWELL TOWN
D 1-1 50    
April
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Sat 04/04/2009 H
ATHERSTONE TOWN
L 1-2 91    
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Thu 09/04/2009 A
Bromsgrove Rovers
L 0-7 206    
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Sat 11/04/2009 A
Arlesey Town
W 1-0 68    
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Mon 13/04/2009 H
BROMSGROVE ROVERS
D 0-0 146    
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Sat 18/04/2009 H
BARTON ROVERS
L 2-3 65    
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Tue 21/04/2009 H
DUNSTABLE TOWN
W 1-0 68    
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Sat 25/04/2009 A
Rothwell Town
L 1-3 142    
Fixtures load time: 21.72