Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Stratford Town Fixtures & Results 2014/15

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
SLD1SW Sat 09/08/2014 H
BISHOPS CLEEVE
W 2-0 163 Gregory 2  
SLD1SW Tue 12/08/2014 H
DIDCOT TOWN
W 3-1 186 Sheldon, Gregory, Sterling  
SLD1SW Sat 16/08/2014 A
Sholing
L 1-2 120 Fagan  
SLD1SW Tue 19/08/2014 A
Shortwood United
D 1-1 75 Fagan  
SLD1SW Sat 23/08/2014 H
LARKHALL ATHLETIC
W 2-1 178 Fagan, Sterling  
SLD1SW Mon 25/08/2014 H
EVESHAM UNITED
L 0-2 253  
The FA Cup Sat 30/08/2014 A
Blaby & Whetstone Athletic
L 0-1 124  
September
SLD1SW Sat 06/09/2014 A
AFC Totton
W 1-0 451 Sterling  
SLD1SW Tue 09/09/2014 H
WANTAGE TOWN
W 4-1 179 Halsall 2, Sterling, Fagan  
SLD1SW Sat 13/09/2014 A
North Leigh
W 1-0 96 Fagan  
SLD1SW Sat 20/09/2014 H
MERTHYR TOWN
W 1-0 303 Halsall  
SLD1SW Sat 27/09/2014 A
Bashley
W 1-0 112 Tulloch  
October
SLD1SW Sat 04/10/2014 H
WIMBORNE TOWN
W 3-0 208 Sterling, Halsall, Fagan  
SLD1SW Tue 07/10/2014 H
YATE TOWN
W 3-0 209 Recci, Tulloch, Fagan  
SLD1SW Sat 11/10/2014 A
Mangotsfield United
W 4-2 141 Adkins 2, Fagan, Sterling  
Red Insure Cup Tue 14/10/2014 H
EVESHAM UNITED
P-P    
BirmSC 1 Tue 14/10/2014 H
WOLVERHAMPTON WANDERERS
L 2-4 376 Gregory 2  
The FA Trophy Sat 18/10/2014 A
St Ives Town
W 1-0 178 Gregory  
Red Insure Cup Tue 21/10/2014 H
EVESHAM UNITED
W 2-0 190 Gregory, Fagan  
SLD1SW Sat 25/10/2014 H
CINDERFORD TOWN
W 2-1 261 Sterling 2  
November
The FA Trophy Sat 01/11/2014 H
STAFFORD RANGERS
W 1-0 347 Sterling  
SLD1SW Sat 08/11/2014 A
Fleet Town
W 1-0 83 Tulloch  
Red Insure Cup Tue 11/11/2014 H
DAVENTRY TOWN
W 2-0 131 Headley, Gregory  
The FA Trophy Sat 15/11/2014 A
Rushall Olympic
L 0-5 154  
SLD1SW Sat 22/11/2014 A
Tiverton Town
L 1-3 231 Halsall  
SLD1SW Sat 29/11/2014 H
CLEVEDON TOWN
P-P    
December
SLD1SW Sat 06/12/2014 H
BRIDGWATER TOWN
D 2-2 186 Gregory, Price  
SLD1SW Tue 09/12/2014 H
TAUNTON TOWN
L 0-3 114  
SLD1SW Sat 13/12/2014 A
Cinderford Town
L 1-2 109 Sterling  
SLD1SW Sat 20/12/2014 H
SHORTWOOD UNITED
D 1-1 187 Halsall  
SLD1SW Fri 26/12/2014 A
Evesham United
L 1-2 381 Fagan  
January
SLD1SW Thu 01/01/2015 H
SWINDON SUPERMARINE
W 1-0 185 Moses-Garvey  
SLD1SW Sat 03/01/2015 H
AFC TOTTON
P-P    
Red Insure Cup Wed 07/01/2015 A
North Leigh
L 1-3 39 Tulloch  
SLD1SW Sat 10/01/2015 A
Taunton Town
L 0-1 365  
SLD1SW Tue 13/01/2015 H
CLEVEDON TOWN
P-P    
SLD1SW Sat 17/01/2015 A
Yate Town
W 1-0 203 Charley  
SLD1SW Sat 24/01/2015 H
BASHLEY
W 6-0 198 Price, Sterling 2, Stringfellow, Recci, Charley  
SLD1SW Sat 31/01/2015 A
Didcot Town
W 2-1 127 Charley, Fagan  
February
SLD1SW Sat 07/02/2015 H
MANGOTSFIELD UNITED
L 3-4 212 Recci, Halsall 2  
SLD1SW Sat 14/02/2015 A
Larkhall Athletic
D 0-0 136  
SLD1SW Tue 17/02/2015 H
CLEVEDON TOWN
P-P    
SLD1SW Sat 21/02/2015 A
Bishops Cleeve
P-P    
SLD1SW Sat 28/02/2015 H
TIVERTON TOWN
W 2-0 224 Moses-Garvey, Charley  
March
SLD1SW Tue 03/03/2015 H
AFC TOTTON
W 3-1 132 Charley 2, Thompson-Brown  
SLD1SW Sat 07/03/2015 A
Bridgwater Town
D 0-0 125  
SLD1SW Sat 14/03/2015 H
NORTH LEIGH
W 3-1 214 Moses-Garvey, Charley, Fagan  
SLD1SW Tue 17/03/2015 A
Bishops Cleeve
W 1-0 82 Moses-Garvey  
SLD1SW Sat 21/03/2015 A
Wantage Town
W 3-0 61 Charley, Own Goal, Sterling  
SLD1SW Sat 28/03/2015 A
Wimborne Town
W 2-1 215 Recci, Charley  
SLD1SW Tue 31/03/2015 H
CLEVEDON TOWN
W 6-0 172 Clark, Thompson-Brown, Charley, Moses-Garvey, Sterling, Brathwaite  
April
SLD1SW Sat 04/04/2015 H
SHOLING
W 2-1 261 Halsall, Fagan  
SLD1SW Mon 06/04/2015 A
Swindon Supermarine
W 2-0 153 Sterling, Thompson-Brown  
SLD1SW Sat 11/04/2015 H
FLEET TOWN
W 2-1 302 Sterling, Barlone  
SLD1SW Sat 18/04/2015 A
Clevedon Town
W 6-2 83 Charley 3, Fagan, Sterling, Barlone  
SLD1SW Sat 25/04/2015 A
Merthyr Town
L 1-3 688 Sterling  
SLD1SW-PL SF Tue 28/04/2015 H
TAUNTON TOWN
W 2-1 617 Thompson-Brown, Charley  
May
SLD1SW-PL F Mon 04/05/2015 H
LARKHALL ATHLETIC
W 3-2 1054 Moses-Garvey, Halsall, Fagan  
Fixtures load time: 18.21